Chevron Left
返回到 Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology 的评价和反馈

4.8
358 个评分
154 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed to help you create dynamic, interactive online courses through the use of multimedia tools, student collaboration opportunities, and formative assessment and feedback. Each week we will focus on a particular topic: 1. Using multimedia for teaching and learning 2. Encouraging student collaboration 3. Formative assessment and feedback You will have a range of materials to read, videos to watch, topics to research, activities to perform, discussions to participate in, and an assessment to complete. In addition, you will have a random assignment of fellow participants' assessments to mark in order to receive your own mark. While most of the videos and activities are mandatory, we have included a number of "Take it Further" activities and longer versions of videos that are voluntary. At first glance, It may seem like a lot, but you will quickly find that many activities will take just minutes to perform. The emphasis in this MOOC is on gaining a wide range of experience in order to decide for yourself which tools and techniques to explore in more depth. Although we introduce a few concepts along the way, this is a very practical course. You will be assessed according to what you create and share. We hope you will enjoy the active, hands-on nature of this course and find many ideas to incorporate in your teaching....

热门审阅

AA

May 29, 2020

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

JR

May 25, 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

筛选依据:

51 - Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology 的 75 个评论(共 155 个)

创建者 Megan D P

Jun 21, 2020

I learned a great deal about different teaching tools, as well as how to navigate VLEs. It was awesome, and I really appreciate it!!

创建者 Jonathan P C

Jun 10, 2020

Very elaborated and engaging since we had to produce a test course. Had to relearn some forgotten skill. Great learning experience.

创建者 Cristina C G

Apr 20, 2020

USEFUL COURSE WITH A VERY PRACTICAL AND WELL-STRUCTURED LAYOUT. CLEAR VIDEOS AND MANY USEFUL RECOMMENDATIONS, LINKS AND TOOLS.

创建者 Rachita G

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent course. Specially the assessment criteria is really fair and requires participants to actually learn and perform

创建者 Σπυρόπουλος Τ

Jul 19, 2020

It was an amazing opportunity to improve my teaching skills using technology.

I got several ideas and also exchanged many.

创建者 Jesús P D

Jul 08, 2020

Muchas gracias por implementar este MOOC, fue productivo de principio a fin.

Felicidades por su dedicación y compromiso.

创建者 Kerstin K

May 24, 2018

Excellent array of interactive and learning design tools. Three assignments with peer review that ensure deep learning.

创建者 Muhammad R B Z

Jun 06, 2020

A great journey to this course as it gaves me a lot of inputs on how to collaborate technology in my daily work...

创建者 Sandra G

May 05, 2018

I am enriching and enhancing my professional and personal development Way to go! Thanx! Sandra Goronas, Argentina

创建者 Mohammed

Sep 23, 2019

A very informative course. I learn a lot from the course, and I would like to apply it in the course of my work.

创建者 Sum H H I

Oct 08, 2019

This is an interesting course and teaches me many multimedia platform I can leverage when doing my lesson plan.

创建者 Maria R M

Apr 22, 2020

Great course for teachers and other practitioners who use technology to teach or communicate effectively!

创建者 Carlos J P B

Apr 12, 2020

Improving my course with the technologies discussed in the course, made my classes much more interesting.

创建者 Khrystyna D

Apr 20, 2020

The course was interesting. I learned a lot of new things and developed previous skills. Thank you!

创建者 Analia C

Jan 01, 2018

Full of useful information on practical tools and meaningful activities that can enhance any class.

创建者 Roberto C S

Oct 09, 2017

A good opportunity to review new and exciting tools to spice up your class and online courses !!!

创建者 Elmer d L

Jun 12, 2020

This has given me a lot of new tools that I can use in my teaching career. Thank you very much.

创建者 Carlos E A R

Aug 03, 2020

Great course! Very clear, easy to follow. The instructors motivate to keep going. Recommended!

创建者 Dr. Y S A

Jun 25, 2020

The course Was amazing. I learned many new things which I never heard before. Nice experience

创建者 Marike B

Dec 02, 2019

Great course, very interactive, even though this course challenged me, I enjoyed every part!

创建者 Rodrigo F V

Apr 19, 2019

Excelente, me ayudó a conocer muchas nuevas herramientas para mejorar mis cursos e-learning.

创建者 Bachriah F D

Jul 23, 2020

The course is simple to learn, more video explanation disscussion and so many sample tools.

创建者 Zhardimgaliyeva Z

Apr 20, 2020

I completed the course successfully. The tasks were interesting and exciting. Thank you!

创建者 abderrahman e

Feb 04, 2020

I benefited greatly from this wonderful experience. I thank the professors very much

创建者 Dr. M K

Jun 16, 2020

very helpful to learn the correct use of multimedia tools for educational purpose