Chevron Left
返回到 Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps 的评价和反馈

4.6
137 个评分
23 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project, you will create a Google account and set up Gmail to enable access to Google's free apps and services. You will learn how to neatly organize your Gmail, write an email with a signature, create labels for messages and set up Google chat to foster relationships within an organization. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

MJ

May 28, 2020

We are using the gmail account many times without knowing the basic terms also. So, such a basic course is very much essential for learning the use of gmail account from basics.

HD

Jul 18, 2020

EXCELLENT FOR TO KNOW THE BASIC OF GMAIL AND HOW TO ORGANIZE YOUR EMAIL PROPERLY

筛选依据:

1 - Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps 的 23 个评论(共 23 个)

创建者 PRAKASH C

Jun 11, 2020

I was in search of such kind of course that teaches to organize the bundle of messages in Gmail account. And here I have learned the same so nicely and now I am able to organize my messages in a proficient manner which save my valuable time. So thank you very much to the course instructor for this nice teaching.

创建者 MR S S J

May 28, 2020

We are using the gmail account many times without knowing the basic terms also. So, such a basic course is very much essential for learning the use of gmail account from basics.

创建者 Hafiy D

Jul 18, 2020

EXCELLENT FOR TO KNOW THE BASIC OF GMAIL AND HOW TO ORGANIZE YOUR EMAIL PROPERLY

创建者 Policherla g s

Apr 22, 2020

This course is very useful to people.so all are followed this course compulsory.

创建者 LESTER L A T

Jun 25, 2020

this an effective tool for my communications and other usage for e-materials

创建者 Affan A N

Sep 01, 2020

Good tutorial for true beginner in using gmail and its related apps

创建者 DEEPAK L D

Apr 26, 2020

Every notes were awsome and helpful for me , it was simple english.

创建者 Hasbollah B M S (

May 07, 2020

A very good course for beginners.

创建者 BOOPATHI.R

Jul 01, 2020

so good.

good experience

创建者 K V S R

May 14, 2020

yes usefull application

创建者 Jo A A L

Jul 04, 2020

it is relevant

创建者 Rhenita H G L

May 26, 2020

very helpful!

创建者 CHAUHAN S P

May 21, 2020

I appreciate

创建者 VINAYAK M

Jul 20, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Sohan L B

Jul 22, 2020

Thanks!

创建者 p s

Jun 20, 2020

Exlent

创建者 Misha U K

Sep 11, 2020

Good

创建者 RITHEESH V V

Jul 21, 2020

Good

创建者 Dr. S U

Jun 17, 2020

GOOD

创建者 SRIJA S

Apr 24, 2020

Good

创建者 ABDULLA S

Apr 24, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Muhammad A K

May 17, 2020

Nice course. Short and easy. Nicely explained too. The only problem was following the accent of the instructor. Overall, a good experience.

创建者 Chaitanya K

May 20, 2020

nice