Chevron Left
返回到 Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology 的评价和反馈

4.7
106 个评分
38 个审阅

课程概述

This course is designed to help you create dynamic, interactive online courses through the use of multimedia tools, student collaboration opportunities, and formative assessment and feedback. Each week we will focus on a particular topic: 1. Using multimedia for teaching and learning 2. Encouraging student collaboration 3. Formative assessment and feedback You will have a range of materials to read, videos to watch, topics to research, activities to perform, discussions to participate in, and an assessment to complete. In addition, you will have a random assignment of fellow participants' assessments to mark in order to receive your own mark. While most of the videos and activities are mandatory, we have included a number of "Take it Further" activities and longer versions of videos that are voluntary. At first glance, It may seem like a lot, but you will quickly find that many activities will take just minutes to perform. The emphasis in this MOOC is on gaining a wide range of experience in order to decide for yourself which tools and techniques to explore in more depth. Although we introduce a few concepts along the way, this is a very practical course. You will be assessed according to what you create and share. We hope you will enjoy the active, hands-on nature of this course and find many ideas to incorporate in your teaching....

热门审阅

NS

May 13, 2018

It's useful course for learning how to blend and develop learning and teaching experience to be more interactive with the help of multi-technology

CC

Nov 18, 2019

The course has introduced me to various tools that are very useful to my training. I could explore using them to make my lesson more interactive.

筛选依据:

1 - Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology 的 25 个评论(共 38 个)

创建者 Jane I A

Mar 21, 2019

This is a very well organized online teaching technology skill - building course.

创建者 Lori H

Jul 16, 2017

This class had some great ideas. I did feel like it was more work than 4 hours a week to do a good job on the work.

创建者 marisa c

Jan 31, 2019

I

I really enjoyed the discussion tables. Thank you

创建者 Mohd A B M T

Mar 01, 2019

wonderful

创建者 MNIKO S

Mar 22, 2019

Its interactive, well organised with many practicals

创建者 Roberto C S

Oct 09, 2017

A good opportunity to review new and exciting tools to spice up your class and online courses !!!

创建者 Kerstin K

May 24, 2018

Excellent array of interactive and learning design tools. Three assignments with peer review that ensure deep learning.

创建者 Analia C

Jan 01, 2018

Full of useful information on practical tools and meaningful activities that can enhance any class.

创建者 Richard P

May 19, 2017

I learned a lot! A good pace and some fun activities. I am already implementing some of this stuff in my teaching.

创建者 Sonya P

May 21, 2018

Very interesting and engaging course - highly recommended!

创建者 Simone T

May 15, 2018

Very interactive and practical course for educators.

创建者 Nattida S

May 13, 2018

It's useful course for learning how to blend and develop learning and teaching experience to be more interactive with the help of multi-technology

创建者 sarah c

Jul 28, 2017

Fun course with enthusiastic tutors. The interactivity is great and a sense of community among the participants grew over the 3 weeks.

I learnt a lot and saw some really practical but interesting ideas for using the apps that we met.

创建者 Sandra G

May 05, 2018

I am enriching and enhancing my professional and personal development Way to go! Thanx! Sandra Goronas, Argentina

创建者 Edison A G

Jul 16, 2018

First of all, it's a great honor to be part of this special course. I learned a lot, really. I'm an ICT teacher for technology although we don't have the best technology in the Philippines but we can absolutely use the tools you've provided and taught us. I enjoyed this course sooooooooo much. Maybe I took the assignment too seriously and put a lot of effort on them but that only shows how engaging this course is. It's a little sad =). I'd like to thank my peers, and MOST ESPECIALLY OUR INSTRUCTORS AND TRAINERS. Ms Sherman, Dr. Weiz and Dr Kennedy, I thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!

创建者 Rodrigo F V

Apr 19, 2019

Excelente, me ayudó a conocer muchas nuevas herramientas para mejorar mis cursos e-learning.

创建者 Mustafa M

Apr 26, 2019

V

创建者 Mohammed

Sep 23, 2019

A very informative course. I learn a lot from the course, and I would like to apply it in the course of my work.

创建者 Aziz B I

Sep 18, 2019

Very fruitful.... Learning

创建者 Muhammad F B R

Sep 19, 2019

V

创建者 Bachriah F D

Sep 30, 2019

The course is simple to learn, more video explanation disscussion and so many sample tools.

创建者 Ebi A C H

Nov 05, 2019

This is a wonderful course

创建者 Sum H H I

Oct 08, 2019

This is an interesting course and teaches me many multimedia platform I can leverage when doing my lesson plan.

创建者 colourfuljo741@gmail.com

Nov 18, 2019

The course has introduced me to various tools that are very useful to my training. I could explore using them to make my lesson more interactive.

创建者 Marike B

Dec 02, 2019

Great course, very interactive, even though this course challenged me, I enjoyed every part!