Chevron Left
返回到 论文写作入门

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 论文写作入门 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,703 个评分
464 条评论

课程概述

Course 2: Getting Started with Essay Writing This is the second course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By introducing you to three types of academic essays, this course will especially help prepare you for work in college classes, but anyone who wants to improve his or her writing skills can benefit from this course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - create effective thesis statements for your essays - plan and write compare/contrast, cause/effect, and argument essays - write well-developed body paragraphs Note: The lectures and practice activities are available for free, but you must upgrade to the pay version in order to take the quizzes and get feedback on writing assignments....

热门审阅

MU

Feb 11, 2016

I always loved writing. What I didn't know, however, was that writing had some scientific structures that could make it very interesting. Take this course and know why. I took and was very successful.

BD

Nov 17, 2015

Thank you for teaching me how to write basic essays. This has been one of my most important goals for years. I've tried several other ways of learning but your method worked for me. Thank you so much.

筛选依据:

76 - 论文写作入门 的 100 个评论(共 460 个)

创建者 Huang h

Nov 30, 2015

Very good course, in particular for international students who have no systematic training on essay writing.

创建者 samking

Feb 26, 2016

Amazing course! I loved this course and it helped me a lot and is going to help me more and more and more!

创建者 Ленара А

Feb 15, 2016

This course was very helpful, and I apply my new knowledge not only in english, but in any other language.

创建者 Rafael M

Feb 11, 2016

The course could be harder on us students to make some of us understand better and have a better practice.

创建者 Rosilene A

Dec 15, 2015

Very good not only for essays but for every kind of writing, it opens our mind and improve our vocabulary!

创建者 Chiranjeevi

Nov 28, 2015

The course gave me good information on writing Academic essays. This certainly helped with my MBA essays.

创建者 Sudip B

Sep 02, 2016

Most advanced course for essay writing. None of the MOOc has prepared such qualitative course till date.

创建者 michelle a

Aug 03, 2019

It help me boost my writing skills so quickly! I really enjoyed the content and the practice exercises.

创建者 Xu

Nov 19, 2018

An interesting course. It is useful for me, a non-native speaker, to improve academic writing ability.

创建者 Rabi M

Jun 15, 2018

These academic writing courses are some of my most memorable experiences in the history of my studies.

创建者 Maely I

Feb 07, 2017

I really enjoy the course, now I have the argumentative essay structure in my mind. Thank you so much.

创建者 Helena C D B

Feb 15, 2016

I loved the course. All lectures are well designed and clear, the exercises are concise and practical!

创建者 Danhua

Dec 28, 2015

Very helpful. This course teaches me the basics and I had some improvement on writing after taking it.

创建者 Morozov V

Aug 28, 2016

Very useful course for people who want to level up their writing skills and improve their essay stile

创建者 余淼

Dec 02, 2015

This module is very practical, and is very useful to people who want to improve their writing skills.

创建者 Calvin B

Aug 31, 2019

After I completed this class, I am comfortable to write any style of writing English without errors.

创建者 Diana M H

Apr 01, 2018

Again .. you are so easy .. can explain easily .. provide gradual quizzes.

I am so lucky to join you.

创建者 Abolfazl A

Oct 23, 2017

This course contain simple and useful context. I liked its structure and ways of talking. Good Job!

创建者 Maheed U

Feb 08, 2017

this is course is just wow!!!! i have learnt a lot - will defiantly help me using it in my career.

创建者 Husam E A M I

Jul 27, 2018

this course contain many inspirational components and I hop really to take most of it's benefits.

创建者 Ankit B

May 11, 2018

I really like the assignment oriented approach. It is the best way to improve the writing skills.

创建者 Faezeh E

Dec 13, 2016

It's absolutely amazing! I highly recommend every non-native english speaker to take this course.

创建者 Dwight N O T

Mar 18, 2016

it is very interesting, it´s not only for writing...its for life what they´re teaching, thank you

创建者 Samiyah B

Jun 23, 2016

I learned so much and this course was a really big help in leveling up my essay writing skills.

创建者 Alaa A G

May 23, 2016

An excellent course that provide to the learner who to write an essay and who to understand it.