Chevron Left
返回到 Espace mondial:法国视角下的国际研究

学生对 巴黎政治大学 提供的 Espace mondial:法国视角下的国际研究 的评价和反馈

4.6
138 个评分
43 条评论

课程概述

To explain how globalization rebuilt public policy and social behavior, we study the different political, economic, and social actors - public or private, individual or collective - and the exchanges and interactions between them that are remaking international relations. This course is inspired by a French sociological and historical approach to international relations. This course is also available in french version: www.coursera.org/learn/espace-mondial-fr/...

热门审阅

HN

Oct 18, 2015

I finally understood our global world. Course stracture allowed a holistic view of our world evolution.\n\nI retained the quote "peace the the time between two wars" Oh so true unfortunately!

LB

Mar 27, 2016

Amazing insights and very refreshing to see the evolution of the world and its powers from a global perspective rather than the dominant western.

筛选依据:

26 - Espace mondial:法国视角下的国际研究 的 42 个评论(共 42 个)

创建者 Ahmed I

Sep 09, 2015

Cours super intéressant

创建者 Davi B L

Dec 22, 2016

Magnificent course.

创建者 Sebastien O

Apr 26, 2016

Merci!!! Excellent!

创建者 Csaba B d

Feb 16, 2016

It was excellent!

创建者 DAVID F

Mar 29, 2017

Very insightful

创建者 Yuhan L

Jul 16, 2016

insightful!

创建者 Hira H

Jun 14, 2020

wonderful!

创建者 Julia W

Dec 14, 2016

Excellent!

创建者 DARWIN G V

Jan 07, 2016

great!!!!!

创建者 Saajan K s

Jun 25, 2020

great

创建者 Cameron D

Oct 17, 2015

A

创建者 Ross B

Apr 11, 2018

It's very good and comprehensive. Builds on some classic political science text's I've read and introduces some interesting trends on global development. I would have liked to see more emphasis on the impact of technology beyond ICT, such decentralized platforms, AI, Cyberwar & blockchain systems which are greatly influencing change across the world.

创建者 Diego P

Mar 12, 2017

OK, but a bit slow..

创建者 Ignas R

Sep 07, 2016

The course was very introductory and little sources provided for exracurricular readings. The lectures are short and concise, yet very repetitive and goes little from explaining definitions and notions. I would suggest the course for non-European high schoolers or college freshmen.

创建者 Lim S Y C

Oct 23, 2016

Accent was too strong, I studied from the transcript, but then itself was wrong. When I tried to listen to the right parts, I simply couldn't make out what he was saying still. The professor definitely knows his material, but the structure of his lectures weren't always clear and the accent was too guttural for comprehension.

创建者 Lu Z

Aug 25, 2015

I don't like the instructor's English! I signed up thinking I would hear french with English subtitles, but no, he talks in a heavy accented and slow English. Very disappointing!

创建者 Gonzalo C

Nov 30, 2016

Demasiado marxismo cultural promotor del multiculturalismo y la globalización