Chevron Left
返回到 全球金融危机

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 全球金融危机 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,077 个评分
438 条评论

课程概述

Former U.S. Secretary of the Treasury Timothy F. Geithner and Professor Andrew Metrick survey the causes, events, policy responses, and aftermath of the recent global financial crisis....

热门审阅

TS
Apr 8, 2017

Great course indeed. I was following the materials and videos of the crisis for a long time and this course perfectly summarized everthing back by data analysis. Highly recommended to all enthusiasts.

RA
Aug 31, 2018

This course was excellent. The short yet crisp lectures have given me a fair perspective of what came before, during and to an extent after the GFC. I feel I will greatly benefit from this knowledge.

筛选依据:

126 - 全球金融危机 的 150 个评论(共 429 个)

创建者 Carlos H

Aug 17, 2016

This is an amazing course, the mix between theory and practice is excellent, this is one the best course that I have ever taken.

创建者 Abelardo Q F J

Dec 17, 2015

A nice presentation of the reasons for a financial crisis addressed to both people with and without much familiarity with finance.

创建者 Ilde d

Mar 19, 2016

Great course.

Clear and effective even when facing rather complicated contents. Maybe I would have liked slightly longer lectures

创建者 antonio b

Feb 25, 2021

Very interesting overview of the dynamic development and the technical knowledge to understand the financial crisis in the 2008.

创建者 Juan S G C

May 16, 2020

It's interesting all the topics that are explained into the course. Some explanations the teachers gave are so questionable...

创建者 Joshua P

Jul 6, 2016

Excellent, challenging course that exposes you to a variety of causes, responses and effects of the 2007-2009 Great Recession.

创建者 Christopher R

Jan 17, 2016

This course was spot on with explaining the intricacies of a financial crisis. Thank you very much for teaching this course.

创建者 Jennifer P

Aug 12, 2017

Very informative and thorough. Both instructors added real life experiences, which enhanced the material they were teaching.

创建者 Ramanarayanan G

Apr 12, 2020

Exceptionally good course to learn and prepare to handle potential Global Financial Crisis following the COVID-19 Pandamic.

创建者 Dipayan B

May 10, 2020

excellent course, very well enjoyed with the lessons made very interesting and logical that made the understanding better.

创建者 Thanin C

May 20, 2020

This course is very useful to learn about the global financial crisis that is a good tool to compare in this current day.

创建者 Anne G

Jan 10, 2017

Very good expose of the background the the financial crisis and great to have the insider's view as to how it was handled

创建者 Alex R

Jun 30, 2020

The two professors were great. I loved the readings. They helped me further understand what was going on during the GFC>

创建者 GBT

Dec 13, 2017

Excellent course and great insight into a very signifigant event in US history. Recommended to anyone of any background!

创建者 Alex

Jan 29, 2016

This is an incredibly detailed and well constructed course to understand the complexity of the financial crisis in 2008.

创建者 GABRIEL H

Aug 6, 2020

Excellent work in explaining the whole process from start to finish. To have Timothy Geithner teaching was a huge plus.

创建者 Victor J G D

Aug 2, 2020

Excelente opción para conocer lo que sucedió en el mundo respecto de la última crisis financiera que se tenga registro.

创建者 Derek B

Apr 30, 2020

Really enjoyable, in-depth and complex, course on the 2008 crash. Recommended to anyone with an interest in economics.

创建者 Xavier D M P

May 6, 2020

Great course! Had new insights about the Global Financial Crisis and I am quite confident will help me for the future.

创建者 Sandra L B

Nov 1, 2020

Muy buen curso, las tematicas tratadas, los materiales y la información mostrada fue de mucha utilidad y aprendizaje.

创建者 Daniel G E

Feb 15, 2016

The speakers have a deeply knowledge of the Global Crisis. I recommend this course to really know what happen in 2008

创建者 Hitesh K

Mar 29, 2016

Very insightful lectures and its really helpful to see supporting data/graphs for every point stated in lectures.

创建者 Paula L

Apr 18, 2016

This course gave me the big picture understanding that I cherish with just enough detail to support each module.

创建者 Dan S

Mar 4, 2019

Great course and the understanding gained of how the financial crisis was caused is key to preventing a repeat.

创建者 Miguel E

Jan 6, 2016

Detailed and in depth. It can be difficult to digest for people from non finance backgrounds. Would recommend.