Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,361 个评分
471 个审阅

课程概述

This one-week, accelerated online class equips students to containerize workloads in Docker containers, deploy them to Kubernetes clusters provided by Google Kubernetes Engine, and scale those workloads to handle increased traffic. Students also learn how to continuously deploy new code in a Kubernetes cluster to provide application updates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Understand container basics • Containerize an existing application • Understand Kubernetes concepts and principles • Deploy applications to Kubernetes using the CLI • Set up a continuous delivery pipeline using Jenkins • Locate more documentation and training. To get the most of out of this course, learners should have basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments, as well as Web server technologies such as Nginx. We also recommend systems operations experience, including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

NP

May 07, 2018

The course can help deep understanding docker and learn about google Kubernetes that amazing product from google help deploy software or web app ,scaling, and management of containerized applications.

MK

May 05, 2018

Amazing course. I have got good insight about Kubernetes, Google Kubernetes Engine and learnt many new techniques. Thanks for Google Cloud and Coursera for offering a valuable course.

筛选依据:

101 - Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine 的 125 个评论(共 470 个)

创建者 Washington l A J

May 21, 2018

Muito bom

创建者 Emmanuel O Z

Jun 16, 2018

Es genial este curso, aprendes de todo en el y sinceramente esta completo para iniciar en este mundo de Google, Gracias por esta oportunidad!!

创建者 Lucas H R

Jun 03, 2018

Excelente

创建者 Diego C d S

May 30, 2018

Excelente conteúdo!

创建者 Claudia E A

Jul 04, 2018

I really appreciate this introduction and the labs. Very useful.

创建者 Sebastián M

Apr 22, 2018

One of the best Courses about Kubernetes so far.

创建者 Alexandre M S G

May 24, 2018

Excelente curso, acredito que estou trilhando o caminho certo "CLOUD" e agora com mais conhecimento nessa plataforma magnifica, obrigado Coursera e Google por esse treinamento.

创建者 Matheus F

May 23, 2018

Curso muito bom, realmente ensina muito sobre criação e utilização do kubernetes

创建者 Benjamin B

May 22, 2018

Very well laid out and the two hosts were great at conveying the material and pleasant and engaging.

创建者 Antonio T d C J

Jun 04, 2018

Explanations and labs are simply perfect!

创建者 Carlos R d F J

May 10, 2018

It course was very good!!!

创建者 Deleted A

Apr 27, 2018

great course - really helpfull

创建者 Marcio R F M

Jun 05, 2018

Very good job, thanks for all

创建者 Paulo R M S J

May 31, 2018

Muito bom, as aulas praticas são excelentes.

创建者 Franco Q

Jun 08, 2018

Excellent

创建者 Alex W B

May 27, 2018

Great tool to working

创建者 Josué I R C

Jun 11, 2018

Very good introduction to the Kubernetes world!

创建者 Marcos B

May 28, 2018

Nice course..

创建者 Guanlin H

Apr 20, 2018

nice course

创建者 LAWAL B H

Jun 17, 2018

Very interactive.

创建者 Carlos R

Jun 13, 2018

Muy bueno el curso.

创建者 Sebastian T

Jan 31, 2018

Good and concise introduction to Kubernetes

创建者 Yasheshkumar M

Apr 06, 2018

Great course for beginner to enter into cloud and operations world.

创建者 Peng Z

Dec 14, 2017

The lab work is very useful for me. I am glad to use Google Cloud Platform first time, and the lab work went well. I had already some experiences on docker, k8s, etc, which might help my lab work. I am now quite confident to use Google Cloud services in future if there is such project at work.

创建者 CESAR R

May 26, 2018

Muito bem elaborado pela equipe da Google. Este é o nosso futuro. Eu sou Google, seja você também.