Chevron Left
返回到 全球健康:跨学科概述

学生对 日内瓦大学 提供的 全球健康:跨学科概述 的评价和反馈

4.5
431 个评分
121 条评论

课程概述

This course proposes an overview of current global health challenges drawing on the insights of several academic disciplines including medicine, public health, law, economics, social sciences and humanities. This interdisciplinary approach will guide the student into seven critical topics in global health....

热门审阅

RA

Sep 6, 2018

This course is very challenging and prolific. It has really widen my knowledge in the Health sector and I hope to study an upgrade of it in future. Many thanks to all the course instructors.

JQ

Feb 7, 2018

Fun and Interesting Course! Learned a bunch of stuff I hadn't really known and put together in my mind prior to this course. Thanks to all of y'all who put this course together. Dr Quincy

筛选依据:

101 - 全球健康:跨学科概述 的 119 个评论(共 119 个)

创建者 Camille K S R

Apr 4, 2018

It was a good course, very informative.

创建者 Md. R H

Apr 4, 2020

Difficult but interesting, Thank you.

创建者 MUSAIB Z

Jun 6, 2020

This was very good course.

创建者 Stefanie Y W

Nov 26, 2016

Very interesting course!

创建者 Fijabi O

Apr 22, 2020

A top notch course.

创建者 Riccardo M

Mar 27, 2021

Very interesting

创建者 Mohsen L G

Oct 11, 2016

good

创建者 Alejandra U

Jun 5, 2020

It was a good course to initially get acquainted with Global Health and key concepts. However, the course needs to be updated as the statistics are no longer representative of today's reality (Course is from 2013) and some of the course material links don't even work. Also, the course material is a little convoluted and sometimes hard to follow (i.e. there's an initial course guide for each module that you're supposed to read, which then directs you to the video lectures, and then you go back to the course guide which again redirects you to other readings/articles/websites). The way the modules are set up make it difficult to maintain the overall train of thought or main objective of the module - I would recommend a more streamlined way of presenting the material and/or including a closing video lecture that reviews and highlights the main objectives set out for the modules.

创建者 Julie K

Sep 30, 2020

Overall I found the course offered the inclusive theme I think is best to pursue for global health.

I enjoyed all supplementary readings. I would have appreciated content nearer to the current date, 2020, for the discussion forums, etc.

Finally, I found the multiple choice format and wording, "Which of the following is NOT an example of..." as being unnecessarily unclear and devoid of true assessment value.

创建者 Ellis H

Nov 10, 2020

Excellent content, really enjoyed this course. Only complaint was the mini-tests at the end of each module, many of the questions were "select multiple answers", it would be better if the number of desired answers was allocated.

创建者 Jeric K

Jan 16, 2022

I​ find some of the course content relevant to our current situation and insightful. Unfortunately, the quizzes at the end of every week do not reinforce the content learnt at all as there is no feedback whatsoever.

创建者 NPC-san W

Apr 6, 2020

Quizzes are a bit spotty. Also while content is amazing, context is outdated as they are referring to data in the 2010's to the 2015's. But I have learned so much more than our classes in MPH

创建者 Hussein N

Jan 25, 2021

The course is well structured, timely.

The statistical information are outdated since it was made in 2013, but still service as a means to an end.

And so it misses out on a 7 eventful years.

创建者 Darmashakthini A

Jun 12, 2020

Worth the time spent on relevant content. However, requires updating in light of SDGs'

创建者 Sanchari n d

Jun 20, 2020

The question was so hard to understand .

创建者 Shyamni . K

Sep 4, 2021

i had a great time...

创建者 Sukanya M

Jun 19, 2020

A little boring

创建者 Stefanie D

Oct 2, 2020

This course is too broad to give any real value. It is useful to see the topics that are covered in the subject of global health but it is really not worth the time and most of the presenters are not very engaging or good at online lectures.

创建者 Viola B

May 10, 2021

Difficult to understand the correct answers of the test, even with the slides open.