Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started With Application Development

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Getting Started With Application Development 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,073 个评分

课程概述

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate Google Cloud storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. This is the first course of the Developing Applications with Google Cloud series. After completing this course, enroll in the Securing and Integrating Components of your Application course....

热门审阅

AV

Sep 1, 2020

It is an Amazing Course to learn and grow in life .

Thank you Coursera and Google Cloud & Team for giving me this opportunity to learn and make my self better in the filed of Technology .

DB

Jun 1, 2019

t was a good free course. I only realised the second time round the labs are ungraded. So I plan on doing them outside Coursera on Qwiklabs itself so I can earn credits for my lab work.

筛选依据:

251 - Getting Started With Application Development 的 263 个评论(共 263 个)

创建者 EIMANTAS P

Mar 29, 2020

The content is quite basic, I did not liked the labs at all.

创建者 Mo A

Dec 28, 2020

Some Low Quality Recordings, boring labs, bad quizzes.

创建者 Przemek

Oct 5, 2019

The same information was repeating again and again.

创建者 Benjamin R

Sep 7, 2020

labs didn't work half the time

创建者 Harshal

Dec 12, 2019

Audios were low in videos.

创建者 Maulik

Jul 18, 2020

Did not like the delivery of the course. The material was not well structured.

The material did not have consistency of depth that it wanted to cover.

For Ex: Best practices were at a programming and deployment level, while most of the content was at a much higher level.

Need a review of the material

创建者 Mohammad S

Dec 9, 2019

Though the structure, presentation and format of the course is excellent, I haven't learned any development in this course. The lab tests were handheld and step by step procedure. After Finishing this course I can not confidently initiate any development on Google Cloud.

创建者 anuragKoka

May 31, 2022

These are all completed course . Coursera should have way to open these to the folks who have already completed this for revision. Why should I pay again for already completed course.

创建者 Mevluet P

Feb 20, 2020

It is nothing to learn. It is just marketing material of google. I expected to see how you develop an application step by step.

创建者 James O

May 15, 2021

Awful. Lots of information but poorly delivered and very little take aways. Don't feel I learnt anything of use from this.

创建者 Oleg P

Nov 16, 2019

bad, hard to understand, hard to memorize video material quality! Labs requires only JS skills but does GCP require this?

创建者 N V

Oct 22, 2018

Poor content delivery & structure, with unclear Lab instructions.

创建者 Louis V

May 11, 2019

Outdated, not polished at all.