Chevron Left
返回到 Concurrency in Go

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Concurrency in Go 的评价和反馈

4.7
616 个评分
122 条评论

课程概述

Learn how to implement concurrent programming in Go. Explore the roles of channels and goroutines in implementing concurrency. Topics include writing goroutines and implementing channels for communications between goroutines. Course activities will allow you to exercise Go’s capabilities for concurrent programming by developing several example programs....

热门审阅

RP
Dec 20, 2020

Excellent course. Great instructor. Dives right into computer science fundamentals to fully explain the concepts. Good programming assignments. Only thing left to include concurrent design patterns .

MR
Nov 10, 2020

Has a Javascript Developer, and this course opened my mind to concurrency, not just in go, but in computing. I would recommend to anyone looking to understand true. concurrency

筛选依据:

26 - Concurrency in Go 的 50 个评论(共 125 个)

创建者 ravi p

Dec 21, 2020

Excellent course. Great instructor. Dives right into computer science fundamentals to fully explain the concepts. Good programming assignments. Only thing left to include concurrent design patterns .

创建者 Miguel P N

Jun 4, 2020

Great specialization! Professor Harris not only explain the constructs of Go extremely well but also provides some foundations on software development that every developer should have.

创建者 Marcelo A G R

Nov 11, 2020

Has a Javascript Developer, and this course opened my mind to concurrency, not just in go, but in computing. I would recommend to anyone looking to understand true. concurrency

创建者 Vladimir V

Oct 12, 2018

The course did what was intended: Teaching the things that makes Go programming special.

I mean, simple but powerful language constructs and Concurrency

创建者 BORIS D

Jan 10, 2022

week 3 assignment needs a thorough review cause it lacks clarity ! week 2 assignment is also barely consistent with the related course (i.e week2)

创建者 Phillip O

May 4, 2020

Very knowledgeable professor. Explained useful operating system concepts very well, which makes understanding the code on concurrency easy.

创建者 Shariful I

Jan 30, 2020

Really helpful to understand and implement concurrent process in golang. Its clear my concept and idea about concurrency. Thanks again

创建者 Carlos A

Oct 12, 2018

This professor is incredible. Always bringing up some examples that might make us scratch our heads and making everything much clear.

创建者 Ramy M

Mar 31, 2020

A very good detailed explanation about concurrency in general and how Go handles it and how to build concurrent applications.

创建者 Manjunath D

Aug 7, 2020

It was an exceptional course. I loved every bit of it and it made me understand a concept i ignored for 5+ years for

创建者 Shang W

Jul 7, 2020

The last programming assignment is way harder than all others. Materials are explained well enough, at least for me.

创建者 Бибик М В

Nov 27, 2020

Very good teacher, high-quality presentation of material, interesting tasks, but checking system not so good

创建者 Light0617

Oct 24, 2018

good course! but if we can have a big project, it will be better!

the homework seem just small assignment.

创建者 Sachin S

Mar 17, 2021

This was a very good course on concurrency and i learnt various aspect in addition to the programming..

创建者 Santiago N

Mar 3, 2020

Good course content and very good practical exercises that serve to consolidate the knowledge acquired.

创建者 xiang C

Jan 2, 2021

A great starting point to learn concurrency not only in go, but also in any programming language.

创建者 Nikita S

Jul 7, 2020

Great course about the all main concepts and ideas underneath Go lang programming. Thanks a lot!

创建者 Irving B

Apr 7, 2020

This is a very good course. You learn all the main features of go in a progrssive, logical way.

创建者 Glenn H

Feb 22, 2020

The hardest of the three courses, but everything is very well explained, which makes it doable.

创建者 Artur

Oct 13, 2020

Incredible course about threads, OS, processes, goroutines and so on!

Professor, splendid job!

创建者 Joel N

Sep 27, 2020

Great course ....

Although I would prefer videos near 10 mins for my convenience of course 😅

创建者 Paul A

Jan 23, 2019

Excelente curso, cada tema es bien explicado, aprendí mucho sobre concurrencia :)

创建者 Ishwar N

Feb 18, 2021

I love the way Ian Harris teaches and this course had good coverage of all topics.

创建者 Cézar

Jul 21, 2021

Maybe less of computer theory and teach us about some unit tests and mocks

创建者 Smruti T

Apr 25, 2020

Very nicely explained. The sessions were interesting and well organised.