Chevron Left
返回到 Geopolitics of Europe

学生对 巴黎政治大学 提供的 Geopolitics of Europe 的评价和反馈

4.4
488 个评分
109 条评论

课程概述

"Geopolitics of Europe" offers a dynamic program on both tensions and issues within the European Union, as well as its interactions with the rest of the world. Through maps, iconography, videos, computer graphics and role playing, the Mooc renders the main geopolitical issues appropriate to Europe while focusing on its representations around the world. Definitely multi-disciplinary, this Mooc offers the learners a real tool box built up through a combination of History, Geopolitics, Economics, Political science, Geography and Law. Format : The pedagogical program is both progressive and modular. It is composed of seven thematic blocks. Each block has a different scale and view point. Even though the main issue exploration in each block is thought as free navigation, each block remains marked out by specific steps : a mapping situation scenario, the study of a documentary corpus, a focus on the national perceptions, as well as an emphasis on the news. Please notice that some very limited content will only be available in French. The knowledge acquired in the first four blocks can then be assessed through a quiz and put into practice through the final serious game : a European scenario, a mission, and decisions to make...! Block number seven offers new analysis that will enable you to understand the latest events of the year 2016....

热门审阅

YD
Dec 6, 2016

This was one of the most interesting coursers so far, especially the Game part. I'd definitely recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn how to understand political behavior.

FP
Jul 23, 2020

This is an awesome course. And the presentation was good and informative. The course help us to learn more about EU. Thank you so much providing such a wonderful course.

筛选依据:

51 - Geopolitics of Europe 的 75 个评论(共 107 个)

创建者 Raul H

Sep 17, 2019

Amazing!!!

创建者 aynurə r

Jul 12, 2020

Thanks

创建者 Andrassy

May 29, 2017

G

创建者 Richard H

Feb 25, 2017

G

创建者 Shai R

Apr 9, 2020

Very good range of topics and perspectives. However, I find it confusing how some of the subtitles/ readings have faulty English grammar. I understand that the course is originally in French, but seeing that it is a MOOC open to a wide range of people, making the course English-friendly would be really productive. Furthermore, some links to articles or videos are no longer working. All in all, I learned a lot from the course and I am more confident now discussing this topic.

创建者 Jacques S S

Oct 26, 2020

My only observation is that many questions were asking things that weren't in the texts. Also, some questions were very ambiguous regarding the sources. For example, the text said that 40% out of the 4 million migrant students prefered Europe but the question asked if Europe was the most prefered destination for migrant students, which can't be answered with that incomplete information.

创建者 GIUSEPPE G

Sep 1, 2020

Après les événements qui ont eu lieu (notamment la pandémie de COVID-19), le cours a besoin d'être mis à jour : pour exemple, l'Italie, après la décision européenne sur la répartition des fonds européens pour contraster la crise économique, est passée de pays contributeur à pays qui va recevoir plus d'argent de ce qui va donner.

创建者 Francisco B

May 11, 2020

It's a very complete course but I have to admit that some of the quizzes are not on par with readings/videos. Much information I had to go investigate for myself on other platforms as well.That being said I do considered it a great course, just bear in mind that much of the text is in french and you will have to translate it.

创建者 Xiao H

Dec 3, 2020

It is a very good MOOC for those who are not familiar with EU history. But it's not so convenient for non-French speakers, cause almost all of the resources and video are in French. But anyway, this is a very structured course with good quality and I learned a lot from it!

创建者 Hector N

May 16, 2017

The course is excellent in terms of scope, but I failed to perceive a coherent structure between the different modules. At the end, it felt like I had seen six interesting modules on European geopolitics rather than one coherent course on that topic.

创建者 Zach T B

Jun 8, 2020

4 stars because some of the materials were deleted when I tried to access them. However, the course was still great and I strongly recommend it to anyone who wants to learn more about the politics of the EU.

创建者 Krassimir S

May 4, 2020

Very interesting course which gives a multi sided overview of EU strategy and politics in and around Europe. However, the course is slightly outdated and could be updated with new information and data.

创建者 Soraya C C

Jul 12, 2017

It has been an interesting course compelling some of the current challenges of the EU and providing a context about the perception that several countries have of the EU (member and non-member states).

创建者 Riccardo M

May 2, 2020

Very interesting, I wait the new updated MOOC in post covid time. Only problem with the first question in the second week, I hope the organizers will risolve the problem.

Thanks

创建者 Andrei V T

Jan 12, 2021

The problem that i found with this course is that was backgrounded mostly close to 2014 so there were some data that at the point of study, 2021 for me, were out of date.

创建者 Sergio A P C

Jul 24, 2019

Muy buen curso, todo el contenido está bien explicado. Sin embargo, haría una actualización de contenido y revisaría algunos enlaces que marcan error.

创建者 Daniel L

Dec 11, 2017

Would be more useful if some of the descriptions were translated into English, and the content was updated to reflect the situation in 2017-18

创建者 Prokofev A D

Aug 7, 2020

An interesting course, but unfortunately, lectures are only in French with English subtitles, which interferes with their perception.

创建者 Alexandre R

Nov 30, 2019

I would say that I think this mooc should be refresh in order to have new points of view.

创建者 Gvantsa K

Aug 4, 2019

Structure of the course was very good, especially the part of interviews.

创建者 Cedric C

Jul 10, 2019

Very good course, but it could definitely benefit from being updated.

创建者 Frederic C

Feb 14, 2021

MOOC intéressant mais plusieurs liens à réactualiser

创建者 Gema

Aug 3, 2020

Fantastic course thanks to magnificent professors.

创建者 CLAUDIO M

Dec 18, 2019

very interesting. Panel of teacher impressive.

创建者 Raoul A

Oct 24, 2019

Très bien conçu mais mérite d'être actualisé.