Chevron Left
返回到 How Google does Machine Learning

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 How Google does Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.6
6,928 个评分
1,089 条评论

课程概述

What are best practices for implementing machine learning on Google Cloud? What is Vertex AI and how can you use the platform to quickly build, train, and deploy AutoML machine learning models without writing a single line of code? What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently: it’s about providing a unified platform for managed datasets, a feature store, a way to build, train, and deploy machine learning models without writing a single line of code, providing the ability to label data, create Workbench notebooks using frameworks such as TensorFlow, SciKit Learn, Pytorch, R, and others. Our Vertex AI Platform also includes the ability to train custom models, build component pipelines, and perform both online and batch predictions. We also discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important to not skip the phases. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize them....

热门审阅

JT

Nov 5, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

Mar 20, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

筛选依据:

951 - How Google does Machine Learning 的 975 个评论(共 1,080 个)

创建者 Rahul B

Sep 28, 2018

More hands on

创建者 Jitender S V

Jun 12, 2018

Good course.

创建者 Paripol T

May 4, 2019

Good Course

创建者 Sandeep S

Apr 3, 2019

really good

创建者 saiteja m

Nov 9, 2020

Execellent

创建者 Marcin K

Oct 28, 2020

good entry

创建者 Upendran K

May 7, 2022

very good

创建者 Faizan M

Apr 30, 2020

Loved it

创建者 許友誠

Sep 24, 2019

not good

创建者 吳肇中

Aug 27, 2019

too easy

创建者 V S V

Jul 11, 2020

great

创建者 Aswanth

Feb 20, 2020

goood

创建者 Muniyandi K

Aug 4, 2021

good

创建者 AISHWARYA.M

May 30, 2020

good

创建者 RAVI R K

Dec 31, 2019

Good

创建者 Sebastián M

Nov 29, 2019

Nice

创建者 Nikhil K

Jun 7, 2019

good

创建者 Shivam B

Jun 26, 2018

Nice

创建者 Pushkar D

Jul 24, 2018

N

创建者 john f d

Jun 28, 2018

Its not bad. Its not so much a machine learning class, but a google cloud platform (GCP) class with a slant towards those who will be using GCP to do machine learning. PROS: GCP has a lot of parts and due to the large set of capabilities it can be overwhelming. This class orients a new user to GCP so they can build and use machine learning api's with and without tensorflow. Yes, the tensorflow is behind the apis, but other than the simple demo it is just showing the user how GCP can host a notebook and run some code. Perhaps I'm forgetful but the google crash course available for free will show you how to use tensorboard but this one does not. TLDR; If you know nothing about GCP and you want a quick intro to GCP for its ML offerings this is a great class.

创建者 Michael M A

Nov 14, 2018

Spent hard earned 50 bucks to get sucked into a week's worth of glorified commercial of black box services provided by the black hole that is Google. The only thing that is missing from these ads is the pricing. Helplessly hoping they tone it down in the subsequent courses of this specialization. Would really like to blame it on these companies that won't even check you out unless you've done stuff on Google's or Amazon's money maker boxes. And to the brother in the video about ML bias, the least you could do for your people is be Google'ly incorrect and talk about a "hypothetical" ML model that labels a black male in a sedan as a threat to a racist cop's life, rather than settling for the mild, plain old credit history example.

创建者 Timur R

Jul 12, 2020

Too much very abstract information. Maybe there is something wrong with me, but at the point where I do not know anything about machine learning, I want to start learning those models, algorithms and all these fundamental things instead of spending my energy learning how to create an infrastructure of something that I do not know how to build. Maybe in future courses all this knowledge will find its place but currently I do not feel so.

创建者 Nenad P

Dec 13, 2021

In essence, this was an interesting view into Google's methods, but can't help but feel like I've been advertised to instead of taught to. Obviously, their products are superior and really do provide an easy way to create a successful business that uses ML as a small or vital part, but for a beginner or a student, this is all irrelevant. The labs were presented without context or much explanation.

创建者 Hasan M

Aug 22, 2018

A very good introduction to ML as Google sees it. A lot of focus on using Google products to solve ML problems and the various options Data Scientists have on Google cloud Platforms. Overall Good content but certainly room for improvement, to deliver a coherent story across the course and focus on the Why's (ML principles & logic) of doing things vs. the How's (Google's platform) of doing things.

创建者 Armen F

Jan 27, 2019

This course lacks high-level organization, and the videos are not well organized in the Coursera portal compared to other courses. Also, the level of detail is very superficial. This is good for beginners or business/marketing people, not so much for advanced programmers. The assignments are also too easy, since every step is pretty much done for you and they do not promote independent thinking.