Chevron Left
返回到 Getting started with TensorFlow 2

学生对 伦敦帝国学院 提供的 Getting started with TensorFlow 2 的评价和反馈

4.9
106 个评分
48 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to this course on Getting started with TensorFlow 2! In this course you will learn a complete end-to-end workflow for developing deep learning models with Tensorflow, from building, training, evaluating and predicting with models using the Sequential API, validating your models and including regularisation, implementing callbacks, and saving and loading models. You will put concepts that you learn about into practice straight away in practical, hands-on coding tutorials, which you will be guided through by a graduate teaching assistant. In addition there is a series of automatically graded programming assignments for you to consolidate your skills. At the end of the course, you will bring many of the concepts together in a Capstone Project, where you will develop an image classifier deep learning model from scratch. Tensorflow is an open source machine library, and is one of the most widely used frameworks for deep learning. The release of Tensorflow 2 marks a step change in the product development, with a central focus on ease of use for all users, from beginner to advanced level. This course is intended for both users who are completely new to Tensorflow, as well as users with experience in Tensorflow 1.x. The prerequisite knowledge required in order to be successful in this course is proficiency in the python programming language, (this course uses python 3), knowledge of general machine learning concepts (such as overfitting/underfitting, supervised learning tasks, validation, regularisation and model selection), and a working knowledge of the field of deep learning, including typical model architectures (MLP/feedforward and convolutional neural networks), activation functions, output layers, and optimisation....

热门审阅

AJ

Sep 10, 2020

Excellent course with thorough practical exercises and most of all I love Kevin Webster teaching style.. Definitely a go to course for anyone who has some basic Deep Learning knowlegde.

CP

Sep 01, 2020

A beautifully structured course. It does require a fair bit of preliminary knowledge in DL, but once you have that, the practical implementation in this course is on point.

筛选依据:

1 - Getting started with TensorFlow 2 的 25 个评论(共 50 个)

创建者 LiangTian

May 09, 2020

This class is excelent for beginers to learn tf2. this class mainly talked about practice ,and it is useful to build basic deeplearning models

创建者 Akshay K A

May 18, 2020

Course is very well designed and very well for learning tensorflow higher level api's. Peer graded assignment was very frustrating as it will take so much time to reflect that you are passed or not. Happy Learning!!

创建者 Pengfei Z

Jul 09, 2020

The course is really well-organized. The videos are relatively short but very clear and concise. Programming assignments are right on spot. If you already have basic knowledge of deep learning and want to get more practical experience with Tensorflow 2, this s absolutely a good resource.

创建者 SibTi M

Apr 22, 2020

A great course for those who already have some knowledge of deep learning. Concepts are explained in very well way.

创建者 CLAUDIO C D R

May 10, 2020

Well designed course, with the final Capstone project covering all the aspects involved in a MLP.

创建者 guillaume

May 01, 2020

Excellent course with videos and assignment.

创建者 Erik B

Aug 01, 2020

Very nice introduction to tensorflow 2.0 with focus on keras. I already knew keras from tensorflow 1 so this was very useful. Still I thought this course was a little too basic for me to get a certificate. I used it as preparation for the other course ('customizing your models with tensorflow 2'). Doing this course quickly at least gives me a good background to do the second one.

There were some small errors in the course. It looks like tensorflow has adapted their APIs so that in the model checkpointing you specify the number of batches and not the number of samples. Also, there is a current bug in tensorflow 2.2.0 (and 2.3.0), that specifying {batch} in the path of the checkpoint no longer works. Also, there is another bug in tensorflow 2.3.0 that has apparently broken saving and loading of complete models using model.save() and load_model().

Going to do the second course now with the aim to get the certificate.

创建者 Harshwardhan P

Aug 30, 2020

I think it is an absolutely incredible course for anyone who wants to make the jumpy from TF 1.x to TF 2 (or has the knowledge of Deep Learning ideas and is looking to learn the TF 2 framework to apply them). The content is planned out perfectly for learners, the tutorials and assignment introduce and understand important ideas from the tensorflow 2 framework.

Finally, the most amazing thing about this course is the Capstone project. It just strikes the perfect balance on the difficulty scale. It will keep you engaged but at the same time it will not be very difficult either. The content in the course is geared towards preparing the learner to be able to do the project with ease and it does serve as a culmination of the skills used learnt in the course.

创建者 Raimondo M

Aug 26, 2020

This is a truly outstanding course that teaches you the basics of Tensorflow 2 using the Keras API. (There is a more advanced course if you want to deep dive into Tensorflow2)

One minor quirk is that instructors almost never answer questions on the forum. Nonetheless, it is worth the money spent if you plan to start designing Neural Networks with Tensorflow 2 framework.

The Capstone project is really satisfying since it gives you a lot of flexibility on how you can to complete it.

创建者 Abdelrhman M H

Aug 04, 2020

This is such an amazing course. It's very simple but accomplishes what it's supposed to accomplish. I've taken the andrew NG course for deep learning so I know the theory and this finally made me understand what I've been writing and allowed me to express some of what I think in terms of code instead of only having the theoretical model. and even more stuff that the other course didn't cover in terms of tensorflow

创建者 Ihor F

Jul 30, 2020

A good course for beginners in TF, though familiarity with deep learning is assumed. The course is up to date with TF2 API, so I had no issues implementing the excercises. The peer-reviewed project is open-ended and gives a lot of freedom to build the appropriate network architecture. The instructors are clear and overall production quality is really high.

创建者 Danilo B

Sep 14, 2020

Most complete course of Tensorflow I've had. The lectures go through every line in the code and the explanations are very precise. I would recommend this course to everyone that would like to apply Deep Learning using Tensorflow.

创建者 Aida

Jul 14, 2020

Great content, thank you prof. Kevin and the team. I learned a lot from this course. Overall the material is easy to comprehend, I would recommend this to anyone wanting to learn/enhance Tensorflow skills.

创建者 Aqib J

Sep 10, 2020

Excellent course with thorough practical exercises and most of all I love Kevin Webster teaching style.. Definitely a go to course for anyone who has some basic Deep Learning knowlegde.

创建者 Chris P

Sep 01, 2020

A beautifully structured course. It does require a fair bit of preliminary knowledge in DL, but once you have that, the practical implementation in this course is on point.

创建者 Kanji O

Jul 26, 2020

Really excellent course and quality of lectures and coding tutorials were beyond my expectation. I think this course is literally the best TF course available in Coursera

创建者 Abdelrahman A

Sep 15, 2020

i recommend the course for anyone want to get solid foundation in TensorFlow as beginner, also capstone project cover all the content you learn in the course.

创建者 James B

Sep 13, 2020

This course had a good balance between the application-specific elements and the broader ML discipline. Good teaching and materials.

创建者 Canh S L

May 20, 2020

Although there is lacking feedback on instructor team on the forum, I would highly recommend the course in terms of the content.

创建者 D N V V S S K

Aug 06, 2020

Really amazing experience with this course perfect start after knowing the mathematical concepts of how nn works

创建者 Vivek K

May 21, 2020

Very good for those people who have knowledge of deep learning and want a hands-on in TensorFlow 2

创建者 Jerry C

Jun 21, 2020

Great and clearly taught course for anyone with basic knowledge of Python and neural networks.

创建者 Baskar

May 27, 2020

Well defined course. I got a very good experience. well planned handson session. Thank You

创建者 Lim G

Jun 25, 2020

Provides detailed coverage of tensorflow 2's fundamentals. Thoroughly enjoyed the course.

创建者 Debashis G

Jun 25, 2020

An excellent course for those who want to learn how to implement tensorflow2.0