Chevron Left
返回到 Doing more with Google Sheets

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Doing more with Google Sheets 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,153 个评分
294 条评论

课程概述

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets, incorporating powerful functions and visualizations to accelerate your data analysis and share meaningful insights with your team. Follow along with exercises and a companion spreadsheet to practice new skills as you encounter them. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses Google Workspace and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

热门审阅

AM

Jul 12, 2020

I have always worked with Google Sheet, but this course and the instruction explanations made my knowledge about it much better. I'm another person with another knowledge. Thank you so much.

CY

Jan 21, 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

筛选依据:

201 - Doing more with Google Sheets 的 225 个评论(共 299 个)

创建者 ABHIJIT B

Feb 27, 2021

VERY GOOD

创建者 Jahid H

Jan 11, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Manvi J

May 13, 2022

Its good

创建者 yousef a

Jul 22, 2021

جميل جدا

创建者 Tony B G

Oct 15, 2020

awesome

创建者 Faruq H

Aug 30, 2020

thanks

创建者 Fajrin S C

Jun 7, 2020

GREAT!

创建者 Ali

Jan 29, 2021

Good

创建者 Mohammad A H R

Nov 5, 2020

cool

创建者 Mr. U A

Sep 26, 2020

good

创建者 Geethamani G

Sep 14, 2020

nice

创建者 KODAVATI U

Sep 11, 2020

good

创建者 KESAVAN S

Aug 27, 2020

Nice

创建者 RAKESH P

Aug 5, 2020

GOOD

创建者 neeraj s

Jul 28, 2020

good

创建者 Gaurav T

Jul 27, 2020

good

创建者 Debanjan m

Jul 22, 2020

Best

创建者 P S S

Jul 7, 2020

good

创建者 Subhojit K B

Jun 5, 2020

Good

创建者 venkata t k v

Jun 1, 2020

good

创建者 Sridhar E

Jun 1, 2020

...

创建者 Magdalena M

Jul 24, 2020

I did the free version so I had a few less resources than if you pay. Overall I really liked the instructor, she made things clear and concise. A few things she rushed through that I really had to go back and study to figure out, but overall the editing of the course was clear. One of the answer keys has an error, in week 3, which was upsetting but would have been very upsetting if I'd have paid for it. It taught me many things about Google Sheets but not nearly everything I wanted to know; however, there is so much to learn in Google Sheets that it would be difficult to cover in even five courses. This course was short and I learned lots so it was worth my time, but if you want to gain an extensive knowledge of Google Sheets this isn't the class for you, considering it is very much a beginner level.

创建者 Armando Y J

Apr 16, 2021

I think it would be helpful to be able to download the answer keys directly into sheets. I don't have microsoft office, and had to take the extra steps of downloading the answer key into sheets. One of the tests the video asks for 2015 data and the written asks for 2016 or vice versa. I was a little confused by the box office gross vs. budget question and am not sure how you all came to your answer, and am thinking I misunderstood what was being asked. From my perspective the lowest budget film was 1 million dollars and made over 100,000,000 million dollars. I assumed that was the answer that was asked for, but it ended up being despicable me 2?

创建者 Alon E

Aug 20, 2021

Presenter is knowledgeable, but the course is a bit unpolished. Noticed a few mistakes in terms of assignments, which cost me time as I was figuring out that I wasn't misunderstanding the task. I had to call a colleague to double-check this work. Also, the presenter uses terms like "click here" instead of saying where on the screen they are, which can be confusing on a busy screen like a Google Sheets document. Definitely caused me to rewind the video a couple times just to see where the mouse icon was. Overall, still a good experience.

创建者 James K

May 8, 2020

Getting started with Google Sheets. She zips through and assumes you have prior experience. There is a steep learning curve if you aren't already fluent in spreadsheets. I was able to follow along well enough as a complete beginner, I was manipulating the data for the most part and even played around by grabbing movie count/actor on my own using =countif( command. Google Forms is something I will most likely be using. Linking a questionaire to a spreadsheet could prove invaluable to anyone.