Chevron Left
返回到 Global Disease Masterclass: Global Disease Distribution

学生对 伦敦帝国学院 提供的 Global Disease Masterclass: Global Disease Distribution 的评价和反馈

4.6
72 个评分
20 条评论

课程概述

The Global Diseases Masterclass is part of the full-degree Masters of Public Health that the School of Public Health. By the end of this specialisation, our aim is that students will be able to critically apply epidemiological concepts to major global diseases and be able to appraise and recommend policy options to combat them. Global Diseases Masterclass: Global Disease Distribution In this course, we will introduce students to the most important trends and pattern in health and disease on a global scale. We will look at how health has improved over time, examine the trends for the future and look at between and within-country inequality in health. We will look at the methods that lie behind those statistics and think about different ways in which health can be conceptualised and measured. The course ends by considering the reason that might lie behind the patterns that we’ve pointed out and introducing the distinction between direct and structural interventions.The course ends by considering the reasons that might lie behind the patterns that we’ve described and introducing the concept of structural interventions....

热门审阅

MH
May 22, 2020

One of the best specialization available on Coursera. It has everything and every disease in it. a must do course. Thank you Imperial College of London and Coursera.

AD
Jun 30, 2020

This course encompasses all what one need to learn about the distribution of global diseases for practical use. Thank you for this deep and understandable course.

筛选依据:

1 - Global Disease Masterclass: Global Disease Distribution 的 22 个评论(共 22 个)

创建者 Sarthak R

Apr 20, 2020

There was so much that I learned from this course and I know that this will help me not only in my future studies but also with my professional life later on. A big thank you to all the team involved with this course, I recommend this course to anyone who is interested in not only learning about public health, medical statistics and epidemiology but this would also enable you to understand the scenario around global disease distribution.

创建者 Aly D

Jul 1, 2020

This course encompasses all what one need to learn about the distribution of global diseases for practical use. Thank you for this deep and understandable course.

创建者 Md S H

May 23, 2020

One of the best specialization available on Coursera. It has everything and every disease in it. a must do course. Thank you Imperial College of London and Coursera.

创建者 Tommy G

Sep 2, 2020

Excellent Course! Very complete and a great educational resource if you want to understand better the global disease distribution.

创建者 Maria F V V

Apr 20, 2021

I really liked the activities and content of the course. Very informative and innovating.

创建者 Shaukat A

May 1, 2020

I rate course the highest possible. Thanks to instructors and London Imperial College.

创建者 MD A K

Aug 31, 2021

Enjoyed the course and it's contents and teaching methods. Thank you

创建者 RANJEET S M

May 1, 2020

It is a great experience to learn from coursera.

创建者 Gerard L

Jun 8, 2021

M​uy buenos contenidos de aprendizaje

创建者 Carla S M Q

Jun 9, 2021

Me gustó mucho el curso

创建者 GHAMDAN G A M A

Apr 27, 2020

g

r

e

a

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

创建者 Silvia R M S

Sep 10, 2021

v​ery nice

创建者 Dafne A C S

Jul 8, 2021

Love it!

创建者 Alvaro D C

Oct 25, 2021

G​ood

创建者 Mona A A

Jun 29, 2020

good

创建者 Heydy A C B

May 3, 2021

.

创建者 John S

Jul 4, 2021

A well presented course. I thought that some of the presenters' accents were sometimes difficult to understand, so I missed out on a small amount of the content.

创建者 Aula

Apr 14, 2020

Thank you so much

创建者 chelsea s

May 17, 2020

Learned a lot!

创建者 VALERIA D B

Sep 15, 2020

Desidero abbandonare il corso in quanto ho riscontrato moltissimi problemi tecnici nella modifica e nell'invio del mio lavoro sottoposto a revisione paritaria, enon potendo neanche rivederlo.

Soprattutto avendolo seguito tutto ed essendo giunta alla fine del corso.

创建者 Tanni

May 23, 2020

Please REMOVE this course! I DO NOT want to subscribe to payments!

Please add the "unenrol" button to this course!

创建者 Hala B

Dec 2, 2020

WRONG ANSWER KEY