Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with Go

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Getting Started with Go 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,904 个评分
477 条评论

课程概述

Learn the basics of Go, an open source programming language originally developed by a team at Google and enhanced by many contributors from the open source community. This course is designed for individuals with previous programming experience using such languages as C, Python, or Java, and covers the fundamental elements of Go. Topics include data types, protocols, formats, and writing code that incorporates RFCs and JSON. Most importantly, you’ll have a chance to practice writing Go programs and receive feedback from your peers. Upon completing this course, you'll be able to implement simple Go programs, which will prepare you for subsequent study at a more advanced level....

热门审阅

JP

Apr 4, 2020

Great intro. If you already know the basics, you probably don't need this course though. Not much of a deep dive, more of a "skim the surface" type course. Week 4 on IO was the most beneficial for me.

AN

Oct 23, 2020

Very detailed, nice introduction to golang's basic concepts. Might need to google to find better ways to handle some requirements of the assignments, but overall a cool programming language to learn.

筛选依据:

101 - Getting Started with Go 的 125 个评论(共 484 个)

创建者 Agnaldo P

Sep 2, 2019

I have never seen Go Lang before, this course gives me an excellent overview what is this "new" programming language is.

创建者 Ankit G

Jan 5, 2022

This course provides all the basics of go programming. Teaching is excellent and all the content is easy to understand.

创建者 Artūras Š

Sep 15, 2020

Even assignments look not difficult, but while writing program there are "hidden" thinks to consider. I liked this.

创建者 Sood, P

Apr 26, 2020

it covers all the basic concepts of GoLang and is nicely structured. Would like to learn unit testing concepts as well

创建者 Naveena.P

Sep 4, 2020

This course is very useful for the beginners to get start with Go.I really enjoyed this course and it is very helpful

创建者 Sudhansu S

Jul 24, 2020

Content was delivered with clarity on fundamentals. Assignments are designed well to apply learning from each module!

创建者 Aditya G

Jun 4, 2020

Good course to start with Golang programming. The assignments are good and helps a lot in understanding the concepts

创建者 BALLA L K

Jun 22, 2020

Initially i thought that the course is very difficult after that slowly i had learn a lot of thing from this course

创建者 Felipe S

Oct 2, 2018

Very good course to get started with the Go Language. Better you have some knowledge with any programming language.

创建者 Daniel G

Feb 3, 2022

The content of this course was built very well, in that it introduces the core features very simply and coherently

创建者 Alessio L

Apr 13, 2020

Very well done! Professor was clear and concise and testing exams were proper for the required level of expertise.

创建者 Manoj N

Sep 11, 2020

I think this course gives you a strong base line for the next courses and professional development in the future.

创建者 Naveeja S

Mar 29, 2020

This is the best programming course I have ever attended. The Professor explains the key concepts very precisely.

创建者 Anmol

Mar 8, 2022

Great course to start with Go language. Find it very informative and would recommend if u want to start with Go

创建者 Chris M

Aug 21, 2021

Excellent course, well explained and structured. The examples are clear and the exercises allow you to practice.

创建者 Muminur R

May 5, 2020

A great course for learning Go. The explanation of Professor Ian Harris is precise and clear. Loved the course.

创建者 Dmitrii B

Apr 23, 2020

Really novice level, but good explanatory and nice speaker, easy to listen. Some topics can be shorten in half.

创建者 Brian L

Jun 24, 2020

Concepts like slices should be given more air time to help course takers better understand the data structure.

创建者 Jhonatan A Z H

Jul 5, 2020

Nice material and also the instructor has a lot of knowledge everything he explains is natural in his words.

创建者 pseudocoder k

May 7, 2021

Easy to follow and have a byte of information. I am more excited to take other courses from Ian. Thank you!

创建者 Anubhav K S

Sep 20, 2020

Awesome and easy to learn and understand

Thanks to teacher and Coursera for this program and this platform

创建者 Michael W

Feb 12, 2019

Great teacher! Very useful information for people with knowledge of other languages trying to jump into Go

创建者 Vidhan G

Aug 15, 2020

Good course for beginners in go programming , teaches some of the most basic stuff in a detailed manner!!

创建者 Sebastian R

Mar 15, 2022

T​his course is very well structured at exactly the right pace so that everything sticks into your mind.

创建者 Michael N

Jan 23, 2022

Excellent Intro to Go Language. Hands on Exercises and Quizzes keep you thinking. Instructor engaging.