Chevron Left
返回到 Concurrency in Go

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Concurrency in Go 的评价和反馈

4.7
616 个评分
122 条评论

课程概述

Learn how to implement concurrent programming in Go. Explore the roles of channels and goroutines in implementing concurrency. Topics include writing goroutines and implementing channels for communications between goroutines. Course activities will allow you to exercise Go’s capabilities for concurrent programming by developing several example programs....

热门审阅

RP
Dec 20, 2020

Excellent course. Great instructor. Dives right into computer science fundamentals to fully explain the concepts. Good programming assignments. Only thing left to include concurrent design patterns .

MR
Nov 10, 2020

Has a Javascript Developer, and this course opened my mind to concurrency, not just in go, but in computing. I would recommend to anyone looking to understand true. concurrency

筛选依据:

76 - Concurrency in Go 的 100 个评论(共 125 个)

创建者 Gautam B

Jun 16, 2020

Great course on concurrency.

创建者 王玉龙

May 12, 2020

Easy but cost a lot of time

创建者 Thomas R F

Nov 22, 2021

Challenging, but fun!

创建者 Eduard G

May 27, 2020

Great specialization!

创建者 andrew a

Mar 4, 2020

Its profitable! ;-D

创建者 Jesse P A

Apr 17, 2021

Excelente curso :)

创建者 五分钟诗人

Aug 18, 2019

Very helpful.

创建者 Jonathan H

Sep 27, 2018

great course!

创建者 РРР

Sep 23, 2021

Очень круто1

创建者 Ashwin D

Apr 7, 2020

Good course!

创建者 Manikant R

Jun 18, 2020

Well taught

创建者 Saurabh S K

Sep 23, 2019

Very Useful

创建者 M. H A P

Sep 23, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Fernando P

May 11, 2021

Awesome!

创建者 Bruno M e M

Oct 26, 2020

Perfect!

创建者 Ahmad e D

Nov 17, 2020

🔥🔥🔥

创建者 yichen z

May 3, 2019

nice

创建者 Janitzio A O S

Nov 10, 2019

Considero muy relevante el conocimiento de lenguajes modernos como Golang, los felicito. Como intento de aportación podrían considerar la evaluación automática de las actividades de programación, es cierto que el modelo de evaluación de pares puede ser altamente provechoso pero también y en ocasiones la evaluación es un mero trámite, sin retroalimentación o inclusive destructivo o negativo. Los contenidos pueden mejorar y hacer mucho más intensivos considerando que el curso es de nivel de experiencia medio, si consideramos como la referencia lo escrito en el libro "The Go Programming Language (Addison-Wesley Professional Computing Series) por Alan A. A. Donovan y Brian W. Kernighan".

Siempre he agradecido a Coursera la oportunidad de aprender. No dejen de apoyar y de poner al alcance del mundo excelentes cursos de excelente universidades.

创建者 Jeffrey V

Jul 15, 2021

Because of the complexity of concurrency, I felt the course should have been longer, with readings and links to resources for better understanding the content. I knew a bit about concurrency in Go prior to taking the course, but if I were walking into this as a novice or lower-intermediate, I would find this to be insufficient and confusing. Also, the final assignment should have been better explained. There seems to be a lot of confusion surrounding its requirements. The instructor is really good, but I get the feeling that the course has been neglected over the years. I still recommend this course, but realize that you will have to explore this topic outside of Coursera--such as books on Golang.

创建者 Michael D

Feb 12, 2021

Discrepancies between the slides and the talks are a bit off putting, otherwise a very good course. Please consider adding reading materials in a format that doesn't rely on you having a licence for MS Office - I run Linux and having to import the PPTX files into Google was annoying when they could have just been PDFs

创建者 Camilo M

Dec 28, 2019

The topic of concurrency in general is not something that I usually think about, having learnt about it long time ago it was great to get back at it again with a new language that I knew nothing about. The course taught me not only the important concepts, but how to implement it using go.

创建者 Eric W

Apr 15, 2021

I found some of the assignment content a bit ambiguous in terms of requirements, and there were errors in some of the requirements. Generally very good course though - have been programming in GO for a little while - it was a great course to bring it all together for me.

创建者 Harvey G

Jun 16, 2021

A​ challenging course on some advanced topics. The final assignment (the philosophers dining problem) far is too complex and esoteric in my opinion, and marking it is difficult. It could be improved by making the requirements of the final assignment clearer and concrete.

创建者 Akshat A

Dec 23, 2020

Method of instruction is clear and engaging. The assignments are also interesting and decently challenging. Would have rated 5 if there were more assignments though. Maybe more programming exercises to test the understanding of go's concurrency constructs.

创建者 Peter P

Dec 27, 2020

A good introduction to concurrency in Golang. It's a bit heavier in theory rather than practice. As others mentioned the initial Moore's Law paper is a bit out of place. I did enjoy the final assignment, however.