Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with Google Sheets

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Getting Started with Google Sheets 的评价和反馈

4.6
99 个评分
28 条评论

课程概述

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets. First, you’ll learn how to input and format your data. Next, you’ll learn how formulas, functions and a few exclusive Google Sheets features can accelerate your data analysis. Finally, you’ll get tips for sharing your spreadsheets and collaborating on them with your team. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses G Suite and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

热门审阅

CY

Jan 22, 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

BH

Dec 31, 2019

A great, user-friendly intro to sheets functionality. The info was extremely easy to digest and reiterate. Great resources provided for learners

筛选依据:

1 - Getting Started with Google Sheets 的 25 个评论(共 28 个)

创建者 Kirsten K

Jan 04, 2020

Some sections were skipped through very quickly, not explained in the exact terms used (for forumlas) and you can't see clearly what's happening on the screen/spreadsheet). It's important to know how to get the right ranges for your data and see the formulas being used.

创建者 Edem K

Nov 28, 2019

Overall, happy with the course. I wish more time was spent on the formulas and graphing sections, however, I can appreciate that this is just an introductory course. Useful to anyone looking to get a grasp of sheets.

创建者 charles y

Jan 22, 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

创建者 Brandon H

Dec 31, 2019

A great, user-friendly intro to sheets functionality. The info was extremely easy to digest and reiterate. Great resources provided for learners

创建者 marshall l

Mar 06, 2020

It's a great course I was surprised and some of the stuff you can do with Sheets. I'm also surprised more businesses aren't using it.

创建者 SAURABH M

Mar 17, 2020

Very nice course offered.

I was surprised with some great stuffs in sheets.

My suggestion is to spend more time on formulas.

创建者 Adrienne O

Mar 21, 2020

Solid introductory course. Will leave you intrigued as to what more you can learn about the abilities of Google Sheets.

创建者 Ali A

Dec 29, 2019

It's very important to deal with data in an organized way ... thanks for your effort in this course.

创建者 Nathanael K

Dec 26, 2019

This course has taught me a lot of shortcuts and has taught me how to use google sheets properly.

创建者 Jillian D

Nov 20, 2019

I learned some interesting new things about Google Sheets, and refreshed my knowledge of others.

创建者 Minetti D

Dec 09, 2019

Now, i'm sure i'll explore Google sheet to work AND collaborate AND analyse

创建者 Gisella J A

Nov 26, 2019

Muy bien explicado y los resultados de los ejercicios ayudan mucho.

创建者 Jitendra M

Dec 05, 2019

One of the best tutorial. Easy to understand and imply.

创建者 Jabulile M

Nov 26, 2019

It was very educational, learned a lot with sheets

创建者 hanifi e

Dec 29, 2019

C'est le present google . Merci pour les profs ./

创建者 Oumar L

Feb 15, 2020

very good and helpful.easy to understand

创建者 Daniel W

Dec 30, 2019

Felt well coached through the course.

创建者 Prapassara T

Dec 12, 2019

Great course, easy for a beginner

创建者 Kasidis S

Nov 20, 2019

Great introductory course :D

创建者 Leniel S V

Mar 28, 2020

Very good and knowledgeable

创建者 Alfonso M J

Nov 05, 2019

Great comprehensive course.

创建者 Jahid H

Jan 11, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Sherman B

Mar 01, 2020

Good course. Explained alot of useful features. Reccommend doing it to get familiar with Google Sheets. There were some errors int the test sections of the course.

创建者 Benita M

Nov 29, 2019

It would be helpful to have something to print out with the formulas. It was sometimes difficult to see what she was typing.

创建者 Kim L N

Dec 15, 2019

The instructor went quite fast. And I wish the video quality was better.