Chevron Left
返回到 Using Git for Distributed Development

学生对 Linux 基金会 提供的 Using Git for Distributed Development 的评价和反馈

4.6
464 个评分
88 条评论

课程概述

Course 4 focuses on using git for open source software distributed development. Git is a revision control system which arose out of the Linux kernel development community. Git was designed to help developers spread across the globe working on complicated projects coordinate their work in a rational way and keep track of everything they were doing. Overtime, Git has grown to be used by millions of projects today. This course gives you the opportunity to learn how to use git efficiently and make contributions in a relatively short amount of time. It will cover: How to install git How to initialize a repository How to make changes in a repository How to make changes in repositories available to others How to acquire changes made by other individuals How to find errors in your work and go back to earlier states of yoru projects How to make commits, diffs, merges, rebases. The course will help you get the skills to have a good understanding on how to use git. You will have a good knowledge about git workflows, identifying problems in your workflows, and finding solutions to solve these problems....

热门审阅

AK
Jun 13, 2020

It's a amazing class for me thanks coursera and Linux group and thank you instructor for the valuable information about Linux

TP
Apr 19, 2020

Best to course to learn the basics of git and a good platform to learn how to become a power user of git.

筛选依据:

51 - Using Git for Distributed Development 的 75 个评论(共 89 个)

创建者 Naeemul I

Jun 13, 2020

very good

创建者 Anand S

Apr 28, 2020

fun class

创建者 Bryan A U T

Sep 17, 2020

good job

创建者 Iqbal U K

May 29, 2020

Enjoyed!

创建者 Ronaldo F N C

Jul 4, 2020

Gozuuu

创建者 Shruti P

Jun 21, 2021

Great

创建者 Pamela M

Jan 24, 2022

good

创建者 Vikrant

Sep 13, 2021

nice

创建者 A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

Jan 6, 2021

nice

创建者 HARSHIT P

Sep 14, 2020

nice

创建者 Ashish J

Aug 25, 2020

good

创建者 DANA R

Jun 11, 2020

Good

创建者 NIVYA R

Jun 4, 2020

Good

创建者 TONAL M

May 30, 2020

nice

创建者 198W1A1252-Sec-A S P

Jul 18, 2021

5

创建者 Just D i

Apr 21, 2021

s

创建者 Sridhar E

Jun 6, 2020

.

创建者 Pirmin H

Oct 9, 2020

In the beginning there are questions that only can be answered if you have been working on the upcoming material. I'm not sure if the patches per mail part is really that important. I worked with git before but have never heard of that approach.

Anyway I learned something in this course and I'm confident that I will use git more professional in the future.

创建者 Cesar C

Dec 28, 2018

Nice training!. It provides the fundamental concepts for developing with git. Maybe I missed some mentions (or even labs), which popular systems using git, such as github or even gitlab, where simple collaboration workflows may be illustrated easily.

创建者 André L C

Apr 14, 2021

O conteúdo em si do curso é bom. No entanto precisam melhorar as legendas do vídeo e traduções dos conteúdos de leitura para o português BR. Há muitos erros de tradução e traduções de expressões que não precisam ser realizadas.

创建者 DAVID S G

May 20, 2020

A good, gentle yet technical, introduction to Git. It would have been better for me if it had assumed no familiarity with version control systems, but even so I managed well.

创建者 LOK A A S

Dec 24, 2020

Wonderful course!!! It provides the fundamental concepts for developing with Git and also Gerrit.

I got a clear idea of git used for development purpose for software.

创建者 Raimon R

Aug 11, 2019

Missed maybe some practical examples to follow-up during the course. With a dummy repository just for the course so students can play with it.

创建者 Alexander B

Dec 7, 2020

Nice! Covered much more than I will probably need, but still well made and interesting.

创建者 Deshdeepak

Sep 1, 2020

Good. But more practical training would have been more interactive, and less boring.