Chevron Left
返回到 Healthcare Entrepreneurship: Taking Ideas to Market

学生对 伦敦帝国学院 提供的 Healthcare Entrepreneurship: Taking Ideas to Market 的评价和反馈

4.7
42 个评分

课程概述

This course delves into intellectual property (IP) with an introduction into the innovation landscape within the UK and how that compares with other settings. You'll focus on how intellectual property applies to frugal innovations, compulsory licensing, and when and how to apply for intellectual property. This course teaches you about how innovators can secure funding by exploring the types of funding available, the types of organisations involved, as well as the challenges that surround funding. A key part of this course is a focus on 'pitching' skills - what's involved in pitching well, what content should you include, how can you best deliver a pitch. You'll come away from this course with strong insight into the importance of protecting an innovation's intellectual property, able to identify IP processes and challenges, and able to confidently pitch an innovation....

热门审阅

筛选依据:

1 - Healthcare Entrepreneurship: Taking Ideas to Market 的 14 个评论(共 14 个)

创建者 Sandra S B

May 2, 2020

Very interesting course. I really like the format of Imperial College courses. The length and content of videos is adequate and all content is meaningful. I think I have really learnt with this course and it has helped me to deepen in some thoughts and topics about Healthcare Innovation.

创建者 VARSHA a

Jul 29, 2020

really useful course this course really improved my knowledge

创建者 Rupal G

Jun 12, 2020

Nice course

创建者 Naphatsorn D

Dec 31, 2021

This course was perfect. It contains a lot of knowledge. Professor's teaching style is perfect. The learning materials provided are excellent. This course was better than some other courses that had take, since in the reading section was concluded and provided in an easy to read version. Unlike several courses that only links are provided. However, since there are only few learners, the peer reviewed process for the assignment took quite a very long time. I had to reset my deadline to complete it.

创建者 Dr G S B D o O M a R A

Aug 11, 2022

Dear Sir/Madam

I congratulate you all for the great effort for giving a course on Healthcare Entrepreneurship: Taking Ideas to Market .This is very relevant and useful and will help in fostering Innovation by being more realistic and practical when trying to Implement the Ideas.

Thank you ALL .

创建者 HANAN S A A H S A A

Jul 3, 2022

​The course is very helpful

创建者 Paolo F R C

Jun 16, 2021

¡Un excelente curso!

创建者 GORRE V C

Dec 3, 2021

EXCELLENT

创建者 Valeria A V C

Aug 24, 2021

G​reat!

创建者 DHIVYA M

Sep 6, 2020

great

创建者 Odalys S B R S

May 22, 2022

good

创建者 MBHARATH

Sep 8, 2020

Nice

创建者 Ulrika K

Nov 24, 2021

Videos are clear and well structured, lots of interesting examples and guest speakers and it is clear a lot of effort has been put into making this course. However, it is more for people who are only just becoming familiar with innovation/the start-up world (i.e. for beginners) and some of the exercises could be more challenging.

创建者 AMIT P J

Mar 12, 2022

N​ot Good