Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,402 个评分
480 个审阅

课程概述

This one-week, accelerated online class equips students to containerize workloads in Docker containers, deploy them to Kubernetes clusters provided by Google Kubernetes Engine, and scale those workloads to handle increased traffic. Students also learn how to continuously deploy new code in a Kubernetes cluster to provide application updates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Understand container basics • Containerize an existing application • Understand Kubernetes concepts and principles • Deploy applications to Kubernetes using the CLI • Set up a continuous delivery pipeline using Jenkins • Locate more documentation and training. To get the most of out of this course, learners should have basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments, as well as Web server technologies such as Nginx. We also recommend systems operations experience, including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

NP

May 07, 2018

The course can help deep understanding docker and learn about google Kubernetes that amazing product from google help deploy software or web app ,scaling, and management of containerized applications.

MK

May 05, 2018

Amazing course. I have got good insight about Kubernetes, Google Kubernetes Engine and learnt many new techniques. Thanks for Google Cloud and Coursera for offering a valuable course.

筛选依据:

176 - Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine 的 200 个评论(共 479 个)

创建者 Tak C

Apr 21, 2018

a good starter course for people to get some hands-on experience in using docker and cloud for running web app

创建者 Bharath P

Jun 04, 2018

Very good learning experience in very short span of time and i loved it. Especially

qwiklabs-gcp training LAB setup done was really awesome and i was able to learn & understand the command quickly and no headaches during learning instead more knowledge than what i was expecting. thanks and more to read and explore on the GCP and K8S offerings.

创建者 Персиянцев А Е

Mar 03, 2018

Nice trip for understanding a scale of my future trobles. =) It help me a lot.

创建者 Nguyễn B X T

Mar 11, 2018

I love it

创建者 Tuan N

Mar 15, 2018

Very interesting, I have learned a lot about containers, kubernetes, nodes,... and how useful they are for application development

创建者 Mark W

Nov 30, 2017

Nicely presented in very reasonable chunks. Good concepts, and ends with a larger example than is typical of online courses.

创建者 Josué I R C

Jun 11, 2018

Very good introduction to the Kubernetes world!

创建者 Manuel A M R

Mar 29, 2018

Un curso magnifico, sencillo e intuitivo, sin duda alguna los genios de la gran G pusieron todo su talento y esfuerzo en compartirnos su vasto conocimiento en el no tan nuevo trending de contenedores el futuro de el computo e Internet hoy.

创建者 Roonglit C

Feb 10, 2018

Overview of how to user kubenetes and jenkins. Better than just go straight to document, learning those tools yourself.

创建者 Sandipan B

Apr 23, 2018

Great course to sharpen your ground breaking skills for the future of software development. Thanks Google and Coursera :clap:

创建者 Varada R G

Jan 31, 2018

Nice opportunity to learn the course and tutorials are very good.

创建者 Kenny C

May 25, 2018

Good course in Kubernetes. Make sure you have a valid GIT account and username to fully enjoy the Lab: Continuous Deploying with Jenkins.

创建者 Khoi L

Apr 11, 2018

Excellent course materials

创建者 Dat Q

Mar 11, 2018

Very good overview and concept for Kuberneter which can management docker container in google cloud platform

创建者 Manuel M

May 14, 2018

Pretty good for starters with some systems knowledge.

创建者 Viet L

Feb 28, 2018

Great course. Easy to follow.

创建者 TRAN T L

Mar 29, 2018

Good course, I get a lot of informations

创建者 Stian A J

May 19, 2018

A good introduction to Kubernetes and GCP Kubernetes Engine. It covers all the basic understanding needed to create and manage your microservices.

创建者 Diego C d S

May 30, 2018

Excelente conteúdo!

创建者 Almiro L

May 28, 2018

Muito bom! Rápido e prático.

创建者 Rodrigo B C

Jun 15, 2018

Gostei de ter participado do treinamneto da Google Cloud! Muito bom o curso!

创建者 Claudia E A

Jul 04, 2018

I really appreciate this introduction and the labs. Very useful.

创建者 Bruno H

May 24, 2018

I wish it was longer; the instructions are flawless; I do wish it was a longer course, but for an introduction it's perfect.

创建者 José W

May 13, 2018

A lot of useful information and content about the plataform. just great

创建者 Matheus F

May 23, 2018

Curso muito bom, realmente ensina muito sobre criação e utilização do kubernetes