Chevron Left
返回到 剧院和全球化

学生对 路德维希马克西米利安慕尼黑大学 提供的 剧院和全球化 的评价和反馈

4.7
184 个评分
65 条评论

课程概述

Learn how theatre and globalization have affected each other over the past century, and how to conduct your own research on global theatre histories....

热门审阅

MW
Nov 18, 2020

Thank you for this inspiring course! It is nice to combine the discussion of theatre history and the context of globalisation, which also allows me to observe some cross-cultural theatre practice.

TP
Aug 9, 2020

I loved this course ! It gave me a new prospective on how theater has spread across the world and how artists have passed their own traditions across cultural and political borders.

筛选依据:

51 - 剧院和全球化 的 64 个评论(共 64 个)

创建者 Raad K A

May 5, 2020

A very accessible and informative course.

创建者 AYUSHI M

Jun 27, 2020

well structured and informative

创建者 Abuzgalieva D M

May 10, 2020

Thank us for your great work!

创建者 Sadia N

Aug 31, 2020

Good and very informative.

创建者 Valeria V E

Jul 8, 2020

It was really interesting!

创建者 David B G M

Apr 22, 2020

Its a fantastic course

创建者 Sogand K

Nov 16, 2020

It was soo usefull

创建者 Tanatchaporn K

Apr 24, 2020

Great Course!!!

创建者 Keryn N

May 13, 2017

Enjoyed it.

创建者 Nancy D M L

Feb 27, 2021

So cool!

创建者 Show y f

Feb 16, 2021

It was new and informative for me.

I do want to say the course is more of an overview of globalization of theatre, but intriguing enough for us to pursue it further more. I would like to know more about the history of theatrical buildings, they got the most of my attention.

I visited some of my cities oldest theatre buildings, and most of them are damaged or converted. So to say, this course got me interested in all these. Definitely try it out. Nothing to lose.

1 star was deducted because the course page is initially difficult to navigate. It took some time to learn how to browse it. Slows down the process.

创建者 Samipendra B

May 4, 2019

This was an excellent course on the basics of theatre and its connections with the phenomenon of globalization. The course was perfectly designed, balancing information and the sense of research direction. Many new ideas spring up from here. Thank you LMU.

创建者 Casandra B

Jun 1, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and I have learned a lot about theatre at the global level. Maybe the assignments are a little complicated, but with patience and determination they can be completed.

创建者 Carolina L

Dec 30, 2020

I think the course should offer a certified version