Chevron Left
返回到 全球环境管理

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 全球环境管理 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,717 个评分

课程概述

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

热门审阅

SS

Jan 17, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

Jan 9, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

筛选依据:

126 - 全球环境管理 的 150 个评论(共 440 个)

创建者 yves m

Jan 29, 2021

this course has impacted my knowledge especially in environmental engineering field.

it is very useful and well prepared i can wait to use it out here in the world.

创建者 Ahamed N k

Jul 11, 2020

lessons were brief, concise and straight to the point. All the lectures was so professional! I enjoyed every bit of the course. Thank you DTU, Thank you Coursera.

创建者 Ashwini .

May 19, 2020

I'm happy that I completed this course during locked down , without wasting my time.Im literally very satisfied that I learnt something new ..thank you all🙂

创建者 Sreedhar A

Nov 15, 2019

Excellent overview about the global environment, sustainabilty and managing the natural resources. I enjoyed the journey of 5 weeks. It was very informative.

创建者 Sohail Y

Apr 19, 2021

Good course that provides insight on global climate trends and concepts/methodologies/frameworks in managing planet resources across various geographies.

创建者 violet i

Feb 25, 2022

It was full of new knowledge, opens my eyes to the global environmental issues, and the way it is managed. I am so proud to obtain this certificate.

创建者 Yasamin

Jul 13, 2020

Loved the material!

It has broaden my idea of environmental management.

However i wish some of the videos has better audio! but thank you very much

创建者 Willy P D N

Mar 3, 2022

​the course was really helpfull and will surely help me to improve the quality of services i deliver in my career and also protect the environmnet.

创建者 Jéssica P L H

Jul 17, 2020

Toda la información del curso es muy interesante y me hizo conocer la realidad de otras partes del mundo, he aprendido mucho. un curso muy bueno.

创建者 Rajamathangi

Aug 19, 2020

learnt global perspective of environmental management system. It helped me in learning different systems prevailing in many parts of the world.

创建者 Laura L J

Nov 10, 2021

Es bastante completo, brinda muchas herramientas teóricas para el desarrollo de mi carrera profesional como ingeniera ambiental. Me encantó.

创建者 Izhar u h

Sep 7, 2020

A lot of hard work seems to have gone into this MOOC. It gave me quite a few new perspectives about environmental management. Thanks a lot.

创建者 Migena K

Sep 12, 2019

It surely helped to build a global perspective on environmental management and the importance of applying these tools on the local level.

创建者 Qandeel Z

May 22, 2021

I have achieved so much knowledge through this course. I m looking forward to using my skill developed by this course in field work.

创建者 Javan O

Mar 29, 2017

This is a wonderful course. Improves on ones knowledge and gives one a new perspective on how to view the global challenges we have.

创建者 Syed F S

Apr 26, 2020

Really Excellent course.

The course helps you to understand important of environmental actions on the societies and also economies.

创建者 Madhini B

Mar 20, 2022

The course was very informative . It covered a range of topics and gave an insight into all aspects of environmental management.

创建者 MELINA Z

Feb 13, 2021

Very interesting course! Very well presented. Wonderful material covering several different aspects of environmental management.

创建者 Mathew U

May 3, 2020

This course is very educating and have greatly improved my understanding of environmental management to ensure sustainability.

创建者 Chanukya s

Jul 18, 2021

Well explained about all terms in course by taking references like cities from all over the world and I enjoyed the course.

创建者 Zeeshan A

Apr 20, 2021

It was one of the best courses I have taken on Coursera. The information is priceless and the experience was great. Thanks

创建者 Mamadi M

Feb 11, 2021

Le cours est excellent mais les quiz devraient être traduits dans les differentes langues selon le souhait de l'apprenant.

创建者 anantha k p

Aug 8, 2020

It's a nyz and valuable course for students, it helps to understand the relevance and importance of the global environment

创建者 Carlos E d S J

Jun 30, 2020

Gave me more perpections about Enrionmental problems, and inspired me more to follow a career as an Environmental Engineer

创建者 Mohamed . T

Jun 11, 2022

I​ts really a wounderful course and I have achieved a lot of experiences and good knowledge on Environmental Management.