Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine 的评价和反馈

4.5
3,052 个评分
645 条评论

课程概述

This course equips students to containerize workloads in Docker containers, deploy them to Kubernetes clusters provided by Google Kubernetes Engine, and scale those workloads to handle increased traffic. Students also learn how to continuously deploy new code in a Kubernetes cluster to provide application updates. * Introduce concepts regarding containers and Docker. * Understand basics of Kubernetes. * Understand deploying to Kubernetes. * Create a continuous delivery pipeline. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

NP

May 07, 2018

The course can help deep understanding docker and learn about google Kubernetes that amazing product from google help deploy software or web app ,scaling, and management of containerized applications.

SD

Aug 10, 2020

It was so nice experience to learn Kubernetes. Resource and Lab works are very helpful to gain knowledge. I am looking forward to learn more about Kubernetes in advance level. Thank you!

筛选依据:

51 - Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine 的 75 个评论(共 643 个)

创建者 Davit H

Dec 15, 2019

This is an excellent course, thank you very much!

I've been using Kubernetes for two years as a software engineer, but I definitely learned a lot from this course.

创建者 Venkatesh N

May 02, 2020

Thank you for providing a useful lab session with the right resources to practice.

Thank you both of you guys. I did not remember your name. Sorry about that.

创建者 Mingzhe H

Nov 24, 2018

My suggestion is that since every lab recommends stealth mode for browsers, better to tell the students at the beginning to take this course in stealth mode.

创建者 Noah C

Jan 03, 2018

Very easy to follow and understand. The labs were set up in a true introductory format and were able to demonstrate the ease at which the tools can be used.

创建者 Arturo Q

Jan 27, 2019

This course gave me a better understanding of kubernetes and how it can be incorporated to a CI and CD pipeline for automation and container orchestration.

创建者 ChangIk C

Jul 03, 2019

Really nice course, well organized and provide nice Lab for hands-on

I was able to pick up the general concept and hands on experience through the course

创建者 Yoonsung J

Mar 31, 2019

It's very useful course for trying kubernetes.

i could experience kenernetes by creating code step by step.

thanks for giving me such a great experience.

创建者 Peter T

Jul 30, 2019

Amazing course on learning Kubernetes. The labs were excellent. Highly recommended. You'll spend a lot more time in the lab than listening to videos.

创建者 Peratla k b

Sep 15, 2018

Except for a few minor issues, the course content was very easy to understand and the hands on labs were very useful to understand the concepts well.

创建者 Stian A J

May 19, 2018

A good introduction to Kubernetes and GCP Kubernetes Engine. It covers all the basic understanding needed to create and manage your microservices.

创建者 Francisco E B S

Oct 21, 2018

As a Cloud Software Engineer this course is great plus you lear about dockers, containers and even setup a Jenkis, just great to put you ahead

创建者 Emmanuel O Z

Jun 16, 2018

Es genial este curso, aprendes de todo en el y sinceramente esta completo para iniciar en este mundo de Google, Gracias por esta oportunidad!!

创建者 julia_lcx

Mar 16, 2018

This course is really good that you will get practical experiences with lab sessions after each topic. It is awesome to study on google cloud.

创建者 Kenny C

May 25, 2018

Good course in Kubernetes. Make sure you have a valid GIT account and username to fully enjoy the Lab: Continuous Deploying with Jenkins.

创建者 Nataraj P

Jan 24, 2020

A very nice course to get get to know about kubernetes and it's ease of use on GCP. The intro to CICD spikaker and jenkins lab was nice.

创建者 Honux

Mar 31, 2019

쿠버네티스의 기본 개념을 잡기에 좋은 강의였습니다.

마지막의 배포 실습도 흥미로왔습니다.

다만 실습 컨텐츠를 만드신 개발자들이 각 실습마다 다른 분들인지 스크립팅 실력의 차이에 따라 실습이 조금더 편한 것과 아닌 것이 있었던 것이 조금 아쉽네요.

创建者 Anugoon L

Apr 23, 2018

Very good course. I have some knowledge on K8s before I started. This course gave me proper knowledge I missed when I studied myself.

创建者 Erik J G G

Nov 09, 2018

Fue increíble, sin duda las herramientas que ofrece Google son maravillosas el siguiente paso es darles el correcto uso en el mundo.

创建者 Tuan N

Mar 15, 2018

Very interesting, I have learned a lot about containers, kubernetes, nodes,... and how useful they are for application development

创建者 Sreenath V

Aug 30, 2018

This course was fantastic. I was successfully able to finish all the lab work on time. Gained good insight about using Kubernetes

创建者 Rafael V

Oct 16, 2019

Good labs!

Thou, it would be better if we had practice labs with skipped steps, so a student would make some steps by himself.

创建者 Sandipan B

Apr 23, 2018

Great course to sharpen your ground breaking skills for the future of software development. Thanks Google and Coursera :clap:

创建者 Mark W

Nov 30, 2017

Nicely presented in very reasonable chunks. Good concepts, and ends with a larger example than is typical of online courses.

创建者 Bruno H

May 24, 2018

I wish it was longer; the instructions are flawless; I do wish it was a longer course, but for an introduction it's perfect.

创建者 Muhannad A

May 14, 2020

Very good and summarized course with hands on samples

This is the best sample I found to be engaged in google cloud platform