Chevron Left
返回到 How Google does Machine Learning

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 How Google does Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.6
6,920 个评分
1,086 条评论

课程概述

What are best practices for implementing machine learning on Google Cloud? What is Vertex AI and how can you use the platform to quickly build, train, and deploy AutoML machine learning models without writing a single line of code? What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently: it’s about providing a unified platform for managed datasets, a feature store, a way to build, train, and deploy machine learning models without writing a single line of code, providing the ability to label data, create Workbench notebooks using frameworks such as TensorFlow, SciKit Learn, Pytorch, R, and others. Our Vertex AI Platform also includes the ability to train custom models, build component pipelines, and perform both online and batch predictions. We also discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important to not skip the phases. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize them....

热门审阅

JT

Nov 5, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

Mar 20, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

筛选依据:

1026 - How Google does Machine Learning 的 1050 个评论(共 1,077 个)

创建者 Armann H

Jul 19, 2018

A bit easy

创建者 KimNamho

Apr 17, 2019

thank you

创建者 mustapha b

Dec 26, 2019

Neutral

创建者 Tất T V

Jul 24, 2018

good

创建者 Imam S 0

Dec 20, 2021

ok

创建者 JDBus W

Mar 10, 2019

Feels a lot more like marketing, more than learning any actual ML. This is followed by some _very_ brief code tutorials for using Google's own well established ML models via REST API, which still feels more like a product demo than actually learning anything. Hitting a rest API isn't hard - although I feel like it's harder using the Python libraries you've chosen than making HTTP requests directly.

Either way, this doesn't teach any actual ML skills.

创建者 Miwa E

Jun 23, 2021

This much of contents should not take more than 3 hours. I wonder if the instructors are instructed to move as much as possible while they talk. It is the right strategy when one is on a stage, and the talk is live, but wrong strategy for recorded video lecture. I got motion sickness.

创建者 vic c

Nov 2, 2018

There is some good stuff here but I feel that I spent a majority of my time learning things that will be obsolete in a month. The labs were a disaster! I kept losing the server and often needed to define keys and obscure resources. This is NOT how I want to spend my time.

创建者 Jay V

Oct 25, 2018

It is tedious to have so many short videos, and only have the speakers face to see. A whiteboard approach with clearer explanations of what they're talking about would be much better. We need to connect the dots, not just listen to someone talking.

创建者 Necip F E

Sep 16, 2021

1​) Heavy advertisement by Google Cloud 2) Irrelevant quiz questions 3) Even a broken quiz question (The explanation for a test option was : "Correct. Sorry try again") 4​) Some actually useful advise + warm-up for GCP

创建者 Viktor L

May 10, 2018

Should've seen it coming. WAY to focused on Google's product offering and political agenda. Nothing wrong with neither but when I'm learning something I don't like the feeling of being force fed something.

创建者 Shashank G

Feb 20, 2019

completely understood within a week. one of the best certifications i have had on coursera. recieved no certification whatsoever. utterly disappointed.

创建者 Yusra I

Aug 20, 2018

The course is very basic and targeted to people with no Machine Learning background. It basically shows how to get started with Google Cloud Platform.

创建者 Filipe G

Aug 15, 2020

Out of date, and the graded questions are full of subjective answers. I strongly recommend course owners to review material.

创建者 Peter M

Sep 29, 2018

This is pretty much the quality of an enterprise level training, not what I was expecting from google

创建者 Peter K

Jan 25, 2019

Good instructors but very basic course. Can't believe this is marked for intermediate level.

创建者 Seyed S F

Oct 6, 2020

It needs to be more practical and coursera platform is still a problem for all coursea

创建者 Swati V

Sep 3, 2020

API key doesnt work well. everytime kernel of jupyter notebook, needs to be restarted.

创建者 Kevin D B

Oct 3, 2019

Lots of jargon and brushing over the actual implementation part of it.

创建者 Robin B

Aug 4, 2020

Interesting information but almost all code examples was broken

创建者 Aurelie D

Apr 27, 2020

mostly advertising for Google services

创建者 William K

Aug 9, 2018

Way too simple. No coding required.

创建者 XINQI

Apr 22, 2019

Almost useless for engineers

创建者 Edward P

Aug 24, 2020

nothing really to it

创建者 Mohamed T K

Aug 7, 2020

Hard