Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine 的评价和反馈

4.5
3,049 个评分
644 条评论

课程概述

This course equips students to containerize workloads in Docker containers, deploy them to Kubernetes clusters provided by Google Kubernetes Engine, and scale those workloads to handle increased traffic. Students also learn how to continuously deploy new code in a Kubernetes cluster to provide application updates. * Introduce concepts regarding containers and Docker. * Understand basics of Kubernetes. * Understand deploying to Kubernetes. * Create a continuous delivery pipeline. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

NP

May 07, 2018

The course can help deep understanding docker and learn about google Kubernetes that amazing product from google help deploy software or web app ,scaling, and management of containerized applications.

SD

Aug 10, 2020

It was so nice experience to learn Kubernetes. Resource and Lab works are very helpful to gain knowledge. I am looking forward to learn more about Kubernetes in advance level. Thank you!

筛选依据:

576 - Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine 的 600 个评论(共 642 个)

创建者 Tian X

Feb 15, 2019

Too complicated for someone who is new to Google Cloud Platform

创建者 Azamat G

May 17, 2020

Expected to see more details. It was too short for my taste..

创建者 Himadri B

Apr 04, 2020

The videos do not explain much. The labs are good.

创建者 Acharya, S

Sep 18, 2019

Videos are too short to justify the lab activities

创建者 Gilberto A

Aug 27, 2018

I was expecting a more in-depth architecture dive.

创建者 Paulo I R P

Jun 23, 2018

i dont like the labs.. are a lot of copy paste...

创建者 Steve R

Apr 14, 2019

This is just an overview, without going in deep.

创建者 Ahreum L

Jul 22, 2018

very good, but a little bit hard to understand

创建者 Saurabh S

Sep 03, 2018

Basic introduction and good lab exercises.

创建者 Murilo F S

May 29, 2018

No much explain about the commands

创建者 Victor M

Dec 29, 2017

t

o

o

m

a

n

y

t

o

p

i

c

s

f

o

r

j

u

s

t

o

n

e

w

e

e

k

创建者 Lee S T

Mar 30, 2019

실습 난이도가 좀 높습니다

더상세히풀어쓸필요가있는거같습니다

创建者 Matúš C

Dec 21, 2018

There is a lot of paid stuff.

创建者 Rajesh K R

Jun 24, 2020

exercies need to be improved

创建者 Desmond K

Sep 15, 2019

damn errors in qwicklabs

创建者 Rushikesh Y

Jan 10, 2020

labs wont work properly

创建者 Mario M F

Jul 23, 2020

Broken excercises.

创建者 Shivakumar P

Jun 12, 2018

Good One !

创建者 KimNamho

Mar 18, 2019

thank you

创建者 rustx

Jul 27, 2018

ok

创建者 Peter B

Aug 25, 2020

I cannot recommend this course. Also should have checked the reviews first myself.

It more like a collection of Google Cloud Labs exercises than an actual course.

Otherwise would be a nice overview and a place where you can try these out with practical demos, but that's it, nothing more. Absolutely not worth the price.

I had LOT of issue with the labs (instructions not working anymore is a very common case), especially for the more complex topics. I had to spend a lot of time talking to customer supports to get help, and finally really only fellow course users came up with possible workarounds.

创建者 Boyko T

Nov 10, 2019

The labs are good, but the videos are sub par. I think the person spent more time saying "OK" than saying things of substance. I feel he often sounded incoherent, reading off a script he didn't really understand. It seems the videos were just quickly put together without much thought and effort. They make for confusing and frustrating experience. I ended up googling stuff, just so I don't get lost. Very disappointed!

创建者 Amit R

Jun 09, 2018

The content is so huge, may be a different approach to the course is necessary. May be links to appropriate sections in k8s website and ask course taker to read those and the take a quiz on those. It gave me introduction (i.e. first 7%) and then I had to understand the details by going through the entire k8s documentation. We need to setup a k8s cluster in house.

创建者 Ankur A

Apr 06, 2020

Lectures are not good. Without prior knowledge this course would have been of very little utility for me. I am sorry to see such poor quality of course still being offered by Google and hosted by Coursera. Labs are useful, but you need prior knowledge and comfort with subject matter. Spinnaker and Jenkins labs are not well written.

创建者 Carlos P d R

Jul 29, 2018

Way too fast for beginners, even with Docker experience. Concepts are barely explained before being used.

The course seems to be getting old, many times in the labs you get DEPRECATED messages.

Worse, some of the labs don't work, or the provisioning has errors.

Good course to get kubernetes concepts, needs rehashing and more time.