Chevron Left
返回到 基因与人类(从行为到生物技术)

学生对 马里兰大学帕克分校 提供的 基因与人类(从行为到生物技术) 的评价和反馈

4.7
740 个评分
184 条评论

课程概述

To acquire an understanding of the fundamental concepts of genomics and biotechnology, and their implications for human biology, evolution, medicine, social policy and individual life path choices in the 21st century....

热门审阅

SS
Apr 27, 2021

Very good and more informative course, this course has a brief explanation for each and every topic. Lectures are very interesting to listen. Thank you so much for accepted my financial aid learning.

BB
Aug 25, 2016

Broad spectrum over view useful to beginners as well as advanced learners. would have loved to be able to download slides along with Transcripts for later revision , Thank you UMCP and the Faculty !

筛选依据:

26 - 基因与人类(从行为到生物技术) 的 50 个评论(共 182 个)

创建者 Harsh S

May 2, 2021

The course is well defined and updated to latest technologies. Both the instructors delivered and guided through a well versed course. I really appreciate the way of teaching and mentoring provided by the faculties and Maryland University. Thanks for the experience.

创建者 Abdul R

May 17, 2020

I have learnt a lot of about behavior and biotechnology of living organisms.This course enhance my knowledge much and i shall be benefited form this knowledge in my near future.n the last i would like to thank coursera team for offered me to attempt this course.

创建者 Md.Farzanoor R

Feb 27, 2021

It was great to learn about Genes and the Human Condition. I really enjoyed the course and the course instructors were really so comprehensive and friendly which makes this critical learning a lot more interesting and easy. Thanks for this nice initiative.

创建者 Bini B

Aug 10, 2020

I really appreciate the way instructors taught me each and every aspect of genetics curriculum. I have gained a thorough knowledge of genetics and related fields which will now help me in delving into the greater insights of Genetics. Thank You!

创建者 Ahmed E

May 12, 2019

That is A very good way to learn and be linked to the updated science allover the world I really must be grateful to coursera and all universities that introduce this high level of science to the people who are interested in

Ahmed El-Romhey

创建者 Kirill V

Aug 27, 2015

It was really an exciting course with a lot of insights, sometimes controversial (especially the last part), but always recent and deep. I will miss the enthusiastic lectures of Prof. Leger. And I would recommend this course to others.

创建者 Arun S G V

Jul 8, 2017

Just completed the video sections of this course and some of the quizzes. A very nicely structured and presented course. The knowledge and enthusiasm of the faculty for the subject matter comes thru and makes the entire experience

创建者 Jinky C

Dec 7, 2020

I truly enjoyed this course. It is very concise and full on. I learned a lot. Our professor was also really great and the opposite of boring. Love studying with Coursera.

I have been studying and using Coursera since 2011.

创建者 Sukrithi.SK

Apr 28, 2021

Very good and more informative course, this course has a brief explanation for each and every topic. Lectures are very interesting to listen. Thank you so much for accepted my financial aid learning.

创建者 bpathakjee

Aug 26, 2016

Broad spectrum over view useful to beginners as well as advanced learners. would have loved to be able to download slides along with Transcripts for later revision , Thank you UMCP and the Faculty !

创建者 SACHIDANANDA B

Aug 26, 2018

It is very interesting, informative and educative to the BioTech lovers. The mentors are really nice to teach the entire aspects of genes leading to animal behavior. I liked it very much

创建者 Ramya S

May 31, 2017

The syllabus is very well designed and the modules are equally interesting. I'm so happy i learnt so many new things in just one course. Really looking forward to more such courses :)

创建者 Wyonna L F

Oct 30, 2015

I really enjoyed the course. It was very informative and the relatives used helped a lot. The best part was that the course aligned with my school curriculum. Double win for me!!!

创建者 Farbod E L

Sep 21, 2016

Can genes make us liberal or conservative ? If you want to know about genopolitics and many other interesting genetics, do not miss this fascinating and enriched course !

创建者 Fadilla S

Feb 12, 2021

Thanks for the great opportunity. However, sometimes the lecturers didn't speak clearly while the subtitles are also not perfect. However, still, a great course so far!

创建者 Anna S L

Oct 5, 2015

Great Course, very interesting and well- made. I find it easy to understand and it is a fantastic opportunity to implement my biology university's studies. Thank you!

创建者 Eduarda C D

Jun 8, 2021

s the best course I've ever taken, I'm very happy to have completed this course, it's the beginning of a big dream. thank you teachers for contributing to my dreams.

创建者 Lisa O

Dec 1, 2015

This was an awesome course. Thank you for educating me on genetics. It has opened my mind to different areas of GMO's. I will continue my research on the safety.

创建者 Hamed K

Sep 29, 2016

This course was definitely helpful for me and introduced a new approach about human genetic evolution and biotechnology.

I appreciate your efforts...Thank you all

创建者 Justin P W

Aug 19, 2015

Very interesting material, and very enthusiastic lecturers. I have done a few courses on here now, and this one has definitely been one of the more rewarding.

创建者 Sri H J

Jul 29, 2020

I really enjoyed it and learnt a lot! But I have to unenroll from the course before attempting the final exam because I couldn't pay for the certificate.

创建者 SABARIKRISHNANBB R

Feb 9, 2020

The course was very informational and motivating to not only biologists but everyone who has a craze to do something beneficial to this world. Well done!

创建者 Kinzang C

Jun 14, 2021

It was a very great course and I would love to do more courses like this. I recommend this course to all of you if you are really interested in science.

创建者 ita r

Aug 26, 2020

It was an eye-opener and i loved every topic treated .The instructors were just perfect .I recommend for all science students and lovers of science .

创建者 Chandrasekar R

Jul 31, 2020

A very interesting course that is useful to students of Biotechnology but is approachable even if you don't have a background in genetics.