Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,375 个评分
475 个审阅

课程概述

This one-week, accelerated online class equips students to containerize workloads in Docker containers, deploy them to Kubernetes clusters provided by Google Kubernetes Engine, and scale those workloads to handle increased traffic. Students also learn how to continuously deploy new code in a Kubernetes cluster to provide application updates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Understand container basics • Containerize an existing application • Understand Kubernetes concepts and principles • Deploy applications to Kubernetes using the CLI • Set up a continuous delivery pipeline using Jenkins • Locate more documentation and training. To get the most of out of this course, learners should have basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments, as well as Web server technologies such as Nginx. We also recommend systems operations experience, including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

NP

May 07, 2018

The course can help deep understanding docker and learn about google Kubernetes that amazing product from google help deploy software or web app ,scaling, and management of containerized applications.

MK

May 05, 2018

Amazing course. I have got good insight about Kubernetes, Google Kubernetes Engine and learnt many new techniques. Thanks for Google Cloud and Coursera for offering a valuable course.

筛选依据:

51 - Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine 的 75 个评论(共 474 个)

创建者 Lamos

Apr 01, 2019

very good

创建者 Kiro, L

Apr 02, 2019

it was very helpful course for me!

创建者 Chiron

Apr 01, 2019

good

创建者 Sergio D

Apr 03, 2019

Very useful, didactic and with amazing labs (specially the last two).

创建者 TTT

Apr 04, 2019

Good

创建者 Cho H

Apr 03, 2019

Thanks for your kindness guide, I could progress totally with our teammates. These kind of online guide can be learned by un-majored colleagues such as me. Thanks again and I would really want to register next time at this kind of education.

创建者 René M B

Apr 04, 2019

Exelente

创建者 현우 오

Apr 07, 2019

Very good session to grow up my kubernetes base infral skill

创建者 Kwangsun N

Apr 08, 2019

Great and Short Course for Learning Kubernetes and Ecosystem

创建者 Ricardo K

Mar 28, 2019

Best tutorial process ever!

创建者 전병걸

Jul 16, 2018

감사합니다^^

创建者 Victor H M B

Jul 11, 2018

Muy buen curso

创建者 Marcelo A N B

Jul 21, 2018

Poderia ter mais experimentos práticos com mais cenários.

创建者 Shyam U

Jul 23, 2018

I have been using openshift for quite some time and I am familiar with Kubernetes. I think this course is the right one for someone to get started onto Kubernetes and be able to build upon the knowledge to take up advanced topics.

创建者 Jinjun S

Feb 28, 2018

Good

创建者 Srinivas

Jun 03, 2018

Awesome easy.

创建者 Noah C

Jan 03, 2018

Very easy to follow and understand. The labs were set up in a true introductory format and were able to demonstrate the ease at which the tools can be used.

创建者 Harold L M M

Mar 08, 2018

This was a very good course on Kubernetes. The topics included in this course are priceless.

创建者 K.M R C R S

Jun 05, 2018

Very good kubernetes hands-on course with devops practices as well.!

创建者 Luiz A T d M

Jun 18, 2018

Bom curso.

创建者 Contardo A A

May 21, 2018

Excelent

创建者 Anugoon L

Apr 23, 2018

Very good course. I have some knowledge on K8s before I started. This course gave me proper knowledge I missed when I studied myself.

创建者 julia_lcx

Mar 16, 2018

This course is really good that you will get practical experiences with lab sessions after each topic. It is awesome to study on google cloud.

创建者 Matheus P d O e S

May 25, 2018

Interesting to know more about the tool and apply it somehow to some daily activities

创建者 Tanat T

Jan 31, 2018

Very straightforward!