Chevron Left
返回到 Concurrency in Go

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Concurrency in Go 的评价和反馈

4.7
520 个评分
100 条评论

课程概述

Learn how to implement concurrent programming in Go. Explore the roles of channels and goroutines in implementing concurrency. Topics include writing goroutines and implementing channels for communications between goroutines. Course activities will allow you to exercise Go’s capabilities for concurrent programming by developing several example programs....

热门审阅

RP
Dec 20, 2020

Excellent course. Great instructor. Dives right into computer science fundamentals to fully explain the concepts. Good programming assignments. Only thing left to include concurrent design patterns .

MR
Nov 10, 2020

Has a Javascript Developer, and this course opened my mind to concurrency, not just in go, but in computing. I would recommend to anyone looking to understand true. concurrency

筛选依据:

26 - Concurrency in Go 的 50 个评论(共 100 个)

创建者 Ramy M

Mar 31, 2020

A very good detailed explanation about concurrency in general and how Go handles it and how to build concurrent applications.

创建者 Manjunath D

Aug 7, 2020

It was an exceptional course. I loved every bit of it and it made me understand a concept i ignored for 5+ years for

创建者 Shang W

Jul 7, 2020

The last programming assignment is way harder than all others. Materials are explained well enough, at least for me.

创建者 Людвиг в Б

Nov 27, 2020

Very good teacher, high-quality presentation of material, interesting tasks, but checking system not so good

创建者 Light0617

Oct 24, 2018

good course! but if we can have a big project, it will be better!

the homework seem just small assignment.

创建者 Santiago N

Mar 3, 2020

Good course content and very good practical exercises that serve to consolidate the knowledge acquired.

创建者 xiang C

Jan 2, 2021

A great starting point to learn concurrency not only in go, but also in any programming language.

创建者 Nikita S

Jul 7, 2020

Great course about the all main concepts and ideas underneath Go lang programming. Thanks a lot!

创建者 Irving B

Apr 7, 2020

This is a very good course. You learn all the main features of go in a progrssive, logical way.

创建者 Glenn H

Feb 22, 2020

The hardest of the three courses, but everything is very well explained, which makes it doable.

创建者 Artur

Oct 13, 2020

Incredible course about threads, OS, processes, goroutines and so on!

Professor, splendid job!

创建者 JOEL N

Sep 27, 2020

Great course ....

Although I would prefer videos near 10 mins for my convenience of course 😅

创建者 Paul A

Jan 23, 2019

Excelente curso, cada tema es bien explicado, aprendí mucho sobre concurrencia :)

创建者 Smruti T

Apr 25, 2020

Very nicely explained. The sessions were interesting and well organised.

创建者 Louis C T

Mar 2, 2020

Awesome course on Google Go's model for concurrency and multi-threading!

创建者 Andrei D

Nov 22, 2018

This course was very useful to learn all the golang programming basics!

创建者 Juan C C C

Nov 17, 2020

Great course. Insightful assignments and interesting lectures.

创建者 Sathya L k

Jun 7, 2020

very well structured and filled with very informative content

创建者 Iziren O

Oct 26, 2018

The professor did an excellent job explaining the concepts.

创建者 GUANGMIN C

Nov 25, 2020

Peer-graded assignment makes very bad learning experience.

创建者 Pablo M

Nov 10, 2019

I only audited the course, it´s perfect to start with GO.

创建者 Alex B

Sep 12, 2019

All topics treated here were amazing. I enjoyed all them.

创建者 Murali M

Nov 5, 2019

Good examples provided by the lecturer for concurrency.

创建者 DECHONG Y

Aug 8, 2020

Instructor is clear in explaining concurrency concept

创建者 Ashwani

May 27, 2019

Great explanation of concurrency using Go modules