Chevron Left
返回到 Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology 的评价和反馈

4.8
364 个评分
156 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed to help you create dynamic, interactive online courses through the use of multimedia tools, student collaboration opportunities, and formative assessment and feedback. Each week we will focus on a particular topic: 1. Using multimedia for teaching and learning 2. Encouraging student collaboration 3. Formative assessment and feedback You will have a range of materials to read, videos to watch, topics to research, activities to perform, discussions to participate in, and an assessment to complete. In addition, you will have a random assignment of fellow participants' assessments to mark in order to receive your own mark. While most of the videos and activities are mandatory, we have included a number of "Take it Further" activities and longer versions of videos that are voluntary. At first glance, It may seem like a lot, but you will quickly find that many activities will take just minutes to perform. The emphasis in this MOOC is on gaining a wide range of experience in order to decide for yourself which tools and techniques to explore in more depth. Although we introduce a few concepts along the way, this is a very practical course. You will be assessed according to what you create and share. We hope you will enjoy the active, hands-on nature of this course and find many ideas to incorporate in your teaching....

热门审阅

AA

May 29, 2020

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

JR

May 25, 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

筛选依据:

26 - Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology 的 50 个评论(共 157 个)

创建者 Raymundo C

Jul 19, 2020

Me gusto mucho este curso he aprendido mucho de mis maestras y de mis compañeros, esto me motiva , inspira, e impulsa para mejorar mis cursos en linea, me quedo muy satisfecho con esta enseñanza, tres semanas muy intensas pero muy productivas, desvelos, prácticas, investigaciones, interaccion con alumnos, son la institucion de Londres, en fin fue muy productivo y satisfactorio estar con ustedes.

创建者 Jaya

Jun 21, 2020

It is really a good course especially for the teachers who do not know much about educational technology. The best part of the course is that each and every tool has been demonstrated through walk through video as well as with written instruction. i liked discussion with instructors too. I thank to all the instructors and my peers for this this wonderful learning experience.

创建者 Naresh K

May 31, 2020

This course is very useful for the academicians. It covers various multimedia tools for the creation of course content, collaborative activities of students, assessment, and feedback, which will definitely enhance the quality of teaching as well as students' learning . I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is involved in the online teaching.

创建者 YOGESH I

Jun 01, 2020

Really, excellent course, designed properly. I learnt various online tools like learning design, canvas,opened my twitter account,Written blogs, Used plagiarism tools, padlet wall, podcast , screenshot screencast and many more......Thanks to the instructor and the whole team. Thanks to University of London, Bloomsbury learning exchange.

创建者 Nasreen N

Jun 24, 2020

This is very nice course I would recommend every faculty member or those who are involved in teaching must enrolled themselves for this course.I Really learned many online activities and enjoyed this well designed technology rich informative course.

Thank you to all members / instructors for designing this course.

创建者 Md. T K

Jul 25, 2020

I had a great experience and chance carrying this course more effectively. I got so many activities learned from this course which i didn't get in touch before.I am very much grateful and thankful to University of London as well as Bloomsbury Learning Exchange carrying this course offer to me freely. Thanks.

创建者 Francisco P

Jul 30, 2020

Great Course! Got to confess I started out with few expectations, but as I got more involved I started to realize how much I didn't know and how much I was learning. In the end I am glad I took the course and I will be using many of the tools I learned to enhance my teaching practice. Highly recommended!

创建者 Tricia C A

Jul 22, 2020

The course really teaches practical tools that can be implemented even while you are attending this course. I have learned new ways to make my class more alive and interactive. Thank you to the providers of this MOOC.

创建者 Simona V

Aug 02, 2020

One of the best short courses on moving to online teaching ever: full of practical exercises, tips and ideas. I have learnt so much and I have enjoyed doing all the learning too.

Is there a part two? :-D

创建者 Astghik

May 29, 2020

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

创建者 Dr. S S

Jun 18, 2020

Thank you to offered such an informative course and make it accessible for us.i found it very helpfull in teaching and definitely enhanced my knowledge and skills related to online education

创建者 Dr.Amir A A

Jun 05, 2020

Hi

this was a very informative and interesting course. A lot of technologies which I don’t know, learn by this course. Thank you Coursera you and you all teachers are awesome.

创建者 Aashish G

May 05, 2020

This course helped me to generate interactive classroom through the use of multimedia tools, student collaboration activities, and formative assessment and feedback.

创建者 Memoona B

May 28, 2020

The course contents were useful for me as i have come to know many things which were already there but i was not using them. definitely my knowledge has improved.

创建者 Steven T C Y

Jun 25, 2020

This was an excellent course that taught many practical skills for online teaching! I have learned so much in this course. Kudos to all the course instructors!

创建者 Dr. E A

Jul 28, 2020

I found it very interesting and effective in my online learning. thank you Coursera for arranging such type of informative and practically applicable session.

创建者 Owais R

Jun 21, 2020

This was very well designed course that has helped me in gaining many new skills and developed new concepts in using various technology for online teaching.

创建者 Judi R

Mar 27, 2020

This course is extremely practical. Highly recommend - the course provides a diverse range of topics, all of which equip the learner with a great toolkit.

创建者 Bemen

Jun 16, 2020

The course is amazing and very rich with online tools to enhance the teaching and learning context, Thanks Coursera for providing such a wonderful course.

创建者 YOGESH S

Jun 16, 2020

For biginners, this course is the best one. It makes us aware and encourages for online teaching and use the various tools available for the same.

创建者 Alba R S

Mar 11, 2020

This course was what I needed to push my teaching into the next level. Everything was really clear and useful, and full of interesting contents.

创建者 BINISH A

May 27, 2020

Thank you coursera . I have learnt a lot of skills and knowledge related to teaching and will integrate this learning in my teaching

创建者 Sarika D

May 17, 2020

Coursera provides very good platform for us. It encourages us to teach different technology. Coursera improved my Online Teaching Skills.

创建者 Lakshmi A K

Jan 09, 2020

I thank coursera for providing the opportunity to learn about practical teaching with Technology. I have learnt new techniques to teach.