Chevron Left
返回到 Doing more with Google Sheets

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Doing more with Google Sheets 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,131 个评分
287 条评论

课程概述

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets, incorporating powerful functions and visualizations to accelerate your data analysis and share meaningful insights with your team. Follow along with exercises and a companion spreadsheet to practice new skills as you encounter them. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses Google Workspace and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

热门审阅

CY

Jan 21, 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

SS

Dec 2, 2020

Such a fun course! She made learning so simple. I previously tried taking a course about Excel and wasn't really getting it but this was great! Thank you so much!

筛选依据:

276 - Doing more with Google Sheets 的 292 个评论(共 292 个)

创建者 Margarita D M

Jan 5, 2022

I​ only worked with Google Sheets for the last six months due to a job. I have since resigned and wii not continue with further training in this area . In the event it is a requirements then I will revisit the decision to drop the class.

创建者 Jian S

Dec 5, 2020

There is an error in the answer key for week 3 and it would be nice to have some tips on how to know when you have missed a step or when a step is important not to miss, thus avoiding the error.

创建者 Anthony G

Sep 2, 2021

Very good videos at covering the basics but not hands-on at all. All of the information can be easily found for free somewhere else.

创建者 Sangita K B

Jul 5, 2020

Very informative and good session. I learn lots of thing which I had not used earlier.Thank you so much.

创建者 VIVEK N

Mar 26, 2021

Course must have be sub divided in small topics to get more knowledge and keep the pace with instructor

创建者 Karla T K

May 14, 2020

Sorry to know that the only option to get your calification from the cuestionnaries, is to pay.

创建者 Mahmoud S

Jul 13, 2021

There are a lot of improvements to be done, eg. more tasks to apply what we have learned

创建者 Naeem H

Aug 15, 2021

There was not enough time for practicing the advanced functions of Google Sheets.

创建者 Ahmed A A E A

Sep 24, 2021

T​he course was good but fast and not has the right time

创建者 Aamir H K

Apr 11, 2022

Content was quite basic except few cases.

创建者 Syed H A

Jul 17, 2020

It could have been more extensive.

创建者 Sam s

Mar 16, 2021

Everything perfectly definded.

创建者 Narissa S

Aug 3, 2021

Sheets/Excel will humble you. I had no experience using both. As a journalist I can use docs and word - and even that - is just a basic understanding. I got stuck on my second assignment and had nightmares in sheets that were less scary than that data sheet. I need sheets for dummies.

创建者 Gladys K

Aug 8, 2020

i WAS UNABLE TO CAPTURE THE CELLS (THAT COULD BE VERY USE FULL ) , INSTEAD OF HAVING THE INSTRUCTOR COVERED THE WHOLE SCREEN i COULD LEARN BETTER LOOKING AT THE CELLS WITH BIGGER FONT (CONTROL+) AND THE INSTRUCTOR FORGOT TO INCREASE THE SIZE OF THE FONTS ....

创建者 Harpal

Jul 16, 2021

Answers are wrong and instructors are not giving guidance on forums.

Gave it at least 2 stars because the videos were helpful. But overall a very poorly structured MOOC

创建者 Paula L

Feb 15, 2021

I don't think it's fair that because I don't want the certificate, I can't take the knowledge test and I don't have any results.

The course is useless if I don't know if I have understood the lesson through the test.

I want to unrolled

创建者 Gabriela N

Jun 19, 2021

Too basic.