Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine 的评价和反馈

4.5
3,061 个评分
646 条评论

课程概述

This course equips students to containerize workloads in Docker containers, deploy them to Kubernetes clusters provided by Google Kubernetes Engine, and scale those workloads to handle increased traffic. Students also learn how to continuously deploy new code in a Kubernetes cluster to provide application updates. * Introduce concepts regarding containers and Docker. * Understand basics of Kubernetes. * Understand deploying to Kubernetes. * Create a continuous delivery pipeline. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

NP

May 07, 2018

The course can help deep understanding docker and learn about google Kubernetes that amazing product from google help deploy software or web app ,scaling, and management of containerized applications.

SD

Aug 10, 2020

It was so nice experience to learn Kubernetes. Resource and Lab works are very helpful to gain knowledge. I am looking forward to learn more about Kubernetes in advance level. Thank you!

筛选依据:

626 - Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine 的 644 个评论(共 644 个)

创建者 Ma'asuma N

Oct 10, 2020

This course needs a review and a overhaul. The instructors made this course unnecessarily more confusing. The Labs had to many errors and mistakes, that I had to fix my self- this had a knock on effect on achieving my grade.

创建者 Chris T

May 14, 2020

Can't do labs without paying. "Auditing" language is not very clear at all or is intentionally misleading to get you to commit some time to the first few free videos.

创建者 Jorge H

Jun 15, 2020

I think this could be better, I think the most interesting thing is the concept of cluster, pod and node, jenkins and spinnaker labs are so long, boring and buggy

创建者 Pramod V K

May 18, 2020

One of the worst f**king courses i have ever done in my life. WTH were these guys even thinking when they designed this course? Horrible horrible content.

创建者 kaushal k

Feb 19, 2020

HI Team,

I am not able to perform hands-on on qwik-lab tool is not working for me.

It is asking me for purchasing certificate.

创建者 roger a

Jun 03, 2019

One guy deer in a headlight reading off a script. The other is reading notes like reading a fiction. Non-engaging course.

创建者 Leon F

Mar 03, 2020

The obligatory lab has been broken for over two months and they have not fixed it, what a waste of time and money

创建者 Jose L M d M S

Apr 24, 2020

Before pay for the course, go to the Discussion forum to know what happen with the quality of the course labs.

创建者 Fran C

Mar 21, 2020

It took sooooooo long to solve the problem with Spinnaker, that I cannot give more than one *, sorry.

创建者 Raj

Sep 10, 2019

Expected better explanation of stuff. Even Quiz does not discuss the answer why they are correct.

创建者 Josep C I

Jul 22, 2018

The last lab, which should have been the most important and interesting one, was broken.

创建者 Akshay S A

May 19, 2020

The concept should have explained in detail. The tutorial were not much comfortable.

创建者 oWen H

Mar 15, 2020

can't finish the course since one of the lab/ workshop is broken

创建者 Klaudia D

Mar 20, 2020

There are not prepare and configure some commands.

创建者 Sk G S

Sep 22, 2020

Terrible course... a complete waste of time...

创建者 Lucas L

May 31, 2019

A parte gratuita é apenas teorica

创建者 Deleted A

Mar 08, 2019

need more practical very basics

创建者 Elias J

May 31, 2018

nao gostei do curso

创建者 Krasilov D F

Feb 09, 2019

d