Chevron Left
返回到 全球环境管理

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 全球环境管理 的评价和反馈

4.6
500 个评分
135 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

热门审阅

WL

Jan 10, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

SS

Jan 18, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

筛选依据:

101 - 全球环境管理 的 125 个评论(共 132 个)

创建者 Daleth c

Mar 19, 2018

I

创建者 Richard H

Jan 13, 2018

This course gave a broad and yet very insightful introduction into the myriad factors affecting water management, air pollution and urban planning projects (with a focus on creating more green spaces). Enjoyable and overall well weighted. There was however a very large focus on water management which may or may not be to people's liking.

Thoroughly recommended.

创建者 John V

Aug 14, 2018

I like this course a lot as it gives a bird view on global sustainable development. Especially the differences between different regions are expressed clearly. The personal touch by using video presentations in different surroundings is nice, but I missed interactivity with teachers and/or participants.

创建者 Ena C

May 20, 2018

I really liked this course. As an Environmental Science Bachelor, I knew a lot of what it taught (though a lot of information on specific places, as well as some other things were totally new). I think it's well synthesized and there's a lot of knowledge in there!

创建者 Nicolas D C

Mar 05, 2019

Me parece que trata temas sumamente importantes, lo cual lo hace muy completo ya que da ideas a quien lo cursa sobre que cosas están pasando en el mundo y las soluciones que existen para mejorar el desarrollo desde un punto de vista sostenible y sustentable.

创建者 Aida S

Mar 06, 2017

It is a great course if you want to learn about environmental technologies and how they work in different places around the world. The experience from several professors of the DTU is condensed in easy to follow and understand videos.

创建者 Amber L B

Jul 23, 2017

It was pretty good. Unfortunately, I am in USA and some of the material was a little hard to understand. But it provided new insight into the other side of the world and how they deal with environmental issues which was awesome.

创建者 Sarah A M L

Sep 22, 2019

It is a wonderful course for those who are just entering the Environmental Management field. It gives you a good intro to the most relevant topics, so, I do recommend it for those who are interested in learning new topics.

创建者 Agbaje A O

Sep 16, 2017

This course is an interesting one, It gave me a global perspective of the environmental challenges faced in other region of the world. This is the first course i will complete on coursera.

创建者 Lim Q

May 07, 2019

The course is generic but well covered. It would have been better if there is a better structure in the content shared by many professors who are asked to teach the subject.

创建者 Felipe A D V

Jun 27, 2018

In general it was a great experience. It helps to have the opportunity to learn from professionals from other cultures and countries in the topics seen.

创建者 Jafaru E

Apr 15, 2019

The course provides an holistic view of how various environmental technology strategies are carried out in countries across the globe.

创建者 Danae O

Oct 13, 2016

This course gave me a new prospective about what's going on in environmental management around the world and in Scandinavian countries

创建者 tunji

Nov 13, 2016

I just fell in love with the course from the first experience I had. Hoping to eventually rate it has 5 star

创建者 Yotam F

Apr 05, 2018

Interesting course exploring multiple aspects of environmental management around the world.

创建者 Umair A B

Dec 10, 2019

A very thought provoking course which has taught me a lot from environmental perspective

创建者 JIPENG

Jan 09, 2019

insightful courses for a rookie to understand the logics on the environmental management

创建者 Franco I Z

Jan 11, 2017

It was a good change to resest my mind set on a broader view of enviro management

创建者 samer

Dec 12, 2017

Excellent course gives an overview on all aspects for environment management.

创建者 Zulfiqar A

Aug 09, 2019

Adequate course to get an overview of global environmental mangement.

创建者 Anugraha G

May 06, 2019

The assignments can be a bit tougher to test the acquired knowledge.

创建者 Mohammed A S

Dec 01, 2018

loved the way teachers try to explain each and every consequence.

创建者 Marco T

Mar 09, 2017

Widespread precise in-formation, giving strenght to go ahead

创建者 Prashant S

Aug 04, 2019

it is wonderfully designed and quite educative.