Chevron Left
返回到 Getting started with TensorFlow 2

学生对 伦敦帝国学院 提供的 Getting started with TensorFlow 2 的评价和反馈

4.9
419 个评分
138 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to this course on Getting started with TensorFlow 2! In this course you will learn a complete end-to-end workflow for developing deep learning models with Tensorflow, from building, training, evaluating and predicting with models using the Sequential API, validating your models and including regularisation, implementing callbacks, and saving and loading models. You will put concepts that you learn about into practice straight away in practical, hands-on coding tutorials, which you will be guided through by a graduate teaching assistant. In addition there is a series of automatically graded programming assignments for you to consolidate your skills. At the end of the course, you will bring many of the concepts together in a Capstone Project, where you will develop an image classifier deep learning model from scratch. Tensorflow is an open source machine library, and is one of the most widely used frameworks for deep learning. The release of Tensorflow 2 marks a step change in the product development, with a central focus on ease of use for all users, from beginner to advanced level. This course is intended for both users who are completely new to Tensorflow, as well as users with experience in Tensorflow 1.x. The prerequisite knowledge required in order to be successful in this course is proficiency in the python programming language, (this course uses python 3), knowledge of general machine learning concepts (such as overfitting/underfitting, supervised learning tasks, validation, regularisation and model selection), and a working knowledge of the field of deep learning, including typical model architectures (MLP/feedforward and convolutional neural networks), activation functions, output layers, and optimisation....

热门审阅

MM
Jan 24, 2021

I already knew the subject, so I was able to go fast, but I really loved the completeness of this course, the approach, the tests, and the capstone project. Basically everything. Very good indeed!

AA
Mar 17, 2021

Provided clear and useful insight into TensorFlow 2. Before the course I had read many of the TF2 guides and tutorials. This course helped solidify my understanding of core TF concepts.

筛选依据:

76 - Getting started with TensorFlow 2 的 100 个评论(共 141 个)

创建者 S. M H M

Aug 12, 2021

One of the best deep learning courses ever. I should thank Coursera for spreading knowledge into the world.

创建者 ARUNACHALAM R

Apr 8, 2021

Absolutely loved it, Learned a lot, even got internship based on the knowledge i gained from this course.

创建者 Guillermo

Nov 23, 2020

This is such a great course to get aquainted with TF and gain practice hands-on! Keep the courses coming!

创建者 Sebastian I E J

Nov 16, 2020

Excellent introduction to Tensorflow 2 and review of Machine Learning fundamentals. Highly recommended!

创建者 Morteza K

Feb 20, 2021

This is a wonderful introduction to Tensorflow. High quality and carefully designed course. Well done!

创建者 Jojo A

Apr 26, 2021

Well structured course. Good guidance by lead and teaching assistants. Materials aligned well.

创建者 Giuseppe R

Jan 1, 2022

Very clear lectures, very well setup hands-on notebooks, a really good course on Tensorflow.

创建者 Jorge B

Sep 9, 2021

very informative and practice course a interesting option to practice python 3 in tensorflow

创建者 Liu C

Jan 23, 2021

Great course for people who are familiar with deep learning but not familiar with tensorflow

创建者 Pol L M

Mar 1, 2021

Excellent course with a lot of projects and practice exercises to consolidate the theory!

创建者 Temidayo A

Nov 21, 2020

Imagine anything excellent you might say about a course. Then say it about this course.

创建者 Muhammad I

Jun 8, 2021

Instructors have put a lot of time and energy​ to prepare lectures. Thank you so much.

创建者 Juan S C S

Oct 18, 2020

Excellent course. The instructors are knowledgeable, and the exercises are on point!

创建者 Minhao Z

Nov 11, 2020

This course is the entrance to the production use of TensorFlow and neural network.

创建者 Nijat S

Jan 4, 2021

Excellent course. İ learned many things about tensorflow ,keras and deep learning

创建者 Chris Q

Jul 29, 2021

T​his is a well structured course, a good starting point to explore tensorflow.

创建者 KELKAR A J

Apr 6, 2021

Great course with good details for working with actual coding of tensorflow.

创建者 bo c

Aug 4, 2021

This is a comprehensive and great course about Tensorflow I have ever seen.

创建者 Leonardo E

Sep 28, 2020

excellent course. much better than official Google courses I've taken here

创建者 Deleted A

Oct 23, 2020

Excellent course to learn the fundamentals of Keras and TensorFlow APIs.

创建者 Jeffrey B

Jan 9, 2021

Great course if you are interested in implementing NN with TF2!

创建者 Cesar G S C

May 29, 2021

I really like the way the code was explained, straightforward

创建者 Rajendra A

Jun 15, 2021

Excellent course videos, lab sessions and capstone project.

创建者 Matias A

May 19, 2021

Great course, many examples plus a code-along on each unit.

创建者 Hugh G

May 25, 2021

Thanks to the team, this course was very useful and clear!