Chevron Left
返回到 全球环境管理

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 全球环境管理 的评价和反馈

4.6
536 个评分
145 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

热门审阅

SS

Jan 18, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

Jan 10, 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

筛选依据:

126 - 全球环境管理 的 143 个评论(共 143 个)

创建者 JIPENG

Jan 09, 2019

insightful courses for a rookie to understand the logics on the environmental management

创建者 Franco I Z

Jan 11, 2017

It was a good change to resest my mind set on a broader view of enviro management

创建者 samer

Dec 12, 2017

Excellent course gives an overview on all aspects for environment management.

创建者 Marco S

Mar 15, 2020

A first good entry-perspective in the world of the environmental management

创建者 Zulfiqar A

Aug 09, 2019

Adequate course to get an overview of global environmental mangement.

创建者 Anugraha G

May 06, 2019

The assignments can be a bit tougher to test the acquired knowledge.

创建者 Mohammed A S

Dec 01, 2018

loved the way teachers try to explain each and every consequence.

创建者 Marco T

Mar 09, 2017

Widespread precise in-formation, giving strenght to go ahead

创建者 Prashant S

Aug 04, 2019

it is wonderfully designed and quite educative.

创建者 Ajay C

Feb 28, 2018

Very informative.

创建者 Nash M - S

Jan 13, 2017

Fantastic Course.

创建者 Manjusha R

Sep 26, 2017

I

创建者 Coleman C S

Jul 28, 2017

The course is very rudimentary. It will do well for beginners, but it is very basic for people with sciences or engineering background. Please explore development of individual areas (sanitation, waste water management, solid waste management, etc.) as separate courses.

创建者 Gunel M

Sep 04, 2018

The course is informative, and I learned some new things about environmental management. I think it may be helpful for me in the future to build my own environmental business. However in my opinion the course might be more productive than this.

创建者 Enrico B

Mar 29, 2020

It's is a challenging opportunity but in most cases is just scratching the surface of very complicated and deep topics. It's a valid introduction but has to be considered as such

创建者 Masha K

Mar 31, 2020

Good course, well structured.

However, I would prefer even more homework questions and more specific questions to evaluate the essays.

创建者 Dr H S

Feb 14, 2020

Poor audio video quality and in some speaker the lecture's content also

创建者 vijaydilipraj

Mar 07, 2017

THE COURSE LACKS SUBSTANCE AND THE QUALITY OF A DANISH CENTER FOR HIGHER EDUCATION