Chevron Left
返回到 Getting started with TensorFlow 2

学生对 伦敦帝国学院 提供的 Getting started with TensorFlow 2 的评价和反馈

4.9
419 个评分
138 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to this course on Getting started with TensorFlow 2! In this course you will learn a complete end-to-end workflow for developing deep learning models with Tensorflow, from building, training, evaluating and predicting with models using the Sequential API, validating your models and including regularisation, implementing callbacks, and saving and loading models. You will put concepts that you learn about into practice straight away in practical, hands-on coding tutorials, which you will be guided through by a graduate teaching assistant. In addition there is a series of automatically graded programming assignments for you to consolidate your skills. At the end of the course, you will bring many of the concepts together in a Capstone Project, where you will develop an image classifier deep learning model from scratch. Tensorflow is an open source machine library, and is one of the most widely used frameworks for deep learning. The release of Tensorflow 2 marks a step change in the product development, with a central focus on ease of use for all users, from beginner to advanced level. This course is intended for both users who are completely new to Tensorflow, as well as users with experience in Tensorflow 1.x. The prerequisite knowledge required in order to be successful in this course is proficiency in the python programming language, (this course uses python 3), knowledge of general machine learning concepts (such as overfitting/underfitting, supervised learning tasks, validation, regularisation and model selection), and a working knowledge of the field of deep learning, including typical model architectures (MLP/feedforward and convolutional neural networks), activation functions, output layers, and optimisation....

热门审阅

MM
Jan 24, 2021

I already knew the subject, so I was able to go fast, but I really loved the completeness of this course, the approach, the tests, and the capstone project. Basically everything. Very good indeed!

AA
Mar 17, 2021

Provided clear and useful insight into TensorFlow 2. Before the course I had read many of the TF2 guides and tutorials. This course helped solidify my understanding of core TF concepts.

筛选依据:

126 - Getting started with TensorFlow 2 的 141 个评论(共 141 个)

创建者 Gustavo X A M

Nov 18, 2020

Excellent course

创建者 Wong H S

Nov 2, 2020

Awesome content!

创建者 Huang P

Feb 24, 2021

great course!

创建者 Yuzhe D

Dec 28, 2020

Great course

创建者 Meng O L

Oct 27, 2020

Awesome

创建者 Zikun X

Dec 11, 2020

Great

创建者 J H v d M

Apr 24, 2021

If it were not for the difficulties encountered with using some of the online Labs, esp. the Capstone project, would have been 5 stars (which I rarely give).

I had to resort to using my own 2016 vintage Asus laptop w. 1070 GPU to get the Capstone going; the Lab totally gummed up.

All in all excellent course also as refresher. On to completing the next two now.

Thanks a lot, Jan van de Mortel

创建者 Marcelo B

Apr 10, 2021

The course is a good introduction to applicable deep learning using Keras. Do not expect any mathematical derivations. These you would need to gather from other courses such as Deeplearning.ai. I enjoyed the quizzes. The capstone project could be made more challenging by exploiting different aspects of layers, benchmarking pre-trained networks, and training strategies.

创建者 Christian C

Aug 24, 2020

For me, the course lived up to its name. It was not too theory-focused, and focused really on getting started with TensorFlow 2. The programming exercises, which use different well-known datasets, are designed just enough to not feel being spoon-fed. The peer-reviewed capstone project is also a great experience.

创建者 Daniel H

Apr 1, 2021

A clearly organized and presented course. The capstone project may be a bit challenging because you will need to recall what you learned and apply it to what you may already know or need to go research. It's worth the effort.

创建者 Daniel J

Aug 19, 2020

Decent overview of the TensorFlow API but does get a little boring after a while. Would be nice to have some discussion of how to design models using the lecture content.

创建者 brunocontreras

Jul 15, 2021

R​eally good practical course on image analysis with TF. Make sure you know the basics ahead as the main concepts are not explained, just put into practice.

创建者 Evan

Jan 6, 2022

Nice course, the lecturers taught in a very intuitative way. However the Discussion forum is dead, no support from team

创建者 Harish G

Sep 1, 2020

Very nicely designed hands on learning course, suggested for all machine learning and tensor flow starters

创建者 Dziem N

Jun 22, 2020

The programming examples are very helpful. Thank you...

创建者 Ahasanul B H

Jul 13, 2020

Superb Introduction to Tensorflow