Chevron Left
返回到 全球环境管理

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 全球环境管理 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,717 个评分

课程概述

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

热门审阅

RT

Nov 3, 2020

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

Jan 9, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

筛选依据:

101 - 全球环境管理 的 125 个评论(共 441 个)

创建者 Abdul-Rehman

Nov 12, 2020

this course definitely added valuable insight into global practices in terms of environmental management and new technologies being added in the fleet of environmental management, conservation and protection.

创建者 Engr. S S

May 16, 2020

It was a great experience, and I got the opportunity to learn from the DTU instructors who put their efforts and energy to convey the authentic knowledge which would definitely useful for me in the future.

创建者 Giorgia G

Mar 4, 2017

Global Environmenal Management has been an amazing and useful course. I learned new notions and I started to think about Environemental issues and concerns with more competence. Great course and teachers.

创建者 Irene L R

Jun 16, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. It has a great content of real practical examples making it enjoyable and interesting. It's perfect to get a big picture of how planning and manage an environmental project.

创建者 Ransford W B

Oct 9, 2020

Great Course! A lot has been squeezed into this course to spur one on to deeper dive into any one of the diverse sub-fields. The lessons from Scandinavia as well as other parts of Europe are invaluable.

创建者 Jharison B V H

Jun 29, 2020

Es un excelente curso, lo recomiendo 100%, apredí a cerca de nuevas tecnologías para la gestión del agua, residuos sólidos y el suelo. Me permitió conocer nuevas formas de aplicar la gestión ambiental.

创建者 Jairo A V G

Jun 17, 2020

The course structures very well the whole European and world situation of environmental problems and the focus on Denmark is interesting, with the current dynamics and its vision for the future.

创建者 Lalit B

Jun 16, 2020

This is one of the best available courses online on the subject matter. Author should cover more case studies from developing nations as environmet has more challenging conditions there. Thanks

创建者 Saleem K

Dec 16, 2020

It is an outstanding course for beginners who want to study Environmental Engineering or Environmental Science, it covers almost every aspects of these fields. Recommended for Environmentalist.

创建者 Lucius J

Nov 22, 2020

Thanks to all the professors who put this course together and made everything possible. It has been a wonderful learning experience and a chance to better understand the environment we live in.

创建者 Quintin C

Dec 31, 2020

I gained insightful information about Environmental Conditions and the Applications of Science and Technology to various Environmental Conditions in various countries throughout the world.

创建者 Priyank T

Mar 30, 2020

This particulate Course is perfectly design to describe the global environmental issue and different techniques by which different National Government handle the Environmental Management.

创建者 Verónica H

Aug 11, 2020

Engaging and challenging course. provides an understanding of environmental issues all around the world. I deeply appreciate the Certificate awarded to me after completing the course.

创建者 Mónica M

Mar 29, 2018

Thank you very much for the course! a great contribution to understand better the current and future problems, and some solusions that we must propose as citizens to our governments

创建者 Maham T

Feb 15, 2022

It was just an amazing experience. I have learned new perspectives regarding Environmental Management. Case studies was very interesting. Well explained and well Organized Course.

创建者 Pramod P

Sep 3, 2020

An environmental science degree equips you with the skills and knowledge for a range of jobs in areas such as conservation, sustainability, and environmental research and education

创建者 Abdul R

Nov 24, 2020

The course material and lecturers were amazingly good at delivering necessary insight into the world of environmental management practices, practiced throughout the globe.

创建者 giorgi b

Apr 29, 2022

Very Interesting, highly recommended! You will gain in-depth knowledge of Environment Management, waste management, Water Resources use, Climate Change challenges etc...

创建者 Astrid W

Jun 3, 2018

This is great information. A lot of information, but all related which helps to see the difficulty in the environmental management, because of all stakeholders involved.

创建者 Cavine O O

Oct 3, 2020

Global Environmental management unpacks the compounded and intertwined environmental management principles through simple tutorials and well-composed reading resources.

创建者 Jainish V

May 6, 2020

Really very nice course. Gives details about various aspects of Global environment and conditions of various countries. Provides knowledge about different technologies.

创建者 Márton D S

Nov 8, 2016

I liked the short videos and the country specific problems and solutions introductions. I have a BSc from this topic but still gave me some new informations, thank you!

创建者 Melissa W

Aug 6, 2022

An absolutely WONDERFUL course, delivered by true professionals in their field. Highly recommended. It will captivate you and get you thinking about what YOU can do.

创建者 Michael O

Aug 29, 2020

It was a great experience!! I have learned a great deal on how to position myself to tackle the pressing issues facing the 21st century environment and it's people.

创建者 Georgy T G

Mar 22, 2021

Exceptional course and well taught!!! This course gives a really good insight about environmental trends, technologies and management. Kudos to DTU and Coursera!!!