Chevron Left
返回到 Geopolitics of Europe

学生对 巴黎政治大学 提供的 Geopolitics of Europe 的评价和反馈

4.4
444 个评分
97 条评论

课程概述

"Geopolitics of Europe" offers a dynamic program on both tensions and issues within the European Union, as well as its interactions with the rest of the world. Through maps, iconography, videos, computer graphics and role playing, the Mooc renders the main geopolitical issues appropriate to Europe while focusing on its representations around the world. Definitely multi-disciplinary, this Mooc offers the learners a real tool box built up through a combination of History, Geopolitics, Economics, Political science, Geography and Law. Format : The pedagogical program is both progressive and modular. It is composed of seven thematic blocks. Each block has a different scale and view point. Even though the main issue exploration in each block is thought as free navigation, each block remains marked out by specific steps : a mapping situation scenario, the study of a documentary corpus, a focus on the national perceptions, as well as an emphasis on the news. Please notice that some very limited content will only be available in French. The knowledge acquired in the first four blocks can then be assessed through a quiz and put into practice through the final serious game : a European scenario, a mission, and decisions to make...! Block number seven offers new analysis that will enable you to understand the latest events of the year 2016....

热门审阅

YD
Dec 6, 2016

This was one of the most interesting coursers so far, especially the Game part. I'd definitely recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn how to understand political behavior.

DB
Oct 28, 2020

I found this to be very informative. The speakers are truly experts in their field. I can't believe you get this type of learning for free (provided you do not need the certificate).

筛选依据:

26 - Geopolitics of Europe 的 50 个评论(共 95 个)

创建者 Moisés G L

Jul 8, 2020

El curso como inntroducción es muy bueno. Felicidades

创建者 Jennifer Z

May 28, 2018

Thank you for fixing the issues with the second week

创建者 Nena J

Dec 5, 2019

Very interesting and usefull course! Thank you

创建者 Danial S

May 18, 2020

It is a very interesting and relevant course!

创建者 JOHN Q

Sep 25, 2017

Interesting and fun course. Thanks so much!

创建者 Gabriel S

May 18, 2017

Excellent course with excellent teachers!

创建者 Badalov J

Dec 13, 2020

great course to understand EU politics

创建者 Rui N

Jul 17, 2020

Wonderful course!

I've learned a lot.

创建者 Florence P

Jul 22, 2019

A must-learn to fully understand Eur

创建者 Sanor D

Nov 8, 2020

Merci, c'était très instructif !

创建者 Udo H

Oct 25, 2017

the course inspired to rev

创建者 FRANK A

Aug 19, 2020

A very interesting course

创建者 Alina B

Sep 24, 2020

Very usefull cours

创建者 büşra

May 19, 2020

i love sciences po

创建者 Diwas A

Jun 9, 2019

I need cerificate

创建者 Gherald E

Nov 11, 2017

Amazing course!

创建者 Gerrard T

Jul 23, 2018

Great Course

创建者 Chick E

Feb 12, 2018

great course

创建者 Raul H

Sep 17, 2019

Amazing!!!

创建者 Aynura R

Jul 12, 2020

Thanks

创建者 Andrassy

May 29, 2017

G

创建者 Richard H

Feb 25, 2017

G

创建者 Shaira E R

Apr 9, 2020

Very good range of topics and perspectives. However, I find it confusing how some of the subtitles/ readings have faulty English grammar. I understand that the course is originally in French, but seeing that it is a MOOC open to a wide range of people, making the course English-friendly would be really productive. Furthermore, some links to articles or videos are no longer working. All in all, I learned a lot from the course and I am more confident now discussing this topic.

创建者 Jacques S S

Oct 26, 2020

My only observation is that many questions were asking things that weren't in the texts. Also, some questions were very ambiguous regarding the sources. For example, the text said that 40% out of the 4 million migrant students prefered Europe but the question asked if Europe was the most prefered destination for migrant students, which can't be answered with that incomplete information.

创建者 GIUSEPPE G

Sep 1, 2020

Après les événements qui ont eu lieu (notamment la pandémie de COVID-19), le cours a besoin d'être mis à jour : pour exemple, l'Italie, après la décision européenne sur la répartition des fonds européens pour contraster la crise économique, est passée de pays contributeur à pays qui va recevoir plus d'argent de ce qui va donner.