Chevron Left
返回到 全球金融危机

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 全球金融危机 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,077 个评分
438 条评论

课程概述

Former U.S. Secretary of the Treasury Timothy F. Geithner and Professor Andrew Metrick survey the causes, events, policy responses, and aftermath of the recent global financial crisis....

热门审阅

TS
Apr 8, 2017

Great course indeed. I was following the materials and videos of the crisis for a long time and this course perfectly summarized everthing back by data analysis. Highly recommended to all enthusiasts.

JC
Mar 15, 2018

Excellent course on the GFC, I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to learn more about the crisis. The instructors were very good and took a complex subject and made it very understandable.

筛选依据:

151 - 全球金融危机 的 175 个评论(共 429 个)

创建者 Ken M

Dec 30, 2016

Really good course and modules hosted by Yale. I really liked the first hand lectures from Secretary Geitner.

创建者 Dewa P K M

Aug 23, 2020

Great course taught by two great lecturers. Gave me new insight into how the 2007 financial crisis happened

创建者 Murat C B

Sep 21, 2017

Very well organized... I have definitely learned a lot of things in detail. Thank you for your hardwork !

创建者 Abhinav P

Apr 23, 2019

It is amazing how deeply the course dives into the causes and the effects of the Global Financial Crisis.

创建者 Poltak H

Aug 31, 2016

The course has been very structured, very focused yet has all the depth of a very complex problem. Bravo!

创建者 Saurav D

Feb 10, 2016

Excellent! I can't recommend this course highly enough. Very well done. This is the future of education.

创建者 Alexia M

Jul 1, 2020

So interesting and well organized. I really enjoyed the professor. Thank you for this wonderful course!

创建者 matias l

Jun 17, 2020

Muy entretenido, didáctico e informativo de las diferentes causas y efectos que tuvo la crisis subprime

创建者 QUANQINGHU

Feb 22, 2016

Great material and lectures, giving a nice scope of what happened and what is going on. Very nice class

创建者 Morapeli

Jan 25, 2019

Brilliantly well-presented and enlightening course.

Teaches a lot more than the Global Financial Crisis

创建者 J D

Feb 23, 2016

Superior in-depth review of the 2007-2009 financial crisis. The best available course on the subject.

创建者 Dorothy A

Apr 5, 2018

A course given by those involved in such critical conditions was fascinating and extremely helpful.

创建者 Peter S

Dec 5, 2019

Very intresting, challenging, the only course which is able to expalin the reasons of this crises.

创建者 MITSUTOSHI K

Feb 24, 2019

Great course! I am looking forward to learning a bonus track which Andrew mentioned in the course.

创建者 Eric C P

Jan 20, 2016

Every American should understand this problem. It should especially be taught in our high schools.

创建者 Wim S

Aug 4, 2019

This course is build in a great way: the videos are high quality, and the teachers outstanding.

创建者 Sandra D

Dec 26, 2015

Short and concise videos, well-explained and easy-to-understand content. I highly recommend it!

创建者 AKIN O

Mar 3, 2016

Very well explained, especially for the people who does not possess high economics background.

创建者 Aniko V

Jul 19, 2020

Thank you Professor Metrick and Secretary Geithner for the excellently comprehensible course.

创建者 Nina P

Apr 27, 2020

Great topic covered in detailed and well explained, even for non-economist. Great professors!

创建者 Iulian P

Feb 25, 2016

very good discussion about the cronology, causes and outcomes of the global financial crisis

创建者 Adam J V

Jan 6, 2020

Rather more relevant than expected beforehand. Very authoritative. Gave lots to think about

创建者 Richard T

Dec 7, 2015

This course is very interesting and the content is pretty clear-cut and easy to understand.

创建者 Marco m

May 1, 2020

Excellent course, full of interesting material and easy to follow also for the non expert

创建者 Nikhil G

Jun 18, 2020

it was all great experience and great knowledge took from this course by yale university