Chevron Left
返回到 Getting started with TensorFlow 2

学生对 伦敦帝国学院 提供的 Getting started with TensorFlow 2 的评价和反馈

4.9
463 个评分

课程概述

Welcome to this course on Getting started with TensorFlow 2! In this course you will learn a complete end-to-end workflow for developing deep learning models with Tensorflow, from building, training, evaluating and predicting with models using the Sequential API, validating your models and including regularisation, implementing callbacks, and saving and loading models. You will put concepts that you learn about into practice straight away in practical, hands-on coding tutorials, which you will be guided through by a graduate teaching assistant. In addition there is a series of automatically graded programming assignments for you to consolidate your skills. At the end of the course, you will bring many of the concepts together in a Capstone Project, where you will develop an image classifier deep learning model from scratch. Tensorflow is an open source machine library, and is one of the most widely used frameworks for deep learning. The release of Tensorflow 2 marks a step change in the product development, with a central focus on ease of use for all users, from beginner to advanced level. This course is intended for both users who are completely new to Tensorflow, as well as users with experience in Tensorflow 1.x. The prerequisite knowledge required in order to be successful in this course is proficiency in the python programming language, (this course uses python 3), knowledge of general machine learning concepts (such as overfitting/underfitting, supervised learning tasks, validation, regularisation and model selection), and a working knowledge of the field of deep learning, including typical model architectures (MLP/feedforward and convolutional neural networks), activation functions, output layers, and optimisation....

热门审阅

MM

Jan 24, 2021

I already knew the subject, so I was able to go fast, but I really loved the completeness of this course, the approach, the tests, and the capstone project. Basically everything. Very good indeed!

AA

Mar 17, 2021

Provided clear and useful insight into TensorFlow 2. Before the course I had read many of the TF2 guides and tutorials. This course helped solidify my understanding of core TF concepts.

筛选依据:

26 - Getting started with TensorFlow 2 的 50 个评论(共 157 个)

创建者 Baskar

May 27, 2020

Well defined course. I got a very good experience. well planned handson session. Thank You

创建者 Lim G

Jun 25, 2020

Provides detailed coverage of tensorflow 2's fundamentals. Thoroughly enjoyed the course.

创建者 DEBASHIS G

Jun 25, 2020

An excellent course for those who want to learn how to implement tensorflow2.0

创建者 Deep M

Aug 17, 2020

The best course if you want to get started with Tensorflow 2.0

创建者 101chsu

Aug 22, 2020

It provides a systematic way for me to learn TensorFlow 2.

创建者 TUHIN B P

May 30, 2020

It is an excellent course for beginners in Tensorflow

创建者 Ishan M

Aug 18, 2020

Excellent course for getting started with Tensorflow.

创建者 HIMALAYA S

May 28, 2020

Loved the course. Really practical and hands-on.

创建者 Santiago G

May 20, 2020

Thanks for all, really useful course!

创建者 Diego A A R

Aug 23, 2020

Very clear and well organized.

创建者 Sean M

Sep 15, 2020

Awesome course. Learnt a lot

创建者 Charles J

Aug 24, 2020

Great overview of TF2

创建者 Shaik S

Aug 31, 2020

Great course.

创建者 Sina A N

Jun 26, 2020

Good beginner

创建者 Ikaro S

Feb 26, 2021

FYI This uses tensorflow 2.0 would be nice to have an updated version for 2.4>

创建者 Nana O

Apr 28, 2021

Awesome content, I learned A LOT from this course but encountered numerous technical issues with the Capstone project -- including not being able to generate the PDF via the instructions.

创建者 Michael D

May 13, 2021

The perfect course to follow up the Deep Learning Specialization. I left that specialization feeling like I had an acceptable academic understanding of deep learning, but that I would be unable to apply it in practice. This course was great for solidifying that pragmatic component.

I read some of the most helpful comments before starting and one of the biggest frustrations was the auto-grader failing. That was not my experience at all. As of this post (5/2021) the grading system worked completely fine for me via Coursera's notebook system.

A concern among other TF specializations was that they did not provide any information that could not be gained outside the doc examples. For this first course, at least, I found the material well exceeded the explanations in the TensorFlow/Keras docs in terms of quality. The labs were very thoughtfully structured and provided the right amount of application to cement the concepts mentally.

tldr found this course to be very worth the time and money

创建者 Мартынов А А

Oct 8, 2020

This is just a wonderful course!

Previously I've taken well-kown Machine Learning course and Deep Learning specialization by Andrew Ng. After completing these courses, I had the feeling that I had received a good knowledge of the theoretical aspects of Machine and Deep Learning, but I had no understanding of how to make some even simple models from start to finish (I am not criticizing these courses, most likely the problem is in me).

And this course was a real godsend for me. This course is completely dedicated to practice, this is exactly what I needed. The information presented in it is absolutely clear and contains everything you need to complete programming tasks and to start the independent development of simple models in tensorflow.

No doubt, 5 stars!

创建者 Felipe C

Jul 28, 2020

I really liked this course. The pace is very good. The focus is also great.

The final project (Capstone Project) is really good practice, I'm not super experienced in ML so doing a kind of "real world hands on project" fell great, even if I spent a lot of time doing it (I made an initial wrong assumption about the data structure which made the model trainings take forever).

You are going to need to know about Python and Numpy, maybe a little Pandas too.

My only constructive criticism would be that it would be great if you got a good mic… these makes videos much more pleasurable. Audio isn't great.

创建者 p.w.ouwehand

Dec 23, 2020

Excellent course on the Keras API of TensorFlow 2 for those who already know about fully connected and convolutional neural nets. If you don't have that background just yet, I recommend the first four courses of DeepLearning.AI's Deep Learning Specialization for a good introduction.

The "Getting Started with TensorFlow 2" is a step up in technical difficulty, and you'll be able to construct your own neural networks with ease and speed once you've completed this course.

创建者 Tse-Shao C

Feb 15, 2022

This is an excellent course teaching you how to use Tensorflow 2 from scratch with step-by-step instruction. They provide just enough knowledge you should have for starting using TensorFlow 2. To start this course, you should have some basic understanding of deep learning since they assume you already know these. I enjoy learning from this group. I highly recommend it. Denefinally, take the second course - Customising your models with TensorFlow 2.

创建者 Alejandro D G

Oct 24, 2020

Great practical course: if you have previous understanding of the Deep Learning models (for this course, multi layer perceptrons and convolutional neural network, for which I recommend to do before the Deep Learning specialization from deeplearning.ai) this course is very good for learning the practical implementations in the tensorflow2's sequential API. Great programming materials, videos and exercises.

创建者 Mark N

Apr 30, 2022

I absolutely enjoyed this course. I liked the mix of lecture and TA/mentor time, the exercises done alongside our TAs/mentors were extremely instructive and helpful. The textbook recommendations were great. The weekly exercises were well-designed. I highly recommend this course, and I am looking forward to our next course in the sequence. Thank you for putting together such a fine class.

创建者 Feng J

Dec 26, 2020

This is one of the best course I have taken in coursera !!! The course is very well designed. I have learned a lot about the sequential model in tf2.0, I also build the deep learning model by myself through the practice in this courser. And finally gather all of the knowledge in the final capstone project. I look the video lectures again after one month time, and understand it more clearly.

创建者 Maxim V

Apr 7, 2021

Initially I wanted to do only Probabilistic DL (3rd course) because this material is not taught anywhere else as far as I am aware, but I learned quite a bit from other two courses as well even though I thought I knew the material. The entire specialisation is highly recommended, very good quality and very relevant content. The best of 2020 on Coursera, in my estimation.