Chevron Left
返回到 全球环境管理

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 全球环境管理 的评价和反馈

4.6
496 个评分
133 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

热门审阅

WL

Jan 10, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

SS

Jan 18, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

筛选依据:

76 - 全球环境管理 的 100 个评论(共 130 个)

创建者 Roger E B

Apr 13, 2017

Superb and highly informati

创建者 Marcel T

Aug 16, 2017

Fantastic course....

创建者 UDUMA A U

Feb 21, 2018

Exceptional quality

创建者 taher

Nov 12, 2018

best and detailed

创建者 Navy R A

May 10, 2018

Excellent course!

创建者 Pablo Z A

Jun 28, 2018

Very good course

创建者 Untung S

Oct 24, 2016

Great Course!!!

创建者 Cyril C N

Sep 30, 2019

Great course

创建者 Adnan Z

Jan 09, 2018

Very Nice!!!

创建者 Anioke C M

Oct 28, 2019

Intriguing

创建者 Gil C M d S J

Apr 15, 2019

Very good!

创建者 Ailton J G M

Feb 23, 2018

Very good.

创建者 mohammed o

Jan 10, 2017

Excellent!

创建者 Ivan S A A

Apr 03, 2019

wonderful

创建者 José R C A

Mar 21, 2019

perfect!!

创建者 Shivam

Nov 08, 2018

Excellent

创建者 Kristina P

Nov 14, 2017

Excellent

创建者 Sondos A C

May 09, 2018

great :D

创建者 CHIPPE T

Aug 13, 2019

Good

创建者 Daleth c

Mar 19, 2018

I

创建者 PALLAVI G

Feb 05, 2018

Helped me learn about the management practices that are being adopted for the environment and resources. They have touched well on the issues of water/waste water management and solid waste management, including the current challenges being faced with regards to them, covering in detail the practices in Denmark, Greenland, Africa, India, Bangladesh and a few others. Added quite a lot to my knowledge. A must course for beginners to the field of environmental management.

创建者 Richard H

Jan 13, 2018

This course gave a broad and yet very insightful introduction into the myriad factors affecting water management, air pollution and urban planning projects (with a focus on creating more green spaces). Enjoyable and overall well weighted. There was however a very large focus on water management which may or may not be to people's liking.

Thoroughly recommended.

创建者 Ellie E

Mar 09, 2017

A great insight into rural and urban management which could be greatly improved with more challenging (longer) assignments. Great video material and instructors, but I would have enjoyed writing and peer assessing more in-depth articles as opposed to condensing as much information as possible into a simple 200-400 words.

创建者 John V

Aug 14, 2018

I like this course a lot as it gives a bird view on global sustainable development. Especially the differences between different regions are expressed clearly. The personal touch by using video presentations in different surroundings is nice, but I missed interactivity with teachers and/or participants.

创建者 Ena C

May 20, 2018

I really liked this course. As an Environmental Science Bachelor, I knew a lot of what it taught (though a lot of information on specific places, as well as some other things were totally new). I think it's well synthesized and there's a lot of knowledge in there!