Chevron Left
返回到 全球环境管理

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 全球环境管理 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,717 个评分

课程概述

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

热门审阅

RT

Nov 3, 2020

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

SS

Jan 17, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

筛选依据:

151 - 全球环境管理 的 175 个评论(共 440 个)

创建者 Setu C

Jun 28, 2020

By doing this course i learned Environment Management practice system in different countries and teach me how to do it.

创建者 Vivian J L

Aug 23, 2019

This course gave me anew perspective on how the techniques for environmental management in different parts of the world.

创建者 Muhammad S A

Jan 31, 2022

Going out with new perspectives and enhanced knowledge in environmental management area. Very satisfied with the course

创建者 Rajeev C

Jun 26, 2017

This is a fantastic course and gives a global perspective in a nutshell. I plan to implement this in my country soon.

创建者 Babar A

Jun 8, 2020

it is an amazing course for me as I have learned many new things related to environmental issues and their management.

创建者 María T B B

Apr 15, 2020

Really nice course which gives an introduction to ERM. I find the activities are very useful and make you learn a lot.

创建者 Shikha s

Mar 7, 2018

it was amazing experience and helped me to understand subject very deeply. i would like perceive more courses.thank u

创建者 Olufunso T B

Jan 17, 2017

The Open my eye to see what going on around the globe in regards to Environment and how to manage them.

Thanks Guys!

创建者 Parth B

Mar 24, 2022

Learned a lot in regards to various Environmental issues across the world and the remedy efforts that are in place.

创建者 Leah R F P

Feb 15, 2021

Fantastic course! I learned so much and the lessons are very essential and timely. Salamat from the Philippines :)

创建者 Sheeza R

Sep 30, 2019

It was a wonderful learning experience.Thank you Coursera and Danish Government for this excellent course content.

创建者 Yi L D P

Mar 31, 2020

Covers a good range of topics in water, air, soil. Lecturers are very knowledgeable in their fields. Recommended!

创建者 OZGE G

Sep 20, 2019

I have learned a lot about applications around the world. It provided me with a different perspective. Thank you!

创建者 Vicky S

Jun 14, 2019

This course will create critical thinking about all the dimensions of the environment management and protections.

创建者 Qusroo A K

Jul 24, 2019

Good Course, Summary of Environmental Management. New trents in Environmental Management & Utility Managemnt.

创建者 Pei H L

May 22, 2022

The course is easy to understand and is able to learn from different aspects of global environmental issues.

创建者 Clara F

Jun 18, 2019

Very insightful course, give us new perspectives either in developed countries or countries in development.

创建者 Aditya A K

Mar 17, 2022

The course is great . All aspects of Environmental Management are covered . Thanks to all the teachers ...

创建者 santiago u

May 10, 2021

excelente curso, los temas evaluados me aportan buenos conocimientos en mi carrera de ingenieria ambiental

创建者 Patrick A

Nov 23, 2020

I hope I could review the videos again ... there are so many ideas I can take from this course. thank you!

创建者 Keshan B K

Jun 22, 2020

This course is really good. I've learnt a lot about global environmental issues and management techniques.

创建者 Zhandos M

May 25, 2022

I thank Coursera and the authors of this course for giving me new knowledge on environmental technologies

创建者 Paramdeep C

Oct 22, 2020

Quite detailed and covers a lot of current environmental technologies addressing environmental challenges

创建者 Mishel S O G

Aug 25, 2020

Este curso me pareció interesante por la buena Gestión que en Dinamarca se le da a los recursos hidricos.

创建者 Elsa J B

Sep 17, 2019

Very good course to introduce yourself in sustainable management. Most of the videos are really valuable.