Chevron Left
返回到 全球环境管理

学生对 丹麦技术大学 提供的 全球环境管理 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,717 个评分

课程概述

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

热门审阅

RT

Nov 3, 2020

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

SS

Jan 17, 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

筛选依据:

176 - 全球环境管理 的 200 个评论(共 440 个)

创建者 Marcio L d S G

Feb 11, 2021

The course gave me new insights about urban management and opened my eyes to see differently management.

创建者 V.NAVIN G

Apr 16, 2020

The course has helped me to attain a different view about the Environmental Management around the world.

创建者 Fatih Ö

Jun 20, 2022

The course is very useful, explanatory and actual. It will contribute to people working in this field.

创建者 Bengt B

Dec 28, 2020

This presentation is very useful as a complement to the discussion of global warming, as another issue.

创建者 Ana P V M

Aug 31, 2020

Amazing course! I loved it since the first video, hope someday I can travel to Denmark and visit DTU :)

创建者 GAGANDEEP S

May 26, 2020

The best space for the working professional and make you so easy to be in touch in your specialization.

创建者 Mohammed K H M

Oct 20, 2017

its fantastic cure function course i do appreciated highly thanks to all of you you have been a great.

创建者 Mohamed M S

Jul 13, 2019

I have learnt a great deal in this course and it has changed my perspective on the environment a lot.

创建者 Rowena P V

Jul 2, 2020

The course is just what I need to add to my knowledge.... I love it! It is most helpful to my work.

创建者 Michael C

Mar 23, 2020

This is an excellent introduction to the issue of Environmental Management, thoroughly recommended.

创建者 Ashutosh M

Aug 13, 2019

Absolutely amazing. Was an amazing experience for 5 weeks. I wish the course had a longer duration.

创建者 Hamzat A A

Mar 2, 2019

This is an excellent course being taught by qualified lecturers. Thanks for giving me the chance.

创建者 Sammer M A

Jul 14, 2020

i recommended this course to whom has interest to learn more about the environmental management.

创建者 Ethan M

Dec 10, 2021

A Very informative course that is presented in an engaging way by knowladgeable proffesionals.

创建者 Vivek B

Jul 30, 2019

Very well organized and content are great. Good for learners in environmental sustainability.

创建者 May M M

Nov 23, 2020

The insights and experiences shared by the instructors are very helpful to my current work.

创建者 Abel G A

Apr 20, 2020

A best course to update environmental management and its technologies in different aspects.

创建者 Md. R H

Jul 15, 2020

The course is very important but i did not got certificate although i complete this course

创建者 Pubudu R

Jun 14, 2022

well explained and one of the best course in environmental management sector.

Thank you.

创建者 Rabiatul A

Sep 23, 2020

this course give me insight and perspective about environmental management in the world.

创建者 Juan M A

Aug 22, 2020

Excelente curso, me dio una nueva perspectiva a cerca de sostenibilidad y medio ambiente

创建者 Akash T

Jun 7, 2020

Nice course to learn some technologies and methods being involved in different countries

创建者 Michel937

Nov 1, 2020

Great course, good opportunity to learn about envionmental challenges across the globe

创建者 Pako M

Mar 19, 2021

It a wonderful that teaches on environmental trends and technologies around the world

创建者 jagmehak k

Jun 21, 2020

a very good course which gives one a perspective of various environmental practices.