Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,361 个评分
471 个审阅

课程概述

This one-week, accelerated online class equips students to containerize workloads in Docker containers, deploy them to Kubernetes clusters provided by Google Kubernetes Engine, and scale those workloads to handle increased traffic. Students also learn how to continuously deploy new code in a Kubernetes cluster to provide application updates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Understand container basics • Containerize an existing application • Understand Kubernetes concepts and principles • Deploy applications to Kubernetes using the CLI • Set up a continuous delivery pipeline using Jenkins • Locate more documentation and training. To get the most of out of this course, learners should have basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments, as well as Web server technologies such as Nginx. We also recommend systems operations experience, including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

NP

May 07, 2018

The course can help deep understanding docker and learn about google Kubernetes that amazing product from google help deploy software or web app ,scaling, and management of containerized applications.

MK

May 05, 2018

Amazing course. I have got good insight about Kubernetes, Google Kubernetes Engine and learnt many new techniques. Thanks for Google Cloud and Coursera for offering a valuable course.

筛选依据:

26 - Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine 的 50 个评论(共 470 个)

创建者 epist

Mar 23, 2019

good lab if u want to learn about google cloud with kubernetes.

创建者 Yang-Siyong

Mar 24, 2019

very good!

创建者 HYUNJAE J

Mar 23, 2019

I can understand the basic of kubernetes, so I can handle this later!!

创建者 YongJikKim

Mar 24, 2019

very good experience bb

创建者 Yunhee J

Mar 25, 2019

It was good experience for me, I start Docker and Kubernetes and GCP. It was so simple and easy, because I just was followed the comments ;). But I think my first time is very good with coursera.

创建者 정종오

Mar 24, 2019

Overall, I liked the course that was designed to be easy to follow.

创建者 KimHJ

Mar 24, 2019

d

创建者 Seongbeom J

Mar 25, 2019

그 동안에는 Docker, Jenkins 만을 이용하여 인프라 환경에 대한 운영을 진행 했었는데, Kubernetes 및 Spinnaker 라는 좋은 도구를 알게 되어서 좋았고, 전체적인 배포 자동화를 경험할 수 있어서 너무 좋았습니다. 다음 달에도 또 참여할 예정입니다. 구글 스터디 잼 화이팅 !

创建者 JUNGTEAK L

Mar 25, 2019

nice

创建者 vivek

Dec 20, 2018

Very helpful

创建者 Janarthanan K

Dec 21, 2018

Excellent course with nice hands on labs.

创建者 Tummalacharla S S

Dec 08, 2018

Course content is good with hand on.Thanks team

创建者 Prasanna B

Dec 10, 2018

Really good course to study

创建者 Jake G S

Mar 31, 2019

It was a good experience on K8s

创建者 Yoonsung J

Mar 31, 2019

It's very useful course for trying kubernetes.

i could experience kenernetes by creating code step by step.

thanks for giving me such a great experience.

创建者 Honux

Mar 31, 2019

쿠버네티스의 기본 개념을 잡기에 좋은 강의였습니다.

마지막의 배포 실습도 흥미로왔습니다.

다만 실습 컨텐츠를 만드신 개발자들이 각 실습마다 다른 분들인지 스크립팅 실력의 차이에 따라 실습이 조금더 편한 것과 아닌 것이 있었던 것이 조금 아쉽네요.

创建者 제성

Mar 31, 2019

Study Jam is one of the best programs I've seen in web based tutorials.

创建者 Kug J L

Mar 30, 2019

I was able to learn systematically about K8S.

创建者 Anurag B

Apr 02, 2019

Very good course. Need more on such topics.

创建者 choihyunbin

Apr 02, 2019

Very Good Time to me. I learn about Kubernetes and docker. It is very powrful tool. Thank you for teaching me!!

创建者 ???

Apr 02, 2019

좋았습니다.

创建者 정영석

Apr 01, 2019

good

创建者 Jeong U

Apr 01, 2019

Good. Best explanation about kubernetes.

创建者 Jungwoo K

Apr 02, 2019

Overall, it was great to get to know about Kubernetes for beginners like me!

创建者 Yixuan D

Apr 01, 2019

Very Good course for get familiar with how kubernetes works and all kubectl commands. Highly recommend for you guys to take this course as your basic understanding for Kubernetes.