Chevron Left
返回到 Doing more with Google Sheets

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Doing more with Google Sheets 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,173 个评分

课程概述

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets, incorporating powerful functions and visualizations to accelerate your data analysis and share meaningful insights with your team. Follow along with exercises and a companion spreadsheet to practice new skills as you encounter them. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses Google Workspace and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

热门审阅

AM

Jul 12, 2020

I have always worked with Google Sheet, but this course and the instruction explanations made my knowledge about it much better. I'm another person with another knowledge. Thank you so much.

CY

Jan 21, 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

筛选依据:

251 - Doing more with Google Sheets 的 275 个评论(共 304 个)

创建者 abhishek g

Jun 12, 2020

This course is very good for Fundamentals. The instructor has explained every Formula and Technique Very good.

创建者 Shalena M L

Jun 2, 2020

This course was simple and informative. it really highlighted loads of information in a short amount of time.

创建者 Ravi R K

Apr 25, 2020

Thank for providing the course. It would have been easier to listen if the audio could have been a bit louder.

创建者 Aimen A A S E

May 1, 2020

The very excellent course gives you the most features from beginners' level to nearly advanced. Thank you!!

创建者 Debi Y

Jan 31, 2022

I get more insight how to use google sheet as spreadsheet to do my work more easily in everywhere I do.

创建者 John L

Apr 1, 2022

Easy to follow and the teacher speaks clearly and is quick and to the point. A few good tips in there!

创建者 Rahul J M

Jul 30, 2020

Very interesting and useful course which teaches us the application of google sheets in everyday life

创建者 Joshua s

Jul 27, 2021

T​he course is very interesting and really helped me understand spreadsheets better.

创建者 Dipayan D

Aug 2, 2020

Videos can be more detailed, more focused, and illustrated for better understanding.

创建者 Vankadhara Y P A

Apr 28, 2020

I am very happy to learn Google sheets in coursera it was very useful course

创建者 Sugandh H

Jul 1, 2020

live data should be given in this course so we can see and change live data

创建者 Manuel B F

Jul 13, 2022

the explainationswere a bit too fast and miss some steps of explaination

创建者 Kim L N

Dec 14, 2019

The instructor went quite fast. And I wish the video quality was better.

创建者 Nodir S

Jul 16, 2020

Wonderful course, but it would be better if more assignments are given

创建者 Md. M Z

Jul 2, 2020

more details with easy understanding could make it more efficient

创建者 vatsala R

Jan 24, 2022

the course was very beneficial for me as individual lot to learn

创建者 Chandler B

Jun 24, 2021

Great course as far as content goes. Some typos throughout.

创建者 Vinothkumar J

Jul 13, 2020

excellent . i have learn more study bout google certificate

创建者 Priya S

Apr 2, 2022

This course was good but depth of the course can be better

创建者 André B

Apr 12, 2021

Very basic and easy to grasp. Great foundation.

创建者 Kallol K C

Sep 17, 2020

Good introduction course with great contents

创建者 Rohit K

Jul 8, 2020

It's enhanced my knowledge to next level.

创建者 Bino J

Nov 22, 2020

Good infomartion regarding Google sheets

创建者 Beatriz A G

Sep 14, 2021

iI WOULD LIKE IT TO BE MORE PRACTICAL

创建者 Shahariar A F

Aug 18, 2020

it's very easy to learn about excel