Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,400 个评分
479 个审阅

课程概述

This one-week, accelerated online class equips students to containerize workloads in Docker containers, deploy them to Kubernetes clusters provided by Google Kubernetes Engine, and scale those workloads to handle increased traffic. Students also learn how to continuously deploy new code in a Kubernetes cluster to provide application updates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Understand container basics • Containerize an existing application • Understand Kubernetes concepts and principles • Deploy applications to Kubernetes using the CLI • Set up a continuous delivery pipeline using Jenkins • Locate more documentation and training. To get the most of out of this course, learners should have basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments, as well as Web server technologies such as Nginx. We also recommend systems operations experience, including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

NP

May 07, 2018

The course can help deep understanding docker and learn about google Kubernetes that amazing product from google help deploy software or web app ,scaling, and management of containerized applications.

MK

May 05, 2018

Amazing course. I have got good insight about Kubernetes, Google Kubernetes Engine and learnt many new techniques. Thanks for Google Cloud and Coursera for offering a valuable course.

筛选依据:

251 - Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine 的 275 个评论(共 479 个)

创建者 Satadru B

Aug 05, 2019

Great to get a quick working handson to the CD and deployment strategies !

创建者 DONG H S

Aug 04, 2019

Good!! Thanks!

创建者 Jang W

Aug 05, 2019

This Lecture is very interesting. Have a good time. I have a study that Docker, Kubernetes in basic, Pods,Service and Deployment to Kubernetes with Jenkins and Spinnaker. Have a nice day. I hope that I study more advance level. More... More.... More!!!! Thanks!!!!

创建者 Hogwon C

Aug 04, 2019

thank you, google

创建者 Aditi G

Aug 07, 2019

Excellent course by Google and very aptly curated by Coursera with the labs and assignments.

创建者 YongHyeok L

Aug 07, 2019

very good course for k8s in GCP.

创建者 조형준

Aug 08, 2019

Excellent Job :) great experiences. Thanks a lot.

创建者 제한재

Aug 10, 2019

创建者 Gyungsoo

Aug 09, 2019

좋은 강의ㅇ

创建者 Dirk A

Aug 09, 2019

very good

创建者 Kyoyoon J

Aug 15, 2019

Very good!!

创建者 Arnold V

Aug 11, 2019

Both GCP Trainers are very knowledgeable and know how to convey complex concepts.

创建者 박종찬

Aug 11, 2019

good

创建者 Robert L

Aug 11, 2019

i learned kubernetes through this qwiklabs with ease. well prepared documentation and lecture resources.

创建者 Jinuk S

Aug 11, 2019

수고링

创建者 Filippo L

May 23, 2019

Great course, with a complete list of commands to deploy CI/CD pipelines using Kubernetes, Jenkins and Docker

创建者 Doan V T

May 23, 2019

Solid acknowledgement on first step into Kubernetes

创建者 Gerd K

Jun 15, 2019

nice

创建者 ANKIT P

Aug 18, 2019

nice

创建者 Deleted A

Sep 08, 2019

Excellent course. Lots of hands-on and good amount of videos. I need to redo the Jenkin's lab and Spinnaker's lab again to be able to apply the concepts in real world.

创建者 Minh T

Sep 07, 2019

This course provides great introduction to Kubernetes.

创建者 junyeong

Aug 21, 2019

i hate k8s

创建者 guanjo g

Aug 19, 2019

Awesome!!

创建者 Wu W

Aug 26, 2019

This course is very comprehensive, it gives me a whole picture of docker, kubernetes and spinnaker.

创建者 Travis

Oct 23, 2019

Really good Introduction to the technology