Chevron Left
返回到 基因与人类(从行为到生物技术)

学生对 马里兰大学帕克分校 提供的 基因与人类(从行为到生物技术) 的评价和反馈

4.6
614 个评分
155 条评论

课程概述

To acquire an understanding of the fundamental concepts of genomics and biotechnology, and their implications for human biology, evolution, medicine, social policy and individual life path choices in the 21st century....

热门审阅

BB

Aug 26, 2016

Broad spectrum over view useful to beginners as well as advanced learners. would have loved to be able to download slides along with Transcripts for later revision , Thank you UMCP and the Faculty !

BP

Jun 04, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful opportunity to learn new skills in biotechnology. I feel like my serotonin level become normal and I m really happy. my fear, low self-esteem everything is gone now .😇

筛选依据:

101 - 基因与人类(从行为到生物技术) 的 125 个评论(共 154 个)

创建者 Reynaldo M

Jul 05, 2017

Excellent material and instructors!

创建者 NIVEDITA P

Sep 16, 2015

Course is Awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

创建者 Armando C N

Jan 07, 2016

This course is just awesome!

创建者 MOHAMMAD G A A

Sep 24, 2020

Very informative course

创建者 Sana J

Aug 04, 2019

an amazing experience

创建者 RATNESHWAR T

Aug 10, 2015

Really a great course

创建者 Renata S K

Aug 08, 2016

Excellent material!

创建者 Yael I

Apr 17, 2016

excellent course!

创建者 Lisa K

Nov 14, 2015

Fantastic Course!

创建者 Abrienna M

May 17, 2020

Learned so much!

创建者 Unays S

Apr 15, 2020

Wonderful job

创建者 Hao C

Jan 24, 2017

Grand course.

创建者 Claire C

Nov 17, 2015

fascinating!

创建者 Xavier Y

Jan 25, 2017

Very good

创建者 Jorge A Z L

Nov 05, 2015

wow great

创建者 Saibal K S

Aug 17, 2016

Fairly dense material (for novices in the field like me), but mostly fascinating stuff!

Dr. St Leger makes it very interesting with his animated teaching style, crisp and clear diction, and helpful illustrations.

Sadly, the supplementary reading materials mentioned in the lectures never showed up on the site. Students would definitely benefit from followup reading suggested by Dr. St Leger.

Overall, a solid effort from the U Maryland team, for which many thanks!

创建者 Hemant P

May 06, 2016

An AMAZING course for beginners. As a highschooler not pursuing biology in school this was still pretty easy to understand and enjoy (the reason I started it). Highly recommended for people wanting a light introductory course to genetics and a bit of evolution and those who can't take out too much time for doing an intense course.

创建者 Roger A P G

Aug 24, 2019

Hi, I'm Roger Pineda, I'd like to thank the coordinators of the course for the information provided. I feel that it was a huge help in terms of acquiring and / or reinforcing knowledge. The lectures were well directed to what should be learned in terms of genetics.

创建者 Jamaal s

Aug 22, 2018

This course was very informative , teaching the foundations of the field and its evolution throughout the years. The applications of the subject were explored and the pacing of the course was great for those new to the subject

创建者 Gregg G

Feb 29, 2016

This course is an excellent introduction to a fascinating subject. The content is challenging but presented in a way that relative beginners are able to absorb the concepts. The instructors are engaging and interesting.

创建者 Tushant S

Sep 07, 2020

Too much info. is provided. I guess course should be shortened and clarity should be there. But kudos to the instructor for providing this type of program which will be proving to help me in the coming future.

创建者 Muhammad A

Aug 24, 2019

The course is very interesting and useful.

There are two problems: 1) Some of the provided links are not working (should be updated).

2) The numbers, percentages and most of the data are old, like the course.

创建者 Henri

Jun 27, 2019

Interesting and didactic

Not a five stars because of the biased presentation of the GMO debate (I'm in favour of GMO but I'd have liked to have a fairer and clearer picture of the arguments against)

创建者 Alice Z

Sep 01, 2018

Quality of the video is not very good and the course is beginning to feel dated ("by 2016 it is predicted that...). Otherwise, this is a wide-ranging and highly enjoyable course. Thank you!

创建者 Vanessa I P M

Apr 10, 2020

Lo único que no me ha gustado es que aveces las transcripciones no están completas y son necesarias cuando el ingles no es tu lengua materna y las necesitas para aclaraciones.