Chevron Left
返回到 全球环境管理

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 全球环境管理 的评价和反馈

4.6
343 个评分
97 个审阅

课程概述

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

热门审阅

WL

Jan 10, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

SS

Jan 18, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

筛选依据:

1 - 全球环境管理 的 25 个评论(共 104 个)

创建者 Clive P H

Jan 10, 2019

Anyone who is in the environmental field and those who are planning to go into this field should take this course. Its very informative and mind opening. Thanks DTU.

创建者 AL A B A

Aug 27, 2018

I am learning the basics and fundamental topics which is related to my Civil Engineering Environmental courses. I am truly satisfied with the course and also my designated teacher. Thank you

创建者 Rahul S

Jul 21, 2019

A important learning for me.

创建者 Rakeshkn

Jul 17, 2019

Good Course. But the case studies largely limited to or focus on Denmark issues only. Recommend to expand the scope to cover the issues globally. Highly recommended to understand the approach and fundamentals of urban and rural environmental management practices

创建者 Edmond W

Jul 15, 2019

I gained additional knowledge regarding the different environmental management technologies and how some countries are engaged in addressing their environmental challenges.

创建者 Qusroo A K

Jul 15, 2019

Good Course, Summary of Environmental Management.

创建者 Mohamed M S

Jul 13, 2019

I have learnt a great deal in this course and it has changed my perspective on the environment a lot.

创建者 Diego A G C

Jun 27, 2019

excellent good study cases and good lectures

创建者 Aborisade O

Jun 27, 2019

This course has opened my intuition to various environmental management techiniques across different location of the world hence providing knowledge of being able to discern how to handle these problems according to respective geographical unit needs, content is very rich and mode of delivery is superb!

I recommend this for all who cares about conserving and managing our world's renewable and non renewable resources for a sustainable existence in life.

创建者 Clara F

Jun 18, 2019

Very insightful course, give us new perspectives either in developed countries or countries in development.

创建者 Vicky S

Jun 14, 2019

This course will create critical thinking about all the dimensions of the environment management and protections.

创建者 Nadeem A

May 30, 2019

It was very helpful and i recommend everyone to take this course.

创建者 Muhammad M M

May 07, 2019

Great course. I learnt a great deal

创建者 Lim Q

May 07, 2019

The course is generic but well covered. It would have been better if there is a better structure in the content shared by many professors who are asked to teach the subject.

创建者 Anugraha G

May 06, 2019

The assignments can be a bit tougher to test the acquired knowledge.

创建者 Elimane N

Apr 20, 2019

Great and very usefull course!

创建者 Gil C M d S J

Apr 15, 2019

Very good!

创建者 Jafaru E

Apr 15, 2019

The course provides an holistic view of how various environmental technology strategies are carried out in countries across the globe.

创建者 Ivan S A A

Apr 03, 2019

wonderful

创建者 Jesusoorefunmi O

Apr 01, 2019

Awesome! Totally worth my time

创建者 José R C A

Mar 21, 2019

perfect!!

创建者 Ejirika S O

Mar 14, 2019

I have really learnt a lot on this course. I have learnt so much that they will help me advance in my career.

The instructors are very articulated. They impact good knowledge of the course.

Thanks to Coursera for bringing in this course.

创建者 Nicolas D C

Mar 05, 2019

Me parece que trata temas sumamente importantes, lo cual lo hace muy completo ya que da ideas a quien lo cursa sobre que cosas están pasando en el mundo y las soluciones que existen para mejorar el desarrollo desde un punto de vista sostenible y sustentable.

创建者 Hamzat A A

Mar 02, 2019

This is an excellent course being taught by qualified lecturers. Thanks for giving me the chance.

创建者 Lukas M B

Feb 21, 2019

Sehr informativ und interessant! Vielen Dank!