Chevron Left
返回到 Doing more with Google Sheets

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Doing more with Google Sheets 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,128 个评分
286 条评论

课程概述

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets, incorporating powerful functions and visualizations to accelerate your data analysis and share meaningful insights with your team. Follow along with exercises and a companion spreadsheet to practice new skills as you encounter them. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses Google Workspace and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

热门审阅

CY

Jan 21, 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

SS

Dec 2, 2020

Such a fun course! She made learning so simple. I previously tried taking a course about Excel and wasn't really getting it but this was great! Thank you so much!

筛选依据:

251 - Doing more with Google Sheets 的 275 个评论(共 291 个)

创建者 Vankadhara Y P A

Apr 28, 2020

I am very happy to learn Google sheets in coursera it was very useful course

创建者 Sugandh H

Jul 1, 2020

live data should be given in this course so we can see and change live data

创建者 Kim L N

Dec 14, 2019

The instructor went quite fast. And I wish the video quality was better.

创建者 Nodir S

Jul 16, 2020

Wonderful course, but it would be better if more assignments are given

创建者 Md. M Z

Jul 2, 2020

more details with easy understanding could make it more efficient

创建者 Vatsala R G

Jan 24, 2022

the course was very beneficial for me as individual lot to learn

创建者 Chandler B

Jun 24, 2021

Great course as far as content goes. Some typos throughout.

创建者 Vinothkumar J

Jul 13, 2020

excellent . i have learn more study bout google certificate

创建者 Priya S

Apr 2, 2022

This course was good but depth of the course can be better

创建者 André B

Apr 12, 2021

Very basic and easy to grasp. Great foundation.

创建者 Kallol K C

Sep 17, 2020

Good introduction course with great contents

创建者 Rohit K

Jul 8, 2020

It's enhanced my knowledge to next level.

创建者 Bino J

Nov 22, 2020

Good infomartion regarding Google sheets

创建者 Beatriz A G

Sep 14, 2021

iI WOULD LIKE IT TO BE MORE PRACTICAL

创建者 Shahariar A F

Aug 18, 2020

it's very easy to learn about excel

创建者 MD S I

May 28, 2020

Expected it more elaborately.

创建者 Patsachol B

Dec 6, 2019

This is a good starting.

创建者 Luis B

Sep 20, 2021

Images wern´t good.

创建者 Jigar T

May 10, 2020

amazing experience

创建者 Tola C

Jun 12, 2020

Thanks

创建者 MOHAN R

Jun 8, 2020

Nice

创建者 Sunil R

May 31, 2020

Nice

创建者 Paul M

Oct 16, 2021

T​he course needs to be updated. Google has made changes to Sheets since this course was published and a number of the items covered are no longer where the instructor says they are. Even though this is listed as a beginner's course, the instructor seems to presume the student has a certain amount of knowledge of Sheets prior to taking the course. Also she has a bad habit of not explaining in detail what she is teaching, particularly when it comes to inputting formulas. Closeups and title cards would go a long way to resolving this.

创建者 Morne G

Dec 23, 2021

It's good as a very very basic introduction to sheets. Often the explanations is just highlighting what you can read on the option itself, e.g. "With the date function you can set the date". It would have been better if a bit more explanation was given for specific actions and functions.

创建者 Margarita D M

Jan 5, 2022

I​ only worked with Google Sheets for the last six months due to a job. I have since resigned and wii not continue with further training in this area . In the event it is a requirements then I will revisit the decision to drop the class.