Chevron Left
返回到 全球卫生导论

学生对 哥本哈根大学 提供的 全球卫生导论 的评价和反馈

4.8
472 个评分
105 条评论

课程概述

This course will provide you with an overview of the most important health challenges facing the world today. You will gain insight into how challenges have changed over time, we will discuss the likely determinants of such changes and examine future projections. Successful international strategies and programs promoting human health will be highlighted and global health governance structures will be mapped and the role of the key actors explored....

热门审阅

UD

Jul 04, 2019

This course has covered a wide range of global health topics in an understandable form. I am very satisfied by completing the course but of course with loads of thoughts on the varied issues.

CB

Jun 09, 2016

Great material taught by such experienced professors and professionals in the area. Wonderful to increase your knowledge in this field, an area where there still so much to be done!

筛选依据:

1 - 全球卫生导论 的 25 个评论(共 102 个)

创建者 Maria d l A E

Jun 08, 2018

I am currently taking about 4 different Health care courses and this is by far the best. The experts teaching the course not only discuss their knowledge but they present examples and data that makes it easier to understand the concepts. I loved this course.

创建者 Ellery I E A

May 08, 2018

It truly is an introduction to Global Health. Key concepts are broken down and discussed and this greatly facilitates learning.

创建者 Khelsea D

Jul 04, 2017

I would definitely recommend this course. It presents material in a clear and engaging fashion, providing many resources for continued individual learning. The expertise of guest lecturers and stories regarding their multiple experiences was also appreciated. This was my first global health course experience but I will definitely continue to seek additional learning opportunities regarding public health and how to serve the community and my patients. Thank you for the opportunity to take this course!

创建者 Abigail R J

Apr 02, 2018

I'm in week 5 and I love this course. It is an excellent supplement to my masters in Health and Life Science Analytics and a great refresher an upcoming PhD in Global Health. You will learn about many facets of global health from many experts in the field. The videos are interesting, and the quizzes are very good and challenge the student.

创建者 Vũ M D

Jul 16, 2017

This is one of the most fantastic courses I have been attended. It covers a full package of outstanding health challenges facing the world today, some are of my special interests. The suggested materials are diverse and include visualized reports to better understanding of current situations.

创建者 WINNIE N M

Aug 29, 2017

Na atualidade analisar a saúde no contexto global se tornou imprescindível para acadêmicos e profissionais da área da saúde. Esse curso é uma perspectiva das políticas globais, junto a dados fundamentais quando analisamos a carga e efeito das doenças nos diversos contextos socioeconômicos.

创建者 Diwash T

Sep 01, 2019

The content is very useful to know/read contextual introduction to burden of disease globally. It gives insights to learn and explore burden of CDs and NCDs in cross continental fashion. Useful to those who keen interested to have introductory knowledge in global health.

创建者 Edward S

Apr 03, 2016

Im passed week 5 and this is a fantastic course, providing a huge amount of insight into the challenges and most prominent issues regarding global health. A great introduction, helps you understand and define global health issues and topics.

Highly recommend.

创建者 Carlos E F G

Sep 30, 2016

Great course to expand your understandings about how our whole world works from a systematic point of view. If you are interested in an in-deep analysis of the challenges we are facing in the 21st Century, the topics of this course should be a must for you.

创建者 Anumita S

Jan 17, 2018

It is an awesome course, which helps us get an overview of health of people across the globe. It is a course that every person from all sectors of professional world should study to get an idea about the past, present and future trends w.r.t. health.

创建者 Kathleen B C

Apr 05, 2019

I have thoroughly enjoyed the course. It has given me a good insight into what studying global health or public health might be like. I am now looking into doing my post grad in this area. Thank you University of Copenhagen and Coursera.

创建者 Ting T W

Jan 15, 2019

Totally inspiring course! This course includes complete perceptive in global health, including communicable, non-communicable diseases and health systems. It really renewed lots of concepts of sustainable developmental goals.

创建者 Felix F

Mar 28, 2016

This is a great introduction to global health and to the University of Copenhagen. I'm thinking of doing a Masters in the field and have been considering different universities. Having done some of this online course, I

创建者 Usha D

Jul 04, 2019

This course has covered a wide range of global health topics in an understandable form. I am very satisfied by completing the course but of course with loads of thoughts on the varied issues.

创建者 Claudia P B D O

Jun 09, 2016

Great material taught by such experienced professors and professionals in the area. Wonderful to increase your knowledge in this field, an area where there still so much to be done!

创建者 Agustina A

Jan 13, 2017

Very interesting course. The classes discuss broad topics with excellent specialists in different fields. I do recommend this course to anyone interested in Public Health.

创建者 Rebecca

Mar 19, 2018

I really learnt alot on introduction to global health, from learning the greatest challenges in healthcare to Global burden of diseases. The course was quite helpful.

创建者 Elizaveta S

Apr 21, 2017

Very structured, perfect overview of aspects of Global healthcare, engaging lectures with multiple experts and professors in their field. Highly recommended!

创建者 François L

Nov 04, 2018

Very informative for someone not having any previous knowledge in the field. Some lectures are a bit old, but it does not affect the quality of the course.

创建者 TYANN B

Jun 28, 2016

Great course. I will keep in touch with the research of the University of Copenhagen through their newsletter. Hope our paths cross again. Thank you.

创建者 Caroline K

Mar 10, 2016

Great interest in working with various global health sectors in the near future, particularly Kenya. Embarking on this course will be a stepping stone.

创建者 Do T T

Mar 11, 2016

the course provides very rich knowledge on health issues in both developed and developing world. The teaching staff are enthusiastic and professional.

创建者 Carmela M

Feb 28, 2018

Es un curso muy completo , con un enfoque global en materia de Salud Pública. Muy interesante. Habría que actualizarlo ya que es de unos años atrás.

创建者 Daniel A M

Oct 06, 2019

This is one of the best courses I've ever taken online. Great insight into the world of Global health. Thank you for such awesome presentations.

创建者 Allison C

Jun 17, 2017

Great overview course, wide variety of topics and lecturers. Highly recommend for anyone seeking an introduction to the study of global health.