Chevron Left
返回到 全球健康:跨学科概述

学生对 日内瓦大学 提供的 全球健康:跨学科概述 的评价和反馈

4.6
252 个评分
63 条评论

课程概述

This course proposes an overview of current global health challenges drawing on the insights of several academic disciplines including medicine, public health, law, economics, social sciences and humanities. This interdisciplinary approach will guide the student into seven critical topics in global health....

热门审阅

RA

Sep 07, 2018

This course is very challenging and prolific. It has really widen my knowledge in the Health sector and I hope to study an upgrade of it in future. Many thanks to all the course instructors.

JQ

Feb 08, 2018

Fun and Interesting Course! Learned a bunch of stuff I hadn't really known and put together in my mind prior to this course. Thanks to all of y'all who put this course together. Dr Quincy

筛选依据:

1 - 全球健康:跨学科概述 的 25 个评论(共 62 个)

创建者 Elizabeth C

Feb 12, 2017

One of the best courses in the global health area on Coursera. The Experts from various disciplines brought in to share their expertise, valuable experiences and insights made this truly interesting and engaging in distance learning setting. Good course module guides for every chapter and interesting readings. I hope the University of Geneva can consider offering an extension to this. Big thank you to all the professors and experts!

创建者 JOHN Q

Feb 08, 2018

Fun and Interesting Course! Learned a bunch of stuff I hadn't really known and put together in my mind prior to this course. Thanks to all of y'all who put this course together. Dr Quincy

创建者 Raphael A

Sep 07, 2018

This course is very challenging and prolific. It has really widen my knowledge in the Health sector and I hope to study an upgrade of it in future. Many thanks to all the course instructors.

创建者 Vo T H M

Feb 18, 2020

As a student in global health. it was so helpful to gain an overall knowledge for global health, from many aspects from lead healthcare professionals all over the world.

创建者 Alexandra B

Oct 02, 2017

A lot of work went into this course, which is reflected in the abundance of material and information presented. It was very interesting and educational. Thank you!

创建者 Sabrina F

Feb 20, 2016

This course not only takes the time to explain the topics clearly and concisely they also take the time to explain the simple things like the roots of the words.

创建者 Seyed-Moeen H

Oct 10, 2019

A very complete and solid review of basic global health concepts. The data need to be updated as most of them are for 2013 and MDGs. Overall a well made course.

创建者 Cristhian C B

Apr 30, 2020

Thank you very much to the University of Geneva and to all the teachers who have strengthened some of my foundations and taught me many new things. Hugs

创建者 Jaime M H

Aug 21, 2018

This a a very comprehensive and hollistic course. I would strongly reccomend it, in particular to people involved in the global health area.

创建者 ALEJANDRO Y V

Mar 03, 2018

I would like to thank to all the teachers and professional who take part in this great course. Thank you very much! Kind regards from Spain

创建者 Amy S

Feb 01, 2019

A very beneficial course for people seeking to gain knowledge in the field of Global Health or Healthcare in general

创建者 Ahmad B

Jan 16, 2017

An exciting course with good overview on the field of Global Health. I enjoyed participating in the course!

创建者 Andrea S S

Apr 24, 2019

I just loved this course. The topics were very accurately explained and every lecture was interesting.

创建者 Paolo P

May 25, 2020

Really good course, gave me new insight in areas I didn't even know were relevant to Health, I would highly recommend to anyone that is trying to understand, like me, what't going on right now.

Some of the topics were quite challenging to grasp and the quizzes are hard, which is a good way to review material, but nonetheless extremely insightful.

创建者 Erik L

Dec 01, 2018

This course has opened my eyes to the difficulties of all disciplines in achieving excellent levels of global health. It is a wonder how we have achieved so much, and if everybody participated in this course and understood the issues, we could achieve so much more.

创建者 Chukwuemeka A

Jun 04, 2017

I found this a very informative course. It has indeed given me a better understanding of the scope of Global Health. I recommend this course to anyone who is interested curious about global Health as this sheds light on its various ramifications

创建者 Marcarious M T

May 03, 2020

This course provided me with the opportunity to deepen my understanding of the key players in Global Health and as a junior MD student it has given me the urge to pursue further studies in Global Health and Public Health.

创建者 Tofail A

Sep 28, 2019

We are grabbing and creaming to reach the goal but health is the main pillar to walkout onward. No time to think about it. This is most powerful; course to me and everyone to know more about global health...

创建者 Renata C N

Sep 07, 2016

This was an outstanding course with great teachers. I really enjoyed!! Easy to follow and very interesting. I highly recommend to anyone interested in understanding the challenges of global health nowadays.

创建者 Redvers F C

May 16, 2020

A truly magnificent course that I have been so fortunate to study for free. I would like to thank the brilliant lecturers for their superb lectures/videos that were extremely interesting and educational

创建者 Samyuktha R K

May 16, 2020

A wonderful course for better understanding of Global health. Slightly technical but very useful for a bigger and blurred picture learning.

创建者 Ogamba N P

May 19, 2020

This course has really broadened my mind on global health, thanks to the wonderful faculty.

创建者 Liselotte Z

Nov 21, 2016

Very thorough overview of Global Health. Serves as a great introduction to the subject.

创建者 Jonathan G

May 19, 2016

Good but very confusing course. It was very hard to know what its purpose was.

创建者 Md. A I

Apr 17, 2020

A vast and enriched course to know about public and global health,

Amazing!!