Chevron Left
返回到 论文写作入门

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 论文写作入门 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,916 个评分
522 条评论

课程概述

Course 2: Getting Started with Essay Writing This is the second course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By introducing you to three types of academic essays, this course will especially help prepare you for work in college classes, but anyone who wants to improve his or her writing skills can benefit from this course. After completing this course, you will be able to: - create effective thesis statements for your essays - plan and write compare/contrast, cause/effect, and argument essays - write well-developed body paragraphs Note: The lectures and practice activities are available for free, but you must upgrade to the pay version in order to take the quizzes and get feedback on writing assignments....

热门审阅

EB

Dec 05, 2015

I am only on the second week an have done my essay and feel very powerful. English is not my first language but the instructor made it easy for me by detailing every aspect of essay writing. Thank you

BD

Nov 17, 2015

Thank you for teaching me how to write basic essays. This has been one of my most important goals for years. I've tried several other ways of learning but your method worked for me. Thank you so much.

筛选依据:

101 - 论文写作入门 的 125 个评论(共 520 个)

创建者 Helena C D B

Feb 15, 2016

I loved the course. All lectures are well designed and clear, the exercises are concise and practical!

创建者 Danhua

Dec 28, 2015

Very helpful. This course teaches me the basics and I had some improvement on writing after taking it.

创建者 Morozov V

Aug 28, 2016

Very useful course for people who want to level up their writing skills and improve their essay stile

创建者 余淼

Dec 02, 2015

This module is very practical, and is very useful to people who want to improve their writing skills.

创建者 JONNALA S R

May 09, 2020

Very nicely designed. Good Course to take. Nice explanation. Offering series of courses. Thank you..

创建者 Calvin B

Aug 31, 2019

After I completed this class, I am comfortable to write any style of writing English without errors.

创建者 Diana M H

Apr 01, 2018

Again .. you are so easy .. can explain easily .. provide gradual quizzes.

I am so lucky to join you.

创建者 Abolfazl A

Oct 23, 2017

This course contain simple and useful context. I liked its structure and ways of talking. Good Job!

创建者 Maheed U

Feb 08, 2017

this is course is just wow!!!! i have learnt a lot - will defiantly help me using it in my career.

创建者 Husam E A M I

Jul 27, 2018

this course contain many inspirational components and I hop really to take most of it's benefits.

创建者 Ankit B

May 11, 2018

I really like the assignment oriented approach. It is the best way to improve the writing skills.

创建者 Faezeh E

Dec 13, 2016

It's absolutely amazing! I highly recommend every non-native english speaker to take this course.

创建者 Dwight N O T

Mar 18, 2016

it is very interesting, it´s not only for writing...its for life what they´re teaching, thank you

创建者 Samiyah B

Jun 23, 2016

I learned so much and this course was a really big help in leveling up my essay writing skills.

创建者 Alaa A G

May 23, 2016

An excellent course that provide to the learner who to write an essay and who to understand it.

创建者 Ahmed R f

May 01, 2020

It`s an awesome course, and I recommend it to anyone who needs to improve his writing skills.

创建者 Kapil K

Oct 05, 2019

It was a great course and being a master student I have learned so much new and worthy stuff.

创建者 Lorena B

Jan 17, 2017

I learn several topics about writing essay. It helped me to improve my writing skills. Thanks

创建者 Honey-Rose L

Feb 21, 2016

I enjoyed learning the different ways to write an essay and the differences as per each type.

创建者 Saket P

Mar 16, 2020

Excellent course. Helped me immensely in writing academic essay. Highly recommended. Thanks.

创建者 Juan G C M

Aug 25, 2016

...it is a great opportnity to improve your understanding about your college writting style.

创建者 Jose A M G

Apr 01, 2016

Really good course. I've learn a lot. It makes student interact with each other really well.

创建者 kwok

Nov 21, 2015

Good course with practice and interaction with other students to improve own writing styles.

创建者 Ibrahim a

Mar 11, 2019

I'm really thankful to all the instructors who gave and shared their effort and background.

创建者 Sayed A M

Oct 19, 2017

It is just awesome!!! I love this, it change my writing style and my believe about English.