Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started With Application Development

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Getting Started With Application Development 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,073 个评分

课程概述

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate Google Cloud storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. This is the first course of the Developing Applications with Google Cloud series. After completing this course, enroll in the Securing and Integrating Components of your Application course....

热门审阅

AV

Sep 1, 2020

It is an Amazing Course to learn and grow in life .

Thank you Coursera and Google Cloud & Team for giving me this opportunity to learn and make my self better in the filed of Technology .

DB

Jun 1, 2019

t was a good free course. I only realised the second time round the labs are ungraded. So I plan on doing them outside Coursera on Qwiklabs itself so I can earn credits for my lab work.

筛选依据:

26 - Getting Started With Application Development 的 50 个评论(共 263 个)

创建者 Vignesh k

Jun 4, 2020

This course on Application development helped gave me an outlook of how a app is uploaded and hosted in cloud.This was really useful .Thanks for the oppurtunity.

创建者 Chandler P

Jul 11, 2020

Overall good. There are some parts where the directions require a bit of problem solving to sort out but overall this course does exactly what it sets out to do.

创建者 Thomas B

Mar 24, 2019

Re-hashed a decent amount of previous material -- for good reason. I liked that it provided practical experience working on a project within the GCP ecosystem.

创建者 ravi g

Dec 26, 2019

A course with pretty much clarity of storage options with an overview of examples that brings closer to implementation. Impressive indeed. Thank you.

创建者 Sanjeev K R

Dec 6, 2020

Learning in coursera was easy and effective and quicklabs gave hands on experience in trying out what was learned. Awesome learning experience :)

创建者 Justin E

Jan 15, 2020

Some overlap with the core GCP intro class, but overall nice. I like that it gives you the option of 3 different languages to take the labs in.

创建者 Hugo B

Jul 1, 2020

Good course. It teaches you the good practices of GCP and provides information to make important decisions when developing a new application.

创建者 Wajahat A N A M

Jun 14, 2020

it is very amazing course i have learned very much from this, thank you Google, and thank you Coursera for a such nice Course.

创建者 Hitesh A P

Aug 1, 2018

Good course and good insight about building Secured, Scalable application using different database, cloud storage option.

创建者 Dan M

Dec 4, 2018

An excellent introduction to core knowledge required to build modern and scalable apps. Looking forward to applying this.

创建者 siddharth u

Dec 20, 2019

Concise and good. would appreciate also a java based web app along with node.js for a sample web-app setup example.

创建者 James H

Jan 15, 2019

Create coverage of all the storage services, with good introductions to the basics of GCS and Cloud Datastore

创建者 NITIN K

Sep 16, 2019

it was very informative course in relation with google storage. Learnt many small technicalities of them

创建者 Shreyas P

Apr 3, 2020

All contents are well structured. Great materials and hands-on practice with GCP. Thank you!

创建者 Vishnu B

May 23, 2020

A very useful course for the one who want to start career in cloud application development.

创建者 James V

Jan 8, 2020

This was a good overview of the underlying features of app dev and data management in GCP.

创建者 Eranda U

Aug 17, 2020

Right course for getting fundamental knowledge to develop applications on the cloud.

创建者 Salvatore P C

Nov 14, 2019

need to be more in detail with the API and maybe java example could be more usefull

创建者 Ezeoke G

Apr 29, 2020

The experience was wonderful. Thank you so much for making such amazing course.

创建者 Jesion R C

Mar 28, 2021

gran curso, mi unica observacion es tener todos los videos con sub en español

创建者 NILESH S J

May 29, 2019

It Is Awesome Course By Google.Learn Lot About cloud Computing. Thanks Google

创建者 Ekambaram V

Jan 24, 2020

Tutor's are explained well and LABS are make sure for practical experience.

创建者 Deleted A

Nov 29, 2019

I found very good considerations to have in mind when developing cloud apps

创建者 NELSON C K C

Oct 6, 2019

Good course to have overview for cloud computing and selection of storage.

创建者 Amol S

Jul 11, 2019

This course gives idea about the development of application with GCP