Chevron Left
返回到 基因与人类(从行为到生物技术)

学生对 马里兰大学帕克分校 提供的 基因与人类(从行为到生物技术) 的评价和反馈

4.6
570 个评分
142 条评论

课程概述

To acquire an understanding of the fundamental concepts of genomics and biotechnology, and their implications for human biology, evolution, medicine, social policy and individual life path choices in the 21st century....

热门审阅

BB

Aug 26, 2016

Broad spectrum over view useful to beginners as well as advanced learners. would have loved to be able to download slides along with Transcripts for later revision , Thank you UMCP and the Faculty !

BP

Jun 04, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful opportunity to learn new skills in biotechnology. I feel like my serotonin level become normal and I m really happy. my fear, low self-esteem everything is gone now .😇

筛选依据:

51 - 基因与人类(从行为到生物技术) 的 75 个评论(共 142 个)

创建者 Izhar u h

Sep 19, 2015

it enlighten me with extra information at molecular level and new interesting things. thanks to coursera

创建者 Ivan H

Mar 23, 2016

Very clear and concise. Excellent course. I learned a significant amount and would recommend to others.

创建者 Foley

Oct 10, 2015

The best coursera class I have taken! The instructor's passion for the material covered is contagious!

创建者 Mrinal V

Aug 14, 2015

Enjoyed every bit of it! Definitely a flow maker, enjoying and flaunting my verified certificate. :)

创建者 Muhammad T I

Mar 03, 2020

The course provided advanced biotech techniques and knowledge I was lagging at my university.

创建者 Ahmed M m e

Apr 21, 2020

Thanks to everyone who has been there for create this work..

It's a great way for learning

创建者 Kimberly N

Oct 21, 2015

It was the best class, I've ever taken. It teaches you so well and in such great Detail.

创建者 B P K

Jun 06, 2017

Excellent course, which gives you a great insight into how interesting the field is.

创建者 Awais B

Apr 29, 2020

it was amazing, full of knowledge. Lecture method was good enough to learn maximum.

创建者 Ankit S

Jun 29, 2020

Immensely helpful course to gain detailed insights on Genomics and Epigenetics.

创建者 Petra v d V

Aug 19, 2015

Very engaging lectures, very well executed! The best MOOC I have done so far!

创建者 Rishabh G

Jul 04, 2017

I have learned a lot from this course and feel that it was worth its price.

创建者 Bibiana M d O

Aug 16, 2015

Congratulations for classes and tasks! This course is amazing and useful.

创建者 Sundari E

Mar 17, 2016

Best course I have ever taken. Thank you so much! Keep up the good work.

创建者 Laura P R

Mar 25, 2020

It was very interesting. I could improve my knowledge about genetics.

创建者 Cordunianu A

Oct 08, 2015

A very interesting and stimulating course. I strongly recommend it!

创建者 Ahmed M K

Aug 01, 2017

I Would Like to thank everyone who have been worked in this course

创建者 farhad j

Sep 21, 2015

i'm in second week of this course and it's get better and better

创建者 Marnilen C

Apr 11, 2018

The course has been very helpful in opening up "possibilities".

创建者 Mijail A T M

Jul 21, 2016

Very interesting course that teaches the basics about biotech

创建者 M T M

Oct 19, 2015

Genes and genomics, the emerging field of medicine and health

创建者 Afroza K H

Jun 14, 2020

Learnt a lot from this course. Very precise and informative.

创建者 Gabrielle F

Jan 14, 2016

Instructors were very passionate. Very interesting topic!

创建者 Blair O

Jun 11, 2018

Great beginner course with interesting subject matter.

创建者 Aaliyah A

Dec 17, 2016

Thank you coursera for providing me the best lectures!